What the Wednesday

Hi evfurry..today thingz haz been happenin at my home Samovila…see you all knowz the workz grandad haz been doin fur our fence…to keep uz safe from Forrest chasin roos an snakes getting in…anywho….we livez on a rock ridge…we haz no soilz or dirtz just quartz slate granitez an rockz an stonez an ..well itz hard ground..i don’t knowz how the Echidnaz dig it but they do..so do the bunniez…so granda haz the two an a bitz sidez done and the back iz the hard one..pluz a part fur a big gatez…so while we waz relaxin by the fire all of a sudden we haz the Murdulator man arrive..now grannie an grandad lovez this man..coz he bought a monster wiff him…next thing you knoz we waz not allowed outside!!!

Coz the fence waz down an coz we had a introoder…see we don’t really likez to share our space wiff introoderz….no matter how CUTE grannie thinkz they are..

The monster
The monster
Not soil....like concretez
Not soil….like concretez
Looking at MY house
Looking at MY house
Sniffing MY rabbit areas
Sniffing MY rabbit areas
Peeking through MY bushes
Peeking through MY bushes
Sniffing around MY dam
Sniffing around MY dam
Walkies with MY grannie
Walkies with MY grannie
I suppose she IS cute
I suppose she IS cute

Anywho….grannie came in when the monster man an introoder Bindi left….she smelt like girl doggie germz…me an Forrest sniffed her good….real good..an now she iz in the pooper house with us…not cool grannie…an…they iz back tomorrow!!!

In a humph now……Doc

 

52 thoughts on “What the Wednesday

    1. Oh Ku…I may have…..but we don’t like ther doggiez in our space..grannie said it’z ok we all different…then went out with Bindi….she is 15 an she hurt a wart on her face today runnin through the bush…so…grannie wrapped her in a jumper an sat on a chair outside and cuddled her….humph………the nerve..grannie said she fell asleep an had doggie dreamz…….this grannie!!!

      Like

  1. Doc I agree that’s bad when a dog or a cat! sits on their lap. And the worst is when they come home with that strange smell on their clothes and they wonder why we try to eat their pants (even when they are made by Mr. Levi and friggin expensive)

    Like

    1. Itz just not fair Easy..me an Forrest niffed grannies jeans (gak) until they waz covered in doc snotz…girl dog germz is the worst!!!!! an she comez back tomorrow..sheesh..sniffin MY bunny holez an all my propertiez and snugglin wiff my grannie………………….poor formz…

      Like

      1. oh boys… you will need 87 hours to cover her smell with yours… that screams for coffee and maybe your mom should wear one of that always clean pants next time , bet they are even smell-resistant :o)

        Like

      2. BOL BOL ..she will haz to buy some..so she can unsmellz herself….hmmm that didn’t sound right…I will tell you Eay we got her back…she took us out fur our nightly peemailz befur bed and furgot we had no back fence BOL BOL shoulda seen her freakz..she had vishunz of us taking off after roo an bunnies in 11 acrez of Blair Witch land in the dark BOL BOL …we shoulda…..

        Like

      3. awww, I’m glad you all are safe and sound… mom did that too once as the storm blew away our fence and she had no clue… sadly I had also no clue that the whole fence was on the way to emerald city and I really forgot to escape… please keep it under your paws, that’s embarrassing :o)

        Like

    1. I hope so dudes..grannie juz took us fur the night peemail befur bed…furgettin we haz no back fence BOL BOL revenge iz sweet..she freaked out coz she thought we waz gunna hit the 11 acrez after roos an bunniez in the pitch black BOL BOL…hmmmm she waz kinda cute ..an an older womanz too..15…well ancientz really…i’m only 12 this yearz..I will keppz an eye out fur gold..we live in a town where gold waz mined fur many yearz 😉 paw pats Doc xxx ❤

      Like

  2. Oh dearie me…..it’s always SOMETHING around there Doc…..maybe the introoder will disappear when the digger guy leaves and things quiet down? OR, maybe you will fall in love with the introoder and who knows WHAT that might mean!!!!!

