Toothless Friday

Hi evfurry..’scuse my lisp…I had my trip to the V.E.T. today…where they stole my bloodz…my furz…an 3 of my teefz!…it went well so mum an Dr Liz sayz..I go back in two weekz fur a check upz..an to re do some bloodz coz my Proteinz was a bit high even fur being dehyratedz..so Dr Liz sayz could be from my bad teefz so we checkz…

We headed offz first thingz to my V.E.T Vet’s All Natural…

Mum decidez after starfin me all nightz wiff no supper..after givin me no brekkiez..that she would try an entertainz me in the carz…sorry now fur mumz singin..itz pawful MOL MOL..

Then after a bazillion yearz or several hourz..me mum came to getz me..
Well..Serena the vet nurse said I had been getting my sexy on with her an what a sweetheart of a kitty i waz..she said I did furry well an recovered beautifully…of course MOL…so Dr Liz explained stuffz an gave mum a little sample of some stuffz to put in our waterz..for the pupz too..to help preventz plaquez..I had my toofs what I haz left cleaned too..she said my kidneyz waz fine so mum waz relieved bout that…she said I haz another toofs to keep a eye on also..so mum paid the billz an gave Serena a bag wiff some of the homemade doggie biscuitz she made yesterday fur Forrest and Doc..you know to give fur treatz to puppy patientz..or nurse Amy’s bulldog Forrest ..MOL yes Forrest ..and off we wentz home..i did sing a bit..MOL..

When we gotz home I really gave mumz the workz..yep..i made mum feelz so bad…MOL..well ‘scuse mum she got a bit emo on me..MOL

So I haz had some dinner tonight..my specialz Dine creamy Bonito Salmon and whitebaitz..delish I atez it all an I had some fresh meatz..but I not allowed kibblez fur a few dayz..

Ready to go to the V.E.T
Ready to go to the V.E.T
My toofiez chart an infurmashunz fur mum an dad
My toofiez chart an infurmashunz fur mum an dad
Our new stuffz fur our water
Our new stuffz fur our water
Mumz own special made up recipe fur doggie biscuitz
Mumz own special made up recipe fur doggie biscuitz

So thankz you evfurry for sendin me Pickles your best wishes..an when mum haz got over her headachez (still! ) she will catch up..MOL MOL MOL…againz…
Lovez an head buttz Pickles wiff a lisp..xx

60 thoughts on “Toothless Friday

      1. Hahaah I need a list too hahaah πŸ™‚ yes four cats..Marbles,Pickles.Dinnermintz and Cleo…and the pups Forrest and Doc and the sheep..Feliz Oscar and Jock πŸ™‚ ..see I do need a list hahaaha πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ xx

        Liked by 1 person

  1. wow you look a little confused, butt I think that goes away after a while when your mom gives you some more hugs and kisses. And yes, together you can make it and you can build castles in the sky… if you can break free from that cage, of course lol :o) I like it to travel with your mom, we ponder if we should do such a video too… but I’m afraid whole blogville will be shocked :o(

    Like

    1. MOL Easy I think it was the methadonez MOL…mum sayz I am a stoner tonightz…we had lotz more hugz an kisses an I feel much better…better than sooky mum MOL..oh purrlease do a videoz..blogville would loves it! all mum doez is put her mobile phonez on the holder thingy and turnz it on an Voila instant bad sngn MOL….and poor drivin skillz….go fur it Easy…we want to go drivin wiff your mum! paw pats Pickles xxx

      Like

      1. MOL MOL…my mum needs a bag too..we haz some hessian bagz from coffee beanz what mumz been saving fur some random craft project…..an if we can send the pawlice van to you maybe that will helps MOL πŸ™‚

        Like

  2. Granny and I are teared up now too Pip. We feel with you, Fozziemum. It’s good that we looked the first video after the second….now we can break free from these emotions…MOL πŸ˜€ Everything will be fine for the both of you…oh, and next time we will sing you πŸ™‚ Pawkisses for a Happy Weekend ❀

    Like

    1. MOL MOL thanks so furry much Little Binky an Miss Granny…poor mum doez get all emo…but hey I gotz lots of snugglez an dribbled on her good..sheesh…she loves me but she can’t sing fur peanuts MOL MOL..let uz all break free!! and sing alongz ..Little Binky πŸ™‚ paw pats and loves Pickles πŸ™‚ xx ❀ ❀

