We haz an announcementz

Hi evfurry…it’z me Dinnermintz..

I am so furry proud to announce that my sweet Apollo..the mancat of my dweams and I have married.

In a furry private ceremony..under the skiez of Egypt an close to the home of the Pharoahs  Apollo an I haz become unitedz as one.

We had a furry lovely ceremony under bright blue skiez….the Sphinz waz our witness an az we exchanged our vowz the butterflies of transformashunz flew past us an blessed uz with a promise …

The promise waz that no matterz what the future holdz we will be always together…in this form..or anotherz….

Apollo iz not well…we do not know how long we haz together..but it’z the now what’z impawtant…

I promised Apollo in my vowz…

My wuv…we met through the powerz of the universe….

We waz sent to each other to …to fillz each otherz livez wiff love

So lucky am I that such a mancat..wiff such wuv an beauty an spiwit..found a girlcat like me

I pwomise you my wuv..that in my heart..always I will hold you..i will dweam of you always..

Astwal twavel..our sunbathing in the garden..my life haz been so much better fur your pwesence…

And if you need to weave me..if you need to twavel alone my wuv…know I will be by your side..in your heart an in your soul..

Alwayz an forever you wuving an adoring Dinnermintz ❤ ❤ ❤

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Apollo and Dinnermintz
Apollo and Dinnermintz

Please visit my Apollo and send him your wuv as he is furry unwell and needz lotz of POTP

 

 

63 thoughts on “We haz an announcementz

  1. Oh Dinnermintz and Fozziemum, what a beautiful wedding you planned! I could not find him in the garden for a while this afternoon, and now I know why! I am so so happy you united forever under the pyramids in your divine land of Egypt.
    Thank you and eternal love to you from all of us! xoxoxoxoxoxoxox,
    Julie (aka Mama) and the whole gang

    Like

  2. Oh Miss Julieanne (mum-in-paw) it waz deevinez…the pyramidz haz such healin powerz an all we needed fur guest waz our ancestorz ..Apollo an I waz so happy to haz the sun shining on uz an the air waz so still an fresh..the butterfly waz the purrfect symbolz for our weddin…..My mancat furrever…my wuv…I am sorry you couldn’t findz him….but we waz wantin to keep our speshul day furry private..two soulz..I iz so in wuv
    Lovez Dinnermintz and Mum and the whole familiez xxxxxxxxx

    Like

  3. We are very sorry Apollo isn’t well, we are sending healing purrs for him. We knows that you will cherish the time you have together and their your love for each other will endure always. ~ATCAD

    Like

    1. Thanks you so very much guys…we know we have had some lovely timez toghether and hope Apollo feels the lovez too.Your wordz is so appreciated paw pats Dinnermintz xxx

      Like

  4. Oh Wow! Yous is a totally gorgeous couple! Mes is going to send Apollo purrayers! Concatulations!!
    Kisses
    Nellie

    Like

  5. What a lovely ceremony. We will be purring and praying for Apollo so that the two of you can have a really long time together. XO, Lily Olivia, Mauricio, Misty May, Giulietta, Fiona, Astrid, Lisbeth and Calista Jo

    Like

  6. Congratulations Dinnermintz and Apollo! What a beautiful spot for a romantic wedding and the timing was quite perfect for you two – no doubt being with his beautiful beloved cheered up Apollo who we have been ever so worried about since he’s been so sick. If anyone can nurse him back to health it’s you Dinnermintz…..I’m sending both of you big purrs and happy thoughts and hope you have a LONG life together…….

    Hugs and Concatulations, Sammy

    Like

    1. Sammy thanks you so furry much..we wanted to have a nice quiet event an we wanted to haz a wedding soon az we could..Apollo iz furry unwell…we haz been chattin to hiz mum and we do worry fur him so..your purrs an purrayers will help so much..
      Paw pats Dinnermintz xxxx

      Like

      1. Your love might do the trick Dinnermintz….the power of love is amazing. Apollo has been so strong and not letting his legs keep him from moving about – I am impressed with his will. I’m purring hard for him…………..

