We gotz mail….an i waz naughty…..BOL BOL

So Sammy an his mum Miss Pam sent grannie her bootiful kitty earrings an brooch…grannie looked furry nice wearing them they is perfect fur a kitty mum! but boy did me an Forrest get excited bout the toyz! Miss Pam had put a doggie toy an summin fur the girls in as well!  this auctionz waz a great thing fur us to!! thanks again miss Mollie fur a super job!

Well…grannie heard the squeakin in the car an thought something waz wrong BOL BOL ..it waz a squeaky mousey mouse fur the girls..but me an Forrest kinda fancied him fur ourselves…BOL since Forrest kinda deaded a real rat in the barn on the weekend….YUK!..i know I am supposed to be a ratter but YUK! not me…BOL …anywho..thingz got kinda heated wiff the excitementz an I kinda tried to haz a snappy at Marblez..I missed…I got growled at…an later Marbles gave me a whacky paw….so thanks Miss Pam an Sammy..finally we fixed the video problemz an you can see how much we waz excited…grannie iz going to take some selfiez of the earringz later….BOL….excuse my bad behaviourz…..paw pats Doc xx

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

60 thoughts on “We gotz mail….an i waz naughty…..BOL BOL

  1. What fun! I love how they all gathered around you- waiting so eagerly! So cute! And I LOVE how your hair looks! So becoming to that pretty face 🙂 Thanks for sharing your world! ❤

    Like

  2. So happy the package made it there alright! Now that your hair is short those earrings should look smashing! Glad the gang enjoyed the toys too……………..love you!

    Hugs, Pam and Sam

    Like

    1. They look amazing and I got lots of compliments Pam and Sam :)…the guys loved their toys as you can see it caused a mini explosion of craziness bwahahaha and I will get some selfies of the jewelry on..so glad I have short hair now!! love you too Hugs Bev and crazy nuts xxxx

      Like

    1. Hahaahaha was Dinnermintz and Marbles…and she was none impressed with Doc having a crack at her..she got him a beauty later on bwahaaha:) and yes we do have the right weather for it!! brrrr 🙂

      Like

      1. So do I …should hear me at tea time..like when my kids were little..had that many I half the time said “hey you..the one with the sour puss and the stinkin attitude” bwhaaahha

        Like

  3. aaww how so very sweet!! I love surprises like that. I have to laugh at the opening of the envelope. Who makes those envelopes? NASA? They are so hard to open! XOXO – Bacon

    Like

    1. I know my friend! poor ole mum with her chicken wing arms BOL BOL…we were furry lucky to get the surprise from Sammy and Miss Pam…we had no idea when mum gots her auction items that WE would getz a treat..can you tel we waz excited??? BOL paw pats Forrest xxx

      Like

      1. That’s fantastic. It was a great video my friend. I love seeing them. XOXO – Bacon
        P.S. If you want to see chicken wing arms, you should see my mom’s. But don’t tell her I said that okay. Snorts

        Like

  4. hahahah that was Forrest’s “revenge” now we have a bark fest here too. Wow Doc, be careful kitties have a very good memory … they maybe forgive (I hope) but they never forget :o)

    Like

    1. Ummm yep Marty ..I kinda well .you saw..she got me later..on the butt BOL…grannie said ‘surfs u right’ whatever that means BOL….an yes her furs are growing again BOL..paw pats Doc an Grannie xxxxx

      Like

      1. BOL BOL ..oh Marbles will smacky paw my butt all week…and into the next….an maybe furrever..she is so cranky…why I did it don’t know…BOL 🙂

        Like

  5. forrest & doc…due knot make uz file a caze against ewe like cleo did..uz catz WINNED that heerin if ewe can remeburr…dinnermints & marbles…ask cleo how good a job we did az her tern knee N we did knot even go two SKEWL for it !!! ♥♥♥♥

    Like

    1. MOL MOL boy tabbiez shoulda seen em run when they read that reply MOL MOL …they knowz they in big trubble if you take em to court!!! especially wiff no trainin MOL MOL paw pats Cleo *sharpen claws…<3<3<3

      Like

  6. Hi! I am Alex’s mom (Gracie’s husband – Alex). I was just at Gracie’s blog and I can’t tell you how much seeing the heart you gave her meant to me. It is beautiful. Thank you for helping keep my boy’s memory alive

    Like

    1. Oh Hilary you are so very welcome…I was about to pop over and send my hugs..our darlings need to be remembered and they are always with..have lost too many an know the pain…I had to make a little heart for Gracie once I knew Brian had won the mat…I am so glad that I did . Hugs Bev xx

      Like

  7. Oh looks like a fun package and looks like everyone had a great time with all those goodies. I saw the comment from Hilary, and the Alex heart is just the best that you gave to Gracie. Good stuff. That was so nice of you to do. You all have a great day.

    Like

    1. That was a fun package..despite the apparent carnage that ensued! 🙂 thankyou Marg..I have always been touched by Gracie having Alex in her pics and when Brian was the bid winner I knew I would have a chance to do a little Alex heart ..it inspired me to find a heart pattern and learn a new skill..thankyou so much for your lovely words…we also hope you have a great day..as mine winds down for bed 🙂 hugs Fozziemum xx

      Like

  8. OH MY CATS AND DOGS WHAT A FUN PRESSIE VIDEO. WE LOVE HOW ALL THE FURRYBODIES GOT INVOLVED TOO….THOSE ARE SOME NICE DOB BEDS YOUR HAVE.
    HUGS MADI YOUR BFFF

    Like

Leavez a comment an the mum will get back to you

