On Pee-trol

Hi evfurry it’s me Pickles ..

Well I haz been keepin mum furry busy here an away from the bloggies..my fault.. have been on Pee-trol….yep me..
On Saturday mum found our pottie trayz had blood in them..oh boy..panic stationz mum! took awhile but she found it waz me…

Off to the V.E.T. (vishus examination team) where I saw Dr Liz..she loves me ..I love her..we head buttered and mee-owed..and she gave me a check ups.
She said my bladder felt fine..yeah it doez ..and gave mum some meds for me to take..
Well Monday afternoonz mum rang and said thingz waz no better..i kept that Pee-trol up..yep…so yesterdayz I waz back at the V.E.T so they could get a sample of my wee..now it would haz been just az easy to take the coffee plunger,breadtin,bathmat,teatowel,fruitbowl,rug,carpet..well you get the picshure..MOL MOL…

I am Hilary-arse MOL
I am Hilary-arse MOL

After mum finished school she came and picked me up..Nurse Amy said she would give me a Covenia shot as I am a pill at pills..MOL..but I head buttered her anyway…they checked my sample and no Crystals..that’s what Dinnermintz gets an she can’t haz kibble at all now..poor thing..and no infecshunz..so I has Cystitis..

So mum took me home and I went and had a nice snoozy with Dinnermintz..while mum cleaned MOL ..
I am feelin much better today ..but poor mum iz still on her handz an knees cleaning cleaning cleaning..she sayz she wantz a job in a canteen she never seen so many trayz in all her life MOL..and dad haz been away wiff work so she haz been kept on the hop!

Mum has been furry patient..she grumblez on her face-beak about it but she never growlz at me because she knowz I can’t help it..and she iz keepin thingz calm so I don’t get stressed out….I think it iz workin..don’t you ?

We catch up soon ok ? much loves Pickles Mc Piddles

61 thoughts on “On Pee-trol

  1. I hope your mom wins that comPEEtition, that’s a donkey work, I know :o(
    I’m glad you feel better, little tiger and I hope you can chase that cystitis away. Fortunately you have summer, so your mom can use the sun and the wind to dry the towels, mats and rugs.

    Like

    1. Easy thanks you I feel peachy keen and ready to roars today..the pee-troll continues..Marbles is unwell so the vet for her this afternoon…we haz had rain but now the sun is out we can hang the coffe plunger and bread tin off the clothesline MOL ..loves Pickles xx

      Like

  2. We are happy to hear you are beginning to feel better sweet Pickles. We know you are sorry that your Mum had no help to do all that cleaning, we also know that she knows it is not your fault and you couldn’t help it. Now that you are getting all better she won’t have to do all that cleaning. She is such a sweet Mum and takes such good care of all of you. We send all of you oodles of hugs and nose kisses

    Like

    1. Miss Mags she is a good mum an I feel peachy keen today MOL…poor Marbles is unwell though so the cleaning goes on and she has the vet today too….I sendz my head butters to you all much loves Pickles xxx

      Like

  3. oh my friend! I do hope you feel so much better. I know you must have given your mom a scare! I can only imagine how mine would do. Moms worry so much about us. Get better soon! XOXO – Bacon

    Like

  4. Poor Pickles and Poor Mum!!! I hope you start feeling ALL better soon Pickles as I know you don’t like making your Mum work so hard keeping up with your pee issues. Here’s hoping things look up there VERY soon…..we send POTP if that might just help???!!!!

    Hugs, Sammy

    Like

    1. Me too thank you Brian..i feel great this morning…sadly Marbles is not well so it is her turn for the vet today..mum is very concerned about her..paws crossed…paw pats and loves Pickels xxxx

      Like

      1. Glad to hear you’re doing better, sweetie! But oh no! Poor Marbles! We hope she gets better soon! All the best to you all! ❤ ❤ ❤ Love and kitty kisses, Roxy & Tigerlino ❤ ❤ ❤

