Where you been Wednesday

Hi evfurry….well we have been missin in actions for sure..an we apologise but with mum not bein well we can’t types our blogs..MOL…
Mum’s head is fine now and then she goes an startz getting busy outside..see her and dad are makin a Kitty Day Spa…(catio) cos snake season iz here…this means when mum usually iz blogging she iz now outside…boy! and because she has had a two weeks headache she sayz she iz furry behind outside..

We thinkz dadz flowers he sent helped her get better..

Nice move dad
Nice move dad

I haz my follow up visit to the vets on Friday…I haz been really good…an I am not pleased I haz to have more bloods stolen….in the meantime I am just chillin an sunpuddlez…

What do you mean you iz busy mum!
What do you mean you iz busy mum!

Cleo haz been snoopervisin the outside workz…she haz been lying up top on the temporary calico cover…until it broke..MOL MOL MOL..she landed on the table underneath an waz furry embarrassed…

No one will ever find me here MOL
No one will ever find me here MOL

Doc haz been snoopervising from the garden…not much help…

You call me grannie?
You call me grannie?

So while dad iz at work mum haz been paintin..she can’t work on the Kitty Day Spa alone so paintin it is..she said she would never paint again…why mum why?? so far she has painted 10 metres..only 80 to go…crazy mum..

Mumz growin herbs here an she iz paintin the fence in a colourz called Doeskin
Mumz growin herbs here an she iz paintin the fence in a colourz called Doeskin

So we are trying to catch up..we haz missed so many things..but mum sayz she couldn’t help it..sometimes you haz to rest up..so we hope we can get to our furriends soon…
Haz a great week and meow soon..Pickles xxx

54 thoughts on “Where you been Wednesday

  1. We are so happy to know that your mom is all better now. Glad there has not had to be any bloods stolen either and we hope all goes well with your trip back to see the vet. Wow, it is going to look really nice when your mom and dad get all done with fixing up. We don’t blame your mom for not wanting to paint again, it is a hard job, makes your arms and neck sore Mumsy says. Everyone stay well and don’t work too hard. Good supervising you all are doing. Hugs and nose kisses

    Like

    1. Thanks you Chancy :)..but sadly they will steal mybloods again on Friday…rotters MOL..it will be great when the back iz finished..one day MOL….an yes mum sayz her armz an back get sore..but we are helping by makin her stop to entertain uz MOL…paw past and loves Pickles xx ❀

      Like

  2. Sounds like mum has been overdoing it. Please give her a big hug and kiss from me so she can feel better. I miss her a lot. I love the photo’s and don’t laugh at Cleo. hehehe. Shame, that must have been very embarassing. *giggle* Doc looks like he is enjoying the sun and you’re so cute lying like that. πŸ˜€

    β™₯ Big Hugs β™₯

    Like

  3. Well Pickles we’re glad to hear that your Mum is better…..we all were worried about her headaches……that fence is looking BOOTIFUL and we can’t WAIT to see the catio they’re making for all of you to enjoy the outside without the worry of snakies! Let us know how your vet visit goes……we send purrs!

    Love, Sammy

    Like

    1. Sammy thanks you…we are excited bout the Kitty Day Spa…mum wantz to put a little water featurez in there..an she is reasearchin safe plantz too…then Cleo will be safe az houses coz she iz a naughty escape wanderer…an the fence iz all finished cept the painting..mu haz been covered in it fur dayz MOL MOL…I will tell you how I go at the vetz too…sure I will be A ok MOL.paw past Pickles xxx

      Like

  4. your dad picked wonderful flowers for your mom, all that flowers say: I love you :o) I’m glad the vet visit went well and I hope for good news when they read your future in your blood. Enjoy a wonderful time outside, think it’s a sin to sit on the ‘pawter when you can do so much things now on the fresh air :o)

    Like

    1. Easy indeed dad did a good job wiff the flowers! they are still beautiful a haz lasted very well..i haz my visit to the vet tomorrow an I am sure my bloods will be great! an I agree sunshine an outside stuff is much better than bein inside! loves Pickles xxx

      Like

    1. Miss Pix helloooooo thanks you…her head ache has gone…funny she stopped taking her cholesterol meds an Voila..she iz a rebel..MOL..the fence iz ard work an mum iz havin a break cos we had rain all night yay!!! I am sure my bloods will be fine…perfect I think MOL paw pats Pickles xxxx

