Missing Monday

Hi evfurry…boy grannie haz been MIA for a bazillion yearz now..she haz not been doin any posties fur us an we iz not happy…she haz been busy she sayz..an tired she sayz…an well…she just sayz….

So now we haz to catch up with evfurry…

On the weekend I saw my dad..he came up to catch up with me ..oh an grannie n grandad cos he is goin to America on Monday fur a month fur a holiday …so keep you eyes out furiends fur this dad of mine…

Grannie waz also busy doin some bakin an cookin fur the CWA..she was supposed to go to the conference today but she waz still tired an a bit blah..so she took the foodablez down an came home..for some feets up rest..an a nana nap BOL….so she did not much today except make a funny little turtlez in crochet…

And then these guyz turned up….

Which had the girlz here all puffy tail and low walkin BOL BOL…

"What the cat Cleo.."  " I haz no idea Pickles"
“What the cat Cleo..”
” I haz no idea Pickles”

Yep..grannie got wee little and wee little little from Grandad…
Maybe coz she haz been tired an blah…..or maybe coz…

It’z my grannies Birthdayz an she is elebenty thousand today….
Happy birthday Grannie…don’t eat too much cakez!

That's just bein a piggie grannie...BOL
That’s just bein a piggie grannie…BOL

So we goin to give grannie a big lick and paw pats an nose rubs and head butters and then we goin to pop round an say g’day to evfurry…
Haz a great Monday evfurry paw ats Doc xxxxx

80 thoughts on “Missing Monday

  1. OH WOWZERS!!!!!! Happy Birthday Miss Bev!!!!! I hope you enjoyed that cake (did you eat the entire thing in one bite???!!!!). Love the little piggies you got as a prezzie although it looks like the kitties aren’t too sure about sharing the porch with them! I hope you have a SUPER SPECIAL DAY – Mom and I send hugs and kisses……….

    Love, Sam (and Pam)

    Like

    1. Haahaah thank you Sammy and Pam πŸ™‚ I wanted to but decided against it..but hey I will have another piece tomorrow hahaha πŸ™‚ and I have been hankering after these little piggies at the nursery for an age πŸ™‚ somehow they appeal to me..maybe my inner piggie πŸ˜‰ and yes the girls were not at ALL impressed..it was hilarious..side winding around them…stalking them hahaha πŸ™‚ i HOPE they don’t accidentally nudge them over the edge! i had a lovely lazy day today i am after all getting on Sammy πŸ˜‰ Loves Miss Bev πŸ™‚ xxx

      Like

      1. Oh we know about getting on…….the hardest part is making ourselves slow down – even when we’re tired our brains say “more more” but our bodies scream “rest rest” !!!! HAHAHA Have a super day…………….

        Love, Pam and Sam

        Like

      2. Hahaahaaah how true! the old bod is quite good at pulling the pin on the brains ideas πŸ˜‰ and yes I plan on having a coffee and checking another project I am working on….:) Love Bev xxx

        Like

    1. Miss Lyn grannie says thanks you fur the email and birthday wishes πŸ™‚ she hope today went well…she was not up to going..pee ess..hope she didn’t poison anyone wiff her soup BOL BOL paw pats Doc xx

      Like

  2. Well, that is such lovely news Doc … I mean the birthday bit. Please give Granny a big birthday hug and kiss from me and Simba, would you? Tell her I wish her all of the best for everything. She is such a darling lady and I am sorry to hear she hasn’t been well either. I know exactly how she feels. Please take care of her that she doesn’t overwork herself. πŸ˜€

    Awwwww, those pot-belly piggies are the most adorable ever! Oh, not as adorable as you and all the other furries. πŸ˜› That little white one is my favourite. I wish I could just reach in and snap him up for me. What a cutie!

    Thanks for a lovely post and photo’s. It’s always so great to see everyone. Enjoy the cake and treats with Granny. πŸ˜€

    β™₯ Big Hugs and lots of Kisses β™₯ ❀

    Like

    1. Miss Sonel thanks you furry much and i will pass on all the birthday wishes to poor old elebenty thousand year old grannie BOL…she is much better just tired ..the cake helped BOL ….an yes she lives those little weepiggies..the girls don’t though bol ….the little one is very sweet…granny felt sorry for them cos it rained on them bol…haz a great day Miss Sonel an thanks you fur the lovely words fur grannie πŸ™‚ paw pats and licks Doc xxxx

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Whahahahah Doc! You must not joke around with us ‘elebenty thousand year old grannies’. Remember who’s feeding you hey? hahahahahaha!

