Do You Believe Social Media Saves Lives?: Thursday Purrsday

Hi evfurry ..please let’s share Cash and help him find a real forever home..he deserves to see that love is not a dream but a right..share him on all your social medias and let’s see what blogville FB G+ Twitter Pinterest can achievz..and while you are hereplease press the sidebar badge fur Tigger also and share him too…we have so much to share ..thank you evfurry…

Savannah's Paw Tracks

SPT sidebar 02

(click to read full story & get badges)

HIYA!! SAVANNAH HERE!!

I am dancing a happy dance, meowing a happy song and purring like crazy because of the POWER OF SOCIAL MEDIA that helps me give a voice to the cats and woofies who come to me asking for help finding their forever home or  a responsible foster home.  I am leaping around because I know Social Media enable me to help those who need assistance raising some funds to cover the cost of medical care for a particular need.

Truly, you have to luvluvluv rescue... Truly, you have to luvluvluv rescue…

I learned the THREE TRUTHS about companion animal rescue…

Sharing saves lives…

Icannot save all…not alone…not even with all my anipals’ help…

I can “Paw It Forward”…SHARE, Re-TWEET, RE-POST…together we can MAKE A DIFFERENCE…

Rescue Rocks Sharing, Caring…Saves Live

(you can search my archives using each animal’s name to read about their rescue story)

Let me  introduce my newest woofie…

View original post 548 more words

10 thoughts on “Do You Believe Social Media Saves Lives?: Thursday Purrsday

Leavez a comment an the mum will get back to you