      Like

  5. Dat’s wight, sumtimes mommies hav to take cawe of themselves or no[awdy will be there to take cawe of us. Glad yous mommy be feelin’ a bit better now ad hope she keeps gettin’ even better. All dat paintin’ be a lot of work meez mommy sez and dusn’t blame yous one bit fur not wantin’ to do it anymowe. MOL Sowwy yous hav to go back to da VET, but weez want yous to be all good. And dat;s just wong dat da ceilin’ bwoke, bet dat wuz a sight. πŸ™‚ Take it easy and weez will see ya’ when weez see ya’. πŸ™‚

    Luv ya’

    Dezi and Lexi

    Like

    1. Dezi an Lexi thanks you..mums head is much beter so now she haz so much to catch up on! an yes 90 metres of fence paintin..she sayz she feelz like she haz been sentenced to hard labours MOL MOL……..an mum did say to Cleo that calicoz will give way madame..MOL..rippppppppppp was hilarious MOL..Cleo was only hurt in her dignities…an yes just a check on how my mouth has recovered an a recheck of my bloods..all will be fine I am sure…Paw pats Pickles xxx

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Glad mommy is better. And yes da dignities be da worse kinda hurt. MOL Poor fing. Meez feels fur hers as meez twied to take a leap fwum da bed to one of da boxes in da bedwoom wight now and me wuz a bit short and fell to da gwound. So meez knows how it is. MOL And yes Pickles meez suwe yous will be fine, but it’s always good to get da wecheck. πŸ™‚

        Luv ya’

        Dezi and Lexi

        Like

  6. pickles….best fishes two ewe on fry day… N rememburr…harp….β™₯

    tell granniez de blog can wait….pree pare in for snakes can knot…de fence iz lookin total lee awesum by de way N we hope ther bee sum nip in one oh de planterz !! β™₯β™₯β™₯β™₯β™₯

    Like

    1. MOL thankz guyz..the fence iz lookin good..we will haz nip an cat grass in our Kitty Day Spa..an when it iz finished you can come to the grand openin MOL….an thankz I am sure iw ill getz treatz an harp on the way MOL…paw pats Pickles xx ❀ ❀

      Like

    1. MOL MOL Cleo was fine just furry embarrassed…mum kept sayin it will end in tears..but no Cleo just kept hanging up there on the calicos..then rippppppppppppp MOL MOL an yes mum is much better her head is not sore anymore and my test will be fine too I am sure..bet they shave my furs again…:( loves Pickles xxx

      Like

  7. We’re glad your mom is feeling better now, we’re sure the flowers helped too ! What a hard work outside : that’s great your parents build you a catio ! We got a snake today, check our blog on Friday to read more about it ! Purrs

    Like

    1. Indeed guyz it iz good mumz better πŸ™‚ an yes a lot of workz but we are very helpful MOL ..a snakey!! we see them here an they are furry dangerous…we come have a peek on your bloggie at your snake!!! paw pats Pickles xxx

      Like

  8. I’m glad your mom is feeling better. I hope they get good results when they steal your blood, so they don’t need to steal any more from you!
    I’m behind on lots of news as well. It’s difficult when we have to rely on bipeds for help to visit our pals!

    Like

  9. I’m so very glad your mom is feeling better my little friend. And I’m keeping my hooves crossed for your follow up visit. You know what we’ve always said about our moms having two bodies but one brain? Now my mom has caught the icky bug. Shakes my piggy head. When our moms are down, our lives are in uproar – right my friend?
    Love the fences – it’s so beautiful!! Take care of your mom/dad. XOXO – Bacon

    Like

  10. Aww well after two weeks of feeling hideous, I expect it’s great for mum to get outside! You guys don’t look to be suffering for it πŸ˜‰ That is a LOT of painting though, tell mum not to over-do it… maybe your little paws can help??
    Hugs, Carrie & Pups x

    Like

  11. Yow Picklez yer xpresshun iz just like mine!! Yer a stripey vershun of me!!!
    We hopez all yer bloodwerk comez back purrfect n dey leevez ya alone!
    Tell yer Mum not to wurry ’bout bizitin bloggiez; Life comez ferst n den bloggiez…
    We had a buzy week here too n now Mum down wif Flu iz hard to bizit eberyone…we iz osrta ‘hit n miss’ dese dayz butt we iz here as best we can bee….
    Mousiez me Caturday bloggie did not get dun til today….. πŸ˜‰
    Sendin **paw kissez** n ❀ LUB ❀
    Nylablue n Mum too x0x0x0x0