        I am glad she is feeling better and that the cake helped. I think you might have helped a bit as well. πŸ˜†

        Tell granny she can always send them to me as a present. hahahahaha. I’ve always wanted one. πŸ˜€

        Awww shame, yes that is your grannie. She has such a soft heart for furries.

        You’re very welcome Doc and wishing you all a wonderful day. πŸ˜€

        ❀

        Like

      2. Indeed Miss Sonel I must rememberz that grannie feedz me…I got no thumbs an iz terribly lazy so I would starvez BOL…grannie lwayz wanted a real life pot bellies pig..but she sayz itz not fair coz she iz too old to now an that she doesn’t knowz enough about proper carez and summin but down sizin one day…but she haz seen these little garden statuez fur agez an always patz them BOL so grandad soop-prized her …she said she finally haz her piggiez…BOL grannie iz a good egg..i sup-hose BOL paw pats an has a loverly day Miss Sonel Doc xxx ❀ ❀

        Liked by 1 person

      3. Whahahahaha! Yes, without granny’s thumbs you’d have quite a problem! ahahahahah!

        Same here and I feel the same too Doc … but we can still wish, can’t we? LOL!

        Awwww…that is so nice of grandad! But I still would love a real life one. hahahaha!

        She sure is … hahahahah! You are so funny! Thanks for making me laugh. I needed that. πŸ˜€

        β™₯ Hugs β™₯

        Like

      4. BOL BOL so glad i made you laugh Miss Sonel…i am furry good at making grannie laugh too..but i think she laughz at me…which iz rude…but i forgive her coz of the thumbz πŸ˜‰ Paw pats Doc xxx ❀

        Liked by 1 person

      5. Whahahahahaha! I think she’s only laughing with you, like I am doing now Doc. You are so adorable! πŸ˜€

        β™₯ Big Hugs β™₯

        Like

      6. Whahahahaha! You’re a very funny and cute dufus an galloot. LOL! I know she loves you to bits yes. Glad you can still blush and you don’t have hot flashes like me and granny! hahahahahaha!

        Like

      7. Bwhahahahahaha! Wish I could have seen that. hee hee

        Not a problem at all this side Doc. Luckily Granny and I are both very forgiving and we know you don’t mean it bad. We just love you to bits. πŸ˜€
        MWAH! xxx

        Like

    1. Haaahaah indeed it’s animals everywhere Easy ..and thankyou so much I had a lovely lazy crocheting cake eating kind of day πŸ™‚ and take away Chinese food for dinner…ahhhh perfect πŸ™‚ Loves Bev xxx

      Like

  3. Piglets!! Squeal and snorts all over. Now you can think about me all of the time when you look at them – snorts. Happy birthday my pal… my friend!! XOXO – Bacon

    Like

    1. Hahahha i know Bacon πŸ™‚ i have been patting these at the local nursery every time i go…and ta da! so Wee little and Wee little little are alreay much loved..except for freaking the girls out bwahaaahaha πŸ™‚ and indeed i will think of you…Phil did say he would get the even smaller one so i had 3 little pigs πŸ˜‰ thankyou my friend πŸ™‚ loves Fozziemum xxxx

      Like

      1. Me too hahaahaha they are so cute πŸ™‚ i am sure they will be mischievous like you too!! i must keep an eye on them !loves Fozziemum xx ❀ ❀

        Like

    1. Marty and gang thankyou so much! and yes i love my new little garden piggies..i am sure the girls will get used to them…they got used to my concrete Bast maybe because she protects their nip crop hahaah πŸ™‚ and i had a lovely lazy day thankyou sweet ones xxxxxxx Fozziemum xxxx

