Another tripz to the V.E.T

 

Hi evfurry..it’z me Doc…yep I had to go to the V.E.T today..

Grannie sayz this is crazy..what is goin on with you guys!

 

Vet's all Natural
Vet’s all Natural

I threw upz last night..that’s ok..but this morning I threw upz again..

Grannie an Grandad had to go outz an I was ok ..you know happy an all..when they came back I had thrown uz again..Grannie let me out the backz an I had two nasty poops..an I threw up again..so off we go to Dr Liz..

Well I barked at evfurry I could..in fact the greyhound jumped on her mumz lap..Grannie said I waz furry rude…I waz really just talkin…

I saw Dr Liz..she felt my tummy an it was not very bad..i waz a bit sore high upz but not much..my temp waz up a bit an she said could be a bugz or from workin myself up in the waitin room..
Grannie an Dr Liz looked at my poop what Grannie collected..seemz all she doez is collect our stuffz BOL BOL…an so I got a anti nausea injeckshun and a antibitoticz injeckshun…ouch!
Dr Liz an Grannie talked about how I had a small bone the other day..mostly meatz an bone as I had Pancreatitis a few yearz ago so I don’t get many bonez now an they iz not marrow..Dr Liz sayz it may be coincidence..but still no food fur me fur 24 hourz..I iz starving! but I can haz water..if I throws up water or getz worse straight back az it could be Pancreatitis or a obstructionz..
So I getz home an haz a nasty poo..then I go off an has some bloods just drippin..Well Grannie went nutz..on the phone…Dr Liz asked how much and said it sounds like a bit of Colitis an if I has more or I start to look like I iz furry unhappy ring the after hourz an we go straight in..

So I am happy enough..i am walking aroun an waggin my tailz an really wanted tea..but nup..so Grannie is cookin chickens fur tomorrow and rice..
She will be on watch like a hawks..she sayz I don’t look worried at all..so paws crossed I will be good az gold..Grannie sayz she needz uz to all be healthy fur a change…BOL…
Today she waz getting all our cardz ready..coz I waz sick that waz it she missed the pozt..always summin here at our place…

But we gotz already some xmas cardz…many thanks to Misaki
and also Miss Sherri-Ellen and Angel Nylablue

Us 2..peeps 1 yikes!
Us 2..peeps 1 yikes!

So I am goin to wait here fur Santa..he might bringz me some dinner…

Feed me Santa!
Feed me Santa!
56 thoughts on “Another tripz to the V.E.T

    1. Thanks you Aunty Sharon..i feelz a bit poorly..grannies watchin me like a hawk..i can feel her beady eyes on me BOL…but I made you a xmas cardie wiff my own paws an it’s in the mailz tomorrow..so that should show me a bit less hungry BOL…paw pats Doc xx ❀ ❀

      Liked by 1 person

  1. Doc, I’m so sorry… bad things in an endless loop. I cross my paws for you and I hope, hope, hope there is nothing seriously wrong with you. I send you the biggest hug evah and I hope so much that you can enjoy the chicken and the rice tomorrow.

    Like

    1. Easy thanks you..i feel a bit yuk..we are hoping I feels better tomorrow..grannie is about to scream wiff us all taking turns..she will be watchin me all night and anything odd I am off to the vet…I really want some dinner…:( paw pats and loves Doc xx

      Like

  2. Oh no! Poor little sweetheart! We’re so sorry you are sick. We’re keeping our paws crossed that it’s nothing serious. Too bad you’re not allowed to eat for 24 hours. You must be starving… 😦 All the best to ya, dear Doc! We’ll be thinking of you! πŸ™‚ xx Roxy & Tigerlino ❀

    PEEE ESSS: All the best to your grannie too! She must be so exhausted after all those vet visits… ❀

    Like

    1. Thanks you Roxy and Tigerlino…I am starving..dang 😦 and yes poor Grannie iz pretty well worn out..and now furry behind with her xmas stuffz..but she sayz we iz top priority πŸ™‚ paw pats and much loves Doc xxxxx ❀ ❀

      Like

  3. Poor Doc! Sounds like you really didn’t feel good AT ALL you poor boy. Hopefully this morning you’re all better and can have some of that nommy chicken and rice your Mom is making. We hope you are ALL WELL for Christmas and I know your Mom hopes so too!!

