The V.E.T…….singin the songz of our peepz

Today we haz the V.E.T. Marblez had her visit when she waz diagnosed wiff losing weightz MOL..an mum thought she hadz a lump…so she had her vacc’z then..
Today we knewz it waz goin down..we could smellz the fear on mum MOL..
So she grabbed uz up we went starfish an made it az hard az we could to get in the PTU’s MOL ..an awayz we went…
Befur you get to singz along wiff uz on our car tripz (an we made sure you couldz sing for the whole tripz wiff uz….) we haz the resultz…
Cleo iz 5.02 kilogramz..Dr Liz would like her to be a little less..she had her vac’s got her sexy on wiff Dr Liz and waz given the all clearz..her teefs are fine…
Picklez.she haz lost a little weightz an iz only 3.3 kiloz..her toofs need a scale and she needz a toofiez out az well..she iz booked in fur next fridayz an she will haz a full bloodz done az mum iz worried bout some funny behaviourz which she worries might be blood sugarz or kidneyz…she got her vac’s also…
Dinnermintz..well Dr Liz agreed she iz too heavy..she iz 6.8kiloz..she haz a real problemz wiff her foodz an so we are going to add vege’s an a special herbalz supplement what Dr Bruce makez at our vets..her teefs need a scalez but Dr Liz said not urgentz an while she haz weightz on she iz not safe enough fur a anestheticz…we will be getting a special food bowlz to slow her eatnz down too..Dr Liz suggested we put a pic on the fridge of the weightz chart fur Dinnermintz to looks at MOL..she will check an see if their iz an underlying reasonz fur her weightz as she haz put a half a kiloz on since her last visit! and mum an dad are trying so hard to watch her foodablez….
So she had her vac’s too..and we all came home..Marblez haz more medz fur her arfur-itiz an we are lowering the dosage gradually to keep her comfy but not overloaded wiff medz…so …what a day…
Now befur you sing a long wiff us please share Tigger again peepz an press on the sidebar picshure…also Savvy haz a special pup to share to so pop over an visit …

Haz a great Friday evfurry…

40 thoughts on “The V.E.T…….singin the songz of our peepz

  1. Oh those poor kitties singing their song of woe. Just pitiful. Bev you have the greatest facial expressions, pleasure waking up today and you being the 2nd face I saw(hubbie first you know) and LOVE your fabulous accent!!

    Like

    1. Aww sweets it was tragic hahhaahah πŸ™‚ and eww I looked at myself and hear myself and cringe πŸ™‚ they are all not talking to me now…the have settled for the night…the songs of their peeps a mere memory…I hope πŸ˜‰ loves Bev xxx

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Awwww, sweet girls we felt for them having to be stuck with needles. We enjoyed the trip with you all though. We hope all the tooth work, the tests, weight gains and losses go well and those sweeties enjoy every minute of every day with their sweet mom and dad. We so enjoy your videos sweet Bev. Hugs and nose kisses for you and the sweeites from me and mine!

    Like

    1. Awww Mags you darling πŸ™‚ thank you πŸ™‚ I am sure they will all be fine…Dinnerminzt was less than impressed with her dinner tonight but they all were a bit fussy…they did have their vac’s so that is to be expected πŸ™‚ but they are now fast asleep ..I am sure plotting their revenge on me πŸ™‚ the were great for their shots they always are but the singing continued on the way home hahaha bless em..breaks my heart πŸ™‚ I hope you have a lovely weekend my sweets and thank you for your lovely words..the girls send head butt and the pups send licks..and I send hugs and loves Bev xx

      Like

  3. OMG I just loved this! I agree about your facial expressions, they were cracking me up! i was also watching the scenery fly by the windows in the car πŸ™‚ Those poor girls!! I am glad that overall the visit went well…….poor Picklez, being all nice and quiet and then she has to go back? Poor baby!! This was just brilliant, I enjoyed every moment (at your poor kitties’ expense!) xoxo Oh and I LOVE YOUR NAILS!!

    Like

    1. Bwahahaahah thanks sweets πŸ™‚ bless em they were so noisy n the way back too ..poor Pickles she has the tiniest voice …an yep back for part two..a molar out 😦 I can’t believe how loud my indicator is hahahaah.. and yes the nails are due again though..but hot pink is pretty cool hahahaha πŸ™‚ I am glad the girls had you entertained..hugs and loves Bev xxxx ❀

      Like

  4. Oh I feel with you Marbles and Dinnermintz…. the bad d-thingy… I cross my paws for next week Pickles, butt I’m sure all goes well. Oh what a sad “meow” came from the back seat… that was probably not a love-song, huh? but they still love you, think that was a YES, was it? It was great to “drive” with you :o)

    Like

    1. Hahaaah thanks Easy…I hope it was a YES πŸ˜‰ and oh boy the D thing..i am in the pooper house with both Marbles and now Dinnermintz…we added some grated carrot and the health supplement and Dinnermintz ate around it…hahaa dear..poor baby..maybe she is just heavily furred hahaa πŸ™‚ and we know Pickles will be in very good hands with Dr Liz…we have a great team at the vets here πŸ™‚ hugs and loves Fozziemum xxx

      Like

    1. Thank you Brian…she has such a small little mouth and it’s so dang hard to get a look see..she will be in very good hands and we will take extra special care of her here…and yes we are all glad the ride is over haahaha πŸ™‚ for now! hugs Fozziemum xx

      Like

  5. MOL MOL MOL MOL YOUR MOM HAS A DASH CAM…WHAT GREAT FUN THAT WAS. I TELL YOU ONE THING MY VET IS ONLY 10 MINUTES FROM MY HOUSE..IF I HAD TO RIDE 87 MINUTES LIKE YOU GIRLS DID I’D BE MADDER THAN A WET HEN WHEN I GOT THERE. DID YOU GIRLS KNOW YOU MUM WAS DRIVING ON THE WRONG SIDE? MAYBE ONE OF YOU BETTER DRIVE HOME.