      Like

    1. Aww Ku thanks fur the birthday wishes fur grannie πŸ™‚ my dad ..(grannies big boy) an his wife iz going to New York an LA an Cancun….I am sure if he waz near you he wuld loves fluffs!! he haz two kittiez what are all fluffs an will miss it BOL BOL .. paw pats Doc xx ❀ ❀

      Like

  4. Happy Birthday lady! That cake looks good. Hope you know who buys you treats while in America
    Snorts,
    Lily & Edward

    Like

    1. Hahaahah thankyou the cake was yum guys! and Doc is hoping I am sure his dad brings him some suprises..of course I hope he remembers his dear mum too who loves a treat herself πŸ˜‰ Loves Fozziemum xxxx

      Like

    1. Well the math iz not good coz I have no thumbs BOL BOL.my dad (grannies son) an his wife are flying to New York and LA an Cancun…they haz not given grannie the itinerary yet…she sayz she wantz to know where they are goin…worry wart BOL BOL she also sayz she could affords to go to the USA for a month if she hadn’t been paying fur my upkeepz fur the last 12 yearz BOL BOL paw pats Doc xx

      Like

  5. happee birthday ta grannie guys anda safe trip ta dad !!! N ya noe, one piggie iz missin frum de three little pigs….may bee him wented ta vist bacon !! any ma hoo, a verree happee day ta yur mum, heerz ta health N happee nezz in de yeer ahead N haz sum cake for uz oh kay β™₯β™₯β™₯

    Like

    1. Guys thankz you from us for the birthday wishes fur grannie..old as dirt grannie BOL…I think that wee little piggie done a runner BOL…an yes grannie is furry happy fur dad to go to the US of A but worries bout her kidz..silly grannie he iz all grown up my dad..he iz 31 yearz old an that’s ancient BOL…paw pats and loves Doc xxx ❀ < 3

      Like

  6. Happy, happy birthday, sweetie! We hope you had a wonderful day! πŸ˜€ xx Roxy (a.k.a. your birthday buddy πŸ˜‰ ) and Tigerlino ❀

    PEEEE SSSSS: Have a wonderful time in America! πŸ™‚

    Like

    1. Thank you so much guys! I wish I WAS going to the USA it is my son and his wife….and I am sure they will have a great time…and I send my hugs and loves your way for the birthday kitty ROXY πŸ™‚ ❀ ❀ ❀

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Wish I was hahahahha πŸ™‚ and my eyes are not much chop either my sweets..it does get confusing..see Doc is my sons..but he has always lived with us..since our son left home..so I am his granny…Forrest is ours..so I am his mum…and Cleo is my daughters but still lives with us so I am her granny too…confused? I am hahaaha πŸ™‚ loves Fozziemum xxx ❀ < 3

        Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks my sweet πŸ™‚ and yes hahahahha all puffy to the max!!! and thankyou..it is not perfect but it is a cutie πŸ™‚ and practice hopefully makes perfect..and YOU are the inspiration..i had forgotten the joy of crochet until I started following your blog..those adorable amigurumi animals really sparked my need to learn to crochet again…so THANKYOU πŸ™‚ hugs and loves Bev xxx

      Like

    1. Hahaahh thankyou Coccolino I had a lovely day and yes these piggies are very slow to move…..very..but they have the girls here bluffed hahahaahah πŸ™‚ I have been patting them at the nursery for months…so was very chuffed to get them πŸ™‚

      Like

  7. MOL Elebenty thousand Doc??? Me hopez yer Grannie not reed dat…Yer Grannie iz youngur den me old Mum…makez me wunder JUST how OLD she reelly is???
    We haz had a topsy turvy week here n we understandz ’bout Grannie beein bleh n meh n just takin fingz easy.
    Say can ya tell Grannie me Mum wuud lub a crow-shayed turtle or two in dem colorz….okayz ME wuud lub one too πŸ˜‰ Wuued match me eyez n Turtle iz Mum’z Toe-tem animal….
    Dat cake lookz nommie…Happy Birfday Aunti Bev aka grannie aka Mum….
    Lub Nylablue n Mum ❀ ❀ ❀
    Pee ess: Dem piggie statuez are cute cute cute πŸ™‚

    Like

Leavez a comment an the mum will get back to you