    Hugs and Love, Sammy

    Like

    1. Sammy thanks you..tomorrow morning I still cannot haz brekky..but by dinner if I am ok I can have that chicken an rice..i am sure I will be well for xmas πŸ™‚ Paw pats an loves Doc (send cake) xxxx

      Like

  4. Doc I’m so sorry your are feeling poorly. I hope and purr you keep the water down and will soon have some solid food
    Hugs madi your bfff

    Like

  5. Poor Doc! What is up with everyone being sick these days? I do hope you are feeling so much better today my friend. We can’t be sick with Santa Paws so near. Hogs and snout kisses… I’m off to take care of my mom for a while πŸ™‚ XOXO – Bacon

    Like

      1. Thanks Doc. Mom is getting almost back to her old self again. I’m glad the medicine is almost over. Cause Doc, you won’t believe what happened here at the crib the other night. I think your mom might have read it about on mom’s Facebook page but it was hilarious. I’m doing a blog post tomorrow morning about it. You gotta read it buddy – too funny! XOXO – Bacon

        Like

  6. dood !! want we shuld sendz ewe a crago load oh bass & mackerull ? if we set sailz rite now we can bee ther at 18 hundred !!! get ta bee in better buddy, az all ways, de blessings oh R pal frank β™₯β™₯β™₯β™₯β™₯

    Like

    1. Thanks guys! I feel much better today…granne waz ready to flip her wig BOL BOL ..but still come on down..we make room ok πŸ™‚ paw pats and loves Doc xx ❀ ❀ ❀

      Like

  7. My card from Misaki arrived too & I am so glad ours got to you there.
    Now Doc you just have to get better!! Grannie is going to flip her lid (lose her sh*t) if you all continue to be sick…
    I am going to pray that you do NOt have Pancreatitis or Colitis…I am worried….I hope the injections help; fingers & paws crossed…this is so not on my little friend….
    Please get well soon please!
    Love Sherri-Ellen & Angel Nylablue (who is keeping an eye on you & NOT wanting to see you soon!!)

    Like

    1. Auntie Sherri-Ellen.yes grannie did lose her shinolas BOL…I haz mild pancreatitis..i had xrays and full bloodz…my thyroid iz also a bit low like Forrestz an I am making extra red blood cellz or summin..I got anither injeckshun! an am on rice an chicken (which grannie said is her xmas mealz now coz of all the bills BOL ) today I feel like my old selfz..I am keepin myself right here! ..Angel Nylablue is not needin to look after me yet πŸ™‚ paw pats and lubs Doc zzzz

      Like

    1. Marty thankz you..i have a bit of pancreatitis..so more injeckshunz…yikes an rice an chicken..but I haz kept all my foodz down..an up ..if you knowz what I mean BOL..yes we haz had a bad run of it…no punz BOL…paw pats an loves Doc xxxx

      Like

      1. It sure is no fun…he has had it once before and ended up in hospital for three days…he is much better and eating chicken and rice and keeping it all down…and in πŸ˜‰ loves Fozziemum xxxxx

        Liked by 1 person

  8. Hi Doc.. hope you are feeling better! I been visiting the “yurologist” too much lately and went to the hospital and got blasted.. kidney stone.. bleh. Sammy and his Mom gave me courage.. they will help you too.

    Like

    1. Oh Miss Pix..we iz sorry you had ti be lazer beamered on the kibblies …I hopez you are feelin much better soon…it’z been all boutz the pee here with the girls…yikes …much loves and yes I am feelin much better today thanks you paw pats Doc xxxx

      Like

  9. Oh Doc I am sorry you have the Pancreatitis 7Thyroid & blodd cell thingy….please be a good boy & eat your chicken & rice & take your meds & get lots of rest. I will continue to pray for you sweet boy. Love you so much ❀ ❀ ❀
    Aunty Sherri-Ellen x0x0x0
    P.S.: Nylablue is glad she will not see you for a long while πŸ˜‰

    Like

Leavez a comment an the mum will get back to you