    DINNERMINTZ…DIET IS THE WORST 4 LETTER WORD IN THE DICTIONARY. WE DID SO ENJOY THE RIDE TO THE VET AND EASY DROPPING ON YOUR CONVERSATION. ONE THING I LEARNED IS THAT OUR MOM/MUMS SAY I KNOW A LOT WHEN THEN TALK TO US. HERE I THOUGHT IT WAS JUST MY MOM.

    THANK YOU FOR SUCH A FUN POST IT MADE OUR DAY
    HUGS MADI YOUR BFFF
    PS YOUR MUM IS VERY PRETTY AND SHE HAS PRETTY PINK NAILS

    Like

    1. MOL MOL…yep 11 minutes to the vets is like way too much MOL an mum has made a dash cam with her mobile phones..she sayz much cheaper mol ..an yes diet iz not good..i meanz Dinnermintz iz just heavily furred surely mol…are you sure our mum drives on the wrong sidez..what if your mum does mol…yes..the ole I know I know ..mumz they all the same I think Madi….mum sayz thanks fur the complimenz bout her nailz but her face needz a bag MOL ..paw pats and loves Pickles xx

      Like

  6. I loved sharing your drive to the vets.

    Glad Cleo’s teeth are ok. Good luck Pickles with your dentistry next week. Hope the new diet does the trick for Dinnermintz.

    You all take care and have a lovely weekend. Hugs Sue & Polly

    Like

  7. hay….why did grannies knot stop at de confectionary shoppe….her zoomed rite past it like at 5 hundred milez per hour !!! N we iz crack up at her commint ta de driver at round 6;45….

    glad everee one hada pretty good chex up N if de werd D.I.E.T is hurd round de houz, doue knot forget itz just a dayz sail a way ta TT wear we have foodz on de grill 25/8/367
    !!!

    heerz hopin everee one haza happee fryday caturday & savoree salmon Sunday β™₯β™₯β™₯

    Like

    1. MOL MOLshe waz always scootin past the sweeties shopz..she say with my teefs sweetz s not a good idea MOL….an we may set sailz soon..this diet blowz MOL MOL paw pats Pickles an Dinnermintz…<3 ❀

      Like

    1. Thanks Roxy and Tigerlino! I am sure Pickles will be fine..she has been eating a bit funny this past couple of weeks and I hope this improves her appetite…and maybe she could learn to sing louder hahahaha πŸ™‚ have a great weekend hugs and loves Fozziemum xxx ❀ ❀

      Like

  8. Wonderful to travel with you today Bev! The girls aren’t near as loud as the boys are. Sorry you are back to the vet next week with Miss Picklez. Did Dinnermintz get blood stolen today? Hope no one “scented” the car for you πŸ™‚
    Marty’s Mom

    Like

    1. Hahaahh they were actually not to bad..i have no idea why ..must have been planning something hahahaaah πŸ™‚ No Dinnermintz has still got her bloods ..and we will review in a few weeks ..and ye poor Pickles ;( and I am pleased my car was left unscented! phew!! Loves Bev xxxx

      Like

  9. OMC Fozziemum me be followin’ this bloggy but meez nevew gets an email fur it. Do yous write in it vewy offen? Cuz today wuz da first time meez had a email dat there wuz a posty. And meez just luvs it. Meez sowwy to laff, but yous wuz so funny, and da poor babies. Mewcy yous VET must be a weal piece of work to notice a 1/2 kilo, or whatevew. Weez unnewstand weez not know what dat is, but meez not suwe ifin Dr. C wuld eeven notice a whole pound, much less a 1/2 pound. So sowwy yous all had to go t0 da VET and get shots and be put on diets. Dat just ain’t wight.

    Luv ya’

    Dezi

    Like

  10. πŸ˜‰ Drivin Miss Dinnermintz…n Miss Cleo …n Miss Picklez…..
    How da KAT did we miss DIZ video?? Me whaped Mum a guud one Aunti Bev….guud greef we haz bin lousey furendz n me apaulogizez…(Iz Mum ya nose wif da Furibro n da pesky Hypurrostosis…)
    She iz a *hot* mess!
    Anywho we totallee lub drivin wif ya…diz iz a pawsum idea….Mum shuud video us, MOL!
    Sendin ya oodlez of lub, Nylablue n Mum xxxx
    Pee ess: Ya haz such lubly clawz Aunti…me Mum’z are short n round n plain…yerz are so purrty… πŸ™‚

    Like

    1. Bwahahaaahahaah my claws need redoing..they are growing like crazy Nylablue…must go choose another fancy colour bwahaaha..an yes video yourself it is always a hoot πŸ™‚ don’t belt mum up too much…I know how hard it is..and am behind myself….AGAIN…bwahahahaa Much loves Aunti Bev xxx

      Like

  11. Yer clawz are lubly n me iz admirin dem…wunder if Mum wuud paint mine purrty pink if me asked her, MOL!!!
    Me gave Mum just a gentle whap πŸ˜‰
    She haz dun guud today gettin more cott up n me iz beein nice to her..she found me sum REELLY nommie Chicken feest dat me haz neber had so me furgivez her fer eberyfing πŸ˜‰
    Mum sayz she is too chubby to bee on video…bery self conshuss…she doez make vidz of me tho’..in aftur all, me IZ gorgeeuss, hehehe..
    Much lub Aunti frum yer furgurl Nylablue xxx

    Like

Leavez a comment an the mum will get back to you

