Happy mother’s Day

Happy Mother’s Mum..

 

Cat4

But first to our Sunday Selfie with The Cat On my Head click on the side bar for the linkie to the posts as WP does not have a linky…still…just sayin..

 

Itty Bitty Dinnermintz Selfie
Itty Bitty Dinnermintz Selfie

This is me..not long a foster fail of Mums..she had me three times as a sick kitten..third time she adopted me..Happy Mum’s Day Mum xxxx

Cleo selfie snuggle
Cleo selfie snuggle

Granny took me on when my Mum( her daughter )had to move..the city was no place for me so i have been with granny since..i was also one of her fosters until adopted by my Mum..so i already knew Granny..Happy Mothers Day Granny xxxx

 

Marbles toasty selfie
Marbles toasty selfie

I am warm as toast now..Mum took me on as a dumped kitten…smaller than a rolled up pair of socks and in a box with people type nip in it..if you know what i mean..so i have a great home..Happy Mothers Day Mum…xxxx

 

A sunny day selfie
A sunny day selfie

Mum saved my life..almost dead and living in a hoarding house..Mum came in and rescued me..this is my sunny spot and i know i am never going to live in the darkness again…Happy Mothers day Mum xxxx

 

My sad selfie
My sad selfie

Granny and i have lived together always..my Dad is her boy and when he moved out Granny said i better stay here..which was great because i had all my life there..Granny has always been the one to sleep rough with me when i have had a injury or illness..here she is sleeping out in the lounge when i had a grass seed removed..yuk isn’t it..but Granny was happy..because she thought i had cancer..she had just said goodbye to Merlin and Simba and was so glad i was ok…Happy Mothers Day Granny xxxx

Smoochy selfie
Smoochy selfie

Mum is always there for me..she knows i have my quirky ways and i am not a snuggler..but when i do give her a kiss she say it means much more..she never expects me to be anything other than me..Forrest..Happy Mothers  Day Mum xxxx

 

Sheepish Selfie
Sheepish Selfie

I love Mum because she always rubs my wool and tells me i am her sweet  Oscar ..Happy Mothers Day Mum xxxx

 

My skinny selfie
My skinny selfie

I remember when i was so very sick with flystrike..Mum got her hands in my wool and skin and got those nasty Maggots out..sorry guys TMI but true BOL she saved my life ..Happy Mothers Day loves Felix xxxx

 

Always a talk
Always a talk

Well Mum and i have chats..she loves me..i may be big tough Jock but Mum knows my sweet side..Happy Mothers Day Mum xxxx

So there you go evfurry..Happy Mums day to all the Mums..of humans and furries alike…we are family..

 

47 thoughts on “Happy mother’s Day

  1. What a wonderful post honoring your Mum and Granny and showing your love for them and theirs for you. Happy Mother’s Day. Thanks for sharing. And thanks so much for being part of our special Mother’s Day Sunday Selfies Blog Hop. XOCK, Lily Olivia, Mauricio, Misty May, Giulietta, Fiona, Astrid, Lisbeth and Calista Jo

    Like

    1. Aww thankyou sweeties and we send a super Happy Mums Day to your Mum…she sure does make our lives happy so give er a big kisses..MOL..paw pats Dinnermintz xxx

      Like

  2. happee bee lated mums day two mum guys….an grate selfeez by de way….we hope everee one wuz good two mum yesterday….N she had a nice day ……we getted de food serviss gurl sum ocean whitefish N knead less ta say…her wuz stunned !!! 🙂 ♥♥♥

    Liked by 1 person

    1. MOL MOL MOL ..i bet she was guys! and a Happy Mummies day to the food service girl..who i imagine is still looking for the new slippers and chocolate under the fish basket MOL MOL..paw pats Cleo xxxxx

      Like

  3. Pawsum selfiess gang!!!
    Dinnermintz tou were such an itty bitty just like mee was 5 monthss ago…
    Aunty Bev yur wunderfull to take on all thee Katss an doggiess an sheepiess!!!
    Yur THEE BEST!!!!
    ***paw kissess*** Siddhartha Henry an LadyMum xxxxxxxxxx

    Like

Leavez a comment an the mum will get back to you