      Liked by 1 person

  3. pickles….we hope St Francis continmews ta watch over ewe, N yur on de road ta ree coveree sew fast ….ya getz a speedin tickit……we hasta watch yur mewvie heer ina later moe mint….veree happee yur home N stuffs wented sew well β™₯β™₯β™₯β™₯β™₯ N rememburr to chex yur pillow//bed for CASH πŸ™‚ heerz two an anchovee & sar deenz kinda week oh end β™₯ or de same…..onlee soop !! β™₯

    Like

    1. Thanks you guys…the fang fairy left me didldy squatz..yep jack ..nuffin…an I feelz much better…I am eatin good stuffs an lying in the sun an relaxing…and I hope you haz a coil free weekend MOL MOL..paw pats Pickles xxx πŸ™‚ ❀ ❀

      Like

  4. Oh Pickles so glad yous okay and dat evewyfin’ went well. Yous mommy’s a lot like ours. Mommy’s always singin’ to us and hers makes up songs fur us too. Meez luvs it when mommy duz this, but sis Lexi….not so much. MOL Me not know why. Meez finks it’s just pawsum to be luved so much dat ow mommys offen make themselves look cwazy just to make us happy. πŸ™‚ Meez been tellin’ mommy hers needs to figger out how it is yous mommy makes these dwivin’ videos so hers can make ’em fur us too. Cuz mommy dusn’t hav any fotos of me ridin’ in da caw, cuz hers won’t play wiff da camewa and dwive at da same time. Maybe sum day hrs will figger it out.

    Luv ya’

    Dezi

    Like

    1. Hahahah well the secret is a cradle thing that sticks to the windscreen of the car to hold the mobile phone..so I pop the phone in then set the video and away we go πŸ™‚ no hands so nice and safe πŸ™‚ and yes the girls love the singing..sort of hahaha πŸ™‚ loves Fozziemum xx

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Cool. Weez not hav one of those so me guesses me will still be fotoless while ridin’ in da caw. MOL Da singin’ be nice. They can join along. Weez do sumtimes. MOL

        Luv ya’

        Dezi

        Like

  5. Bless your little heart Pickles…..we are sure you will be fine. My nephew Harley the Cornish Rex, has lost several teefies and he does just fine..even with his kibble. We hope and purr by now your mom’s head is better
    Hugs madi your bfff

    Like

    1. Madi thanks you so much..i am feelin great!! I am eating an playing an furry happy πŸ™‚ mums head is still off..so she went to the doctors today..i hope her head gets better soon too..paw pats an loves Pickles xxx

      Like

  6. Purreshuss Picklez yer a trooper gurlfurend!!! So brave n ya did so well at da Vet’z! Me lubz how ya n Aunti Bev are snugglin aftur ya got home. Me did not let Mum neer me fer 2 weekz…she thott either me wuud die frum da surgery (ALL me teefiez were taken out) ot not eaten…it waz touch n go butt me made it thru…
    As fer yer Mum she haz a lubly lerrical voice….sing sum more for me Aunti Bev!!!
    Much lub n **nose kissez** Nylablue n Mum too ❀ ❀

    Like

    1. MOL MOL no more singin Nylablue! mum sayz that waz a one offz fur us..MOL..she hatez her voice so she must really lves uz to do that MOL…an me cuddled mum an waz a bit stoned..MOL notice my eyez waz all blahhhhh MOL MOL ..glad you got better too Nylablue..our mumz worry so…Loves Pickle an sad sack mum MOL ❀ ❀

      Like

  7. Guud greef Aunti ya haz a sweet voice; maybee ya shuud tape yerself n lissen…..me cuud lissen to ya all day…
    Now ME Mum katerwallz fer Kanada here….she callz it ‘howlin poochie’ syndrome….trust me she haz one weerd voice….
    Picklez ya did look like ya were on PREEMO ‘Nip dere, hehehe….
    Hope yer feelin sumwhat bettur tonite..
    Lub to both of ya ❀ Nylablue n ❀ Mum too xxx

    Like

  8. Oh my, you loving, rubbing and kneading your mum is so super precious. Squeeeee! And Mum was so funny in the video on the way to the vet. Hope you are feeling 100 percent better with those toothies out. XO, Lily Olivia, Mauricio, Misty May, Giulietta, Fiona, Astrid, Lisbeth and Calista Jo

    Like

    1. Guys thanks you so much…I feel super good..i am eating and playing and still head buttering mum up..MOL …I was a little dopey in the movie …still on my medz MOL Loves Pickles xxxx

      Like

Leavez a comment an the mum will get back to you