        Like

  5. pickles… 😦 we bee troo lee sorre ya haza de nastee cystitis…we hope it goes a way, N never comes bak, knot for a visit, ore a chat, ore a familee ree unio….nothin…..as all ways de manee blessings oh St Francis two ewe….him werks wunders…N we hope mum can catch a brake soon….miss ewe guys over heer… but familee furst…hope yur week oh end iz good…itz bass terd burd day heer two morrow, de werst day oh de yeer…..loves ♥♥♥♥

    Like

    1. Dudes thanks you so much..today I feel great! mum haz no chance of catchin a break..Marbles is unwell now…so vet this afternoonz…more pee palace fun..MOL…take cover and enjoy Thanksgivin..if you can wiff them burds….much loves Pickles xxxx ❤ <3<3

      Like

  6. Awwww Pickles! I don’t like reading news like this and I am sending you lots of good wishes so you can heal very soon. Mom must be so worried. I know I would be. You are all such precious darlings and our little babies and we don’t like it when you’re sick.

    Love the beautiful photos Mom took of you. Such precious and sweet moments. You take care and ask Mom to take care of herself as well.

    ♥ Big Hugs and Lots of Love ♥

    Like

      1. I am so sorry to hear that Pickles, but I am sure Marbles will be fine as well. Mom looks so well after all of you that nothing can happen that will put you in danger ever, and that is why I know Marbles will be right as rain in no time. 😀

        ♥ Big Hugs ♥ ❤

        Like

  7. Wow, Pickles. We sure hope you get better really soon. We know your mom hopes for the same. We’ll be purring and praying for you. We have been having the same problems here. We now are eating C/D Stress formula instead of plain old C/D. Our humans are getting a little tired of the cleaning as well. Happy Thanksgiving! XOCK, Lily Olivia, Mauricio, Misty May, Giulietta, Fiona, Astrid, Lisbeth and Calista Jo

    Like

    1. MOL Lily Olivia,Mauricio,Misty May,Giulietta,Fiona,Astrid,Lisbeth and Calisto Jo..thanks you..i feel great today…but poor mum has to take Marbles to the vet this afternoon..she has been peeing huge puddles everywhere…mum is worried again…always happens with lot’s of kittiez..seems we all go out in sympathy MOL..i hope you give your mum a break from cleaning too MOL 🙂 Happy Thanksgiving to you all and gobble gobble paw pats Pickles xxx

      Like

    1. Marty thanksyou so much..i am feeling great today..but Marbles is unwell..mum is worried about her..she is off to the vet this afternoon…yikes we really are a bunch 🙂 Loves to you and Ralphie and ya mum and poochies…Pickles xxxx

      Like

      1. Is there something in the water…literally? We had an issue when I lived in one of my homes in Colorado and I had to use a brita filter on all of my water for the kitties/puppies because it started causing problems for the kitties I had then. OMC I am so worried for you all! Praying hard!
        Kelly

        Like

      2. Kelly I don’t think so..i have a feeling at her age 13 she may be developing diabetes..her bloods in the past showed something going on with her liver so it could be anything..the water here is as pure as you can get..thanks for your Prayers I will keep you updated…much loves Bev xxx

        Like

  8. Poor Pickles! Mum is doing a sterling job. I am having our house painted inside and Jack is NOT HAPPY! He barks from when they arrive until they go and also bounces up and down. He is only happy on a walk or if they go. Bless you dear Pickles and hope you feel better soon. XXX

    Like

    1. MOL thanks Aunty Sharon I feel much better..Doc waz the same az Jack when the workmen waz here…you see he thinkz they are Murdulators MOL..today Marbles is not well so off tot he vets again! mum iz very tired an a bit worried this time…much loves Pickles xxx

      Like

  9. My sweet Pickles I am so relieved you are on the mend. when I got an peemail from your Mom I was beside myself because Nylablue had Chronic Cystitis. I panicked. I gave copious amounts of advice. I was a bit OTT (over the top).
    So I am really relieved you are better.
    Panic averted..
    Love Sherri-Ellen x0x0.

    Like

    1. Never OTT Miss Sherri-Ellen….advice is always welcomes…I am totally chasing my busted up peacock fev-ver and running in an out of the Catio..so all great! Panic totally averted ..MOL MOL loves Pickles xxxx

      Like

Leavez a comment an the mum will get back to you

