Furry Friday

Off to the vets today evfurry..get my check up from my toofies being stolen and get my bloods stolen again!! bet my furz are shaved..an they iz just growing back…keep ya pawz crossed they don’t shavez me again evfurry MOL..

We haz been busy again an mum haz been taking picshurez more now her heady aches haz gone..we haz had many roo visitorz this week…so many..and they are acting furry weird….

pizap.com14116475337521

Goodness me what is Savvy up to…
Teaser

Looks like we all haz to wait and see MOL…even our our sidebarz Savvy haz left her mark MOL …..

48 thoughts on “Furry Friday

    1. Thanks Brian..they stole my bloods again! my mouth is all good an Dr Liz will ring with my labs later..she thinks my pro-teens waz up from my toofies an just wantz to check…an yes what IS Savvy up to MOL…paw pats Pickles xxxx

      Like

    1. Little Binky thanks you..so far all good..got to waitz fur the resultz..an no shaved furs!! yay fur me MOL…an yes we hope mumz head ache stayz bye byes..haz a great weekend Little B…loves Pickles xx ❀ ❀

      Liked by 1 person

  1. Will be anxious to hear how your vet visit goes!!!! ….I hope they don’t have to shave your pretty furs off for that blood work again! Also very very happy that your Mom’s head is now alright…..we were worried!

    Hugs, Sammy

    Like

    1. Sammy it went well thankz you…mouth iz fine..bloodz not bck yet but Dr Liz will ring mum when they are…an no shaved furs MOL..mums head is much better an I am glad too…she iz being carefulz not to be on the puter too much for awhile..silly mum..and hey I saw a Ferret today goin fur a check up..his name was…Sammy!! MOL MOL ..paw pats Pickels xxx

      Like

  2. I will cross my paws and I hope they will read good things in your blood. or maybe the lottery numbers? I’m curious what will happen on oct 1st :o) (btw: my mom misunderstood the roo-photo and thought the roo is talking with youknowwhat lol)

    Like

    1. MOL MOL ..I waz lucky to not get shaved fur my bloods Easy..an we wait until Dr Liz rings ..we iz sure it waz my toofies that made my bloods funny..an yes what is Savvy up to…MOL at your mum..MOL… xx Paw Pats Pickles xxx

      Like

  3. Wishes for good news and the shaving bit sucks for sure, but you look good for someone who’s been shaved. πŸ˜€ Can’t wait to see what Savvy’s up to. You take care and lots of hugs and kisses to all of you. πŸ˜€ ❀

    Like

  4. pickles…hope ya getted ta listen two sum harp mewsic on de way two de eeevil place; hope yur chex up wented veree veree well, hope ya getted to keep yur teethz N furz, sum blessings frum R pal frank coz we can send em…heerz two a mooneye & mackerull kinda week oh end β™₯ everee one ~~~~β™₯β™₯β™₯β™₯β™₯

    Like

    1. MOL ..well silly mum forgotz the muzac..she sang…I sang..MOL..my check up was good..my mouth lookz great now..an I had no shaved furs..but sill they tooked my bloodz..we wait now fur the labz..haz a great weekend and relax like kingz…mol…<3 ❀ ❀

      Like

Leavez a comment an the mum will get back to you