    Hugs, Sammy

    Like

    1. Sammy..grannie fell fur her…snugglin and the sort….sheesh..but the moment the digger guy started hiz car to leave ..she wiped grannie like a dirty bottom…gone wiff the wind…she iz kinda sweet fur an older lady….hmmmmm…ahhhhh..nup Paw pats Doc xxx

      Like

  3. Yow Doc dat Bindi iz beeuteefull….dere is sumfing to bee said fer an older ladypooch or ladykat….she n ya cuud woof about many fingz together n cavort n run n play n den snuggle n nap together….me finkz ya shuud ask her out on da date……
    As fer da Digger Munster…dat iz a bit of a beest izn’t it?? Just fink when da smelly noisey digger iz dun den yer saftee fence can bee finished n den Voila ya will run free like yer ancesturz 😉
    Much lub Nylablue n Mum too ❤ ❤

    Like

    1. Nylablue you iz so right bout the older lady pooch.me just doesn’t like anyfurry other than me brofur…she came today too..leaving her peemailz..then her cuzzin Digger came an he left uz peemailz too…we read em this afternoonz..all donez now all grandad haz to do iz buildz the rest of the fence…BOL BOL paw pats and Loves Doc xxx ❤ ❤

      Like

  4. Wow your grannie should be in the pooper house after spending all that outdoor time with the introoder and keeping you locked inside Doc! Hope you gave her the royal cold shoulder and some major stink eye!

    Like

    1. CK sure waz heavy..did the job good though…’cept THAT girl doggie came back….she’s not my girlfriend…maye she fancies me though BOL BOL paw pats Doc xxx

      Like

  5. Yow Bacon ya can haz a poochie gurlfurend cause me haz a poochie furend so it onlee bee fair….
    Butt me iz BERY sirius about ya me *sweetpiggieboy* ❤
    Doc me finkz Bindi iz adorable n maybee ya shuud give her a chance 😉
    Lub ❤ Nylablue ❤

    Like

  6. That is one big monster for sure Doc! I would stay away there as well. I would rather go with your and Grannie and go for some walkies. 😀 What great shots of you! I just love them all! ♥ Big Hugs ♥

    Like

    1. Oh Miss Sonel…it was a bog monster and those pictures is Bindi..the machine monster mans girl doggie BOL BOL ..I iz black and white..she waz lurking in my spots…leavin peemails! paw pats and loves Doc xxxx ❤ ❤

      Like

      1. Silly monster! Sorry for the mistake. I was so mesmerized by these awesome shots that I read like my butt again. hahahahah. Please forgive me Doc. She is way cute though and Granny took such awesome shots of her. You must like her, don’t you? 😆

        Yeah, I must have thought there was something wrong with my eyez you see. I know youz is black and white – I must have sniffed too much of something as well. Dunno what – but it was something. LOL!

        Like

      2. BOL BOL oh Miss Sonel that;s hilarious BOL …and nup I don’t like her one bit BOL ….and be carefulz what you snifz..you nefer know whatz out there BOL BOL paw pats Doc xx ❤ ❤

        Like

  7. Doc ya nose it iz nice to haz a cyber poochie boyfurend (Kuruk) n a cyer piggie boyfurend (Bacon) n me iz lookin fer a cyber Kitteh boyfurend(can’t sayz who yet…)
    Mum wishez she cuud bee wif Dad butt he haz a gurlfurend so dey nott gonna gett back together anytime soon…
    So Mum iz single fer da fourseeable…she doez like da nice Taxi driver butt who nose if we seez him again??
    So we enjoy beein single n reelly me n Mum nott alone; we haz each other!!!!
    Lub Nylablue ❤

    Like

Leavez a comment an the mum will get back to you