    Like

    1. MOL MOL we iz a pair Nylablue..my bloods were still not good..so I go back tomorrow fur another blood test..mum is furry worried…we will keep you in da loop az mum sayz…MOL paw pats Pickles xx ❀ ❀

      Like

  12. Pleeze bee brave Picklez…ya will get thru diz…
    Me will go to see da Vet tomorrow (when it getz here)…Ya can do diz fing!!
    Oh n Mum sayz da blood iz reefurbished wifin 24 hourz so ya will not run out of blood!!! It just feelz like it πŸ˜‰
    POTP beein sent to ya!
    Guud luck Aunti Bev..
    Lub ❀ Nylablue ❀

    Like

    1. Nylablue Dr Liz sad I waz furry good..she tooked my bloodz an we get a call tomorrow bout the resultz…I came home an had a big big brekkie MOL….mum stood guard so the otherz didn’t eat it MOL..paw pats an loves Pickles xxx ❀

      Like

  13. Yow Picklez me iz so glad ya got thru da appoinmint so well…when me waz at da Vet’z today me thott of ya n me waz brave too! Me had Depomedrol n Pepcid injeckshunz n oral Mirtazipine!!! We are gonna get thru diz together me furend!!!
    Guud fer ya eatin da big big brekkie n Aunti iz a *star* fer guardin yer food…
    **hi 5’z8 n *nose kissez* Nylablue xxxxx

    Like

    1. Thankz you Nylablue…I am glad you got throughz the vet visit wiff Dr Daredevil Dave MOL…we can do thiz…I am not well but one stepz at a timez..paw pats and head butters Pickles xxxx

      Like

  14. Yer wellcome Picklez….ya waz bery brave me furend!
    Dr Daredevil Dave waz shure weerd yesturday. He menshuned dat da Depomedrol iz gonna do me in…dat reelly sucked! Shire we nose diz butt why did he bring it up again?? Oh sowwy me iz just upset…..
    Pleze rest n take yer medz n get well soon,,,
    Lub ❀ Nylablue ❀

    Like

    1. He may be havin a bad week..he may have said goodbye to too many anipals during the week..must get to themz.. you know how you iz feelin and that;s all thatmatterz Nylablue…Loves Pickles xxx ❀ ❀

      Like

  15. Yow Picklez we finkz he iz bery stressed out as he iz a gentull soul…
    Mum rote dr Dave a sweet email n told him he can tell her anyfing n iffin he needz fer Dr Melissa to care fer me; we wuud bee okayz wif dat. Mum wereded it nice so hiz man-ego waz not bruised….
    Me iz not 100 purr cent; da Depomedrol iz wearin me out so me understandz what Dr Dave iz sayin…butt iffin me comez off da Depo me iz a goner fer shure…talk ’bout beein stuck ‘tween a rock n hard place!
    Say how are ya doin???
    Lub ❀ Nylablue ❀

    Like

    1. Yu sure are Nylablue….thingz must be taken a dayz at a time…poor Man egoz…I am sure all will be well wiff dr D ..I am fine..having a snoozy soon in the sun..MOL luvs Pickles xxx ❀ ❀

      Like

  16. Ya we both will take fingz a day at a time…iz bettur den wazy makin n wurryin rite???
    We do not fink Dr Dave haz a big man-ego butt he iz sennsytive n Mum not want to hert hiz feelinz. he haz bin furabuluss Vet n furend. N we nose Peepz can burn out so we hopez he will bee honest n let Mum nose what we shuud do. No werd back….
    Me waz nappin out in Condo in da Sun n all of a sudden da sky clouded over n now iz lotz of rain…we shuud send it to ya!
    Enjoy dat Sun puddle Picklez πŸ˜‰
    Lub ❀ Nylablue ❀

    Like

    1. Oh the sun puddlez iz back out yay! yes I am sure Dr D will be honezt wiff your mum..they do burnz out..the thingz they see must be hard…hope it all goes well an you hear from Dr D SOON..LOVES pICKLES XXX ❀ ❀

      Like

  17. Oh ya haz sunpuddlez dere?/ Iz still drizzly here tonite n apposta rain ALL weekend! Me iz NOT amused πŸ˜‰
    We not heerd a peep frum Dr Dave n now Mum zi wurryin he iz angree wif her….
    Picklez me Mum iz a wreck!
    Lub Nylablue xxx

    Like

Leavez a comment an the mum will get back to you