        Love, Sam

        Like

  7. OMP (Oh my pig!) Conpigulations are in order you two! How wonderful to marry the kitty of your dreams! Here’s to a wonderful future – where there’s love, there’s is forever! XOXO – Bacon

    Like

    1. Easy it is romantics..we wanted to get married as soon az we couldz..wiff Apollo being so unwell hiz mama thought it would be a wonderfulz idea ..so we eloped! if Apollo iz up to it we will haz a small celebrashunz wiff furriends an you can throw sardines 🙂 paw pats Dinnermintz xx

      Like

  8. Oh I love a wedding and how romantic you eloped off to a far away land and now you have your Arabian Knight forever. Apollo and you are very lucky to have found each other.
    Hugs madi your bfff
    PS When you pick out your china and silver let me know
    MOL

    Like

    1. Thanks you sweet Madi 🙂 yes it waz furry romantic…if Apollo is up to it we may haz a small party or all our furriends..he is very sick and so I hopez this love from evfurrry cheers him up a bit:)

      Paw oats and loves Dinnermintz xxx ❤

      Like

  9. What a beautiful wedding it was and Grannie took such gorgeous photo’s of the two of you Dinnermintz. Congrats and may you have a beautiful and loving marriage. Sorry to hear Apollo is not well but I am sure with all your love and care he will be better soon. You are such a stunning bride. 😀 ♥ Big Hugs ♥

    Like

  10. conga ratz two ewe dinnermints & apollo on yur wedding ♥♥♥…heerz hopin ewe can sell a brate manee happee annie fursarys in de yeerz ta come…N de manee blessings oh St Francis two yur husband…… oh, N iz it oh kay if we throw sum perch….. ♥

    Like

  11. Yow Dinnermintz me n Mum sendz Conkatulashunz to ya n Apollo!!! Me n her were meowin ’bout diz last nite n we did not nose da weddin had taken place!!! We new ya wuud marry Apollo beecause ya lubz him so deeplee…
    Me Mum lubbed her hubby Paul like dat n he cuud nott walk at all n waz in a wheelchair fer Hu’manz…
    Lub iz amazin izn’t it?? Bringz out da best in 2 n 4 leggedz 😉
    Iz Mum n eberyone’z lub dat keepz me here too….
    N as we nose it iz not quantitee butt qualitee dat iz so impawtent…
    **throwz katnip**
    Lub Nylablue n Sherriellen Mum ❤ ❤

    Like

  12. Yow Dinnermintz yer wellcome fer da ‘nip; it hertz less den rice 😉 Plus iz tastee-er!!!
    me nose how impawtent beein wif Apollo iz now…
    We send lub n best wishez to ya both ❤
    Lub Nylablue =^..^= n Mum too 🙂

    Like

    1. Well Nylablue I am putting the girls to beddies..she is getting Miss fidgety amd was attacking my new wooden shutters!!! no way Jose as I say….it has been a long day and the boys are not speaking to me either….I can’t win hahaah 🙂 ❤ ❤ Aunt Grouchy xxxx

      Like

  13. Oh deeer Aunti Grouchey Bev….me iz sowwy Dinnermintz iz tryin to escape from Al-Kat-raz again…
    Sowwy ya had a long day n we hopez sleep helpz…
    Mum woke up to find sumone tried to get into our account n STEAL her ‘green papurrz!!!!! She bin on da phone wif da Bank peepz sortin fingz out!!! Guud fing she haz back-up…..
    Me iz on patio butt Condo iz well rapped cause North wind….at leest me nott hab to do bank werk 😉
    Nite nite n Lub Nylablue n Mum too ❤ ❤

    Like

    1. Well that stinks Nylablue!!!! I hope that gets sorted quick smart! glad you are keeping out of the wind..it was cold here today..the girls are all tucked up for bed with their supper but I made the mistake of letting the boys out the back for their wee….forgetting today we had the told fence down…freaked out had visions of them taking off into 11 acres of pitch black bush chasing roos and rabbits…phew got them in..and I think I will hit the sack too..the monster man is back tomorrow and the introoder doggie 😉 luvs Aunti Bev xx ❤ ❤

      Like

  14. My oh my ya haz yer pawz full dere Aunti! Glad ya gott da poochiez afore dey took off into da black n blue yonder 😉
    Mum gott da bank stuff sorted n no one getz our green papurrz! Da cheek of dat stoopid so called Docktur……grrrrrr…..

    Mum haz a few errandz to do diz afternoon n me will haz a nice indoor sleep til she comez home.
    Much lub frum us both ❤ ❤
    Nylablue n Mum too xoxo

    Like

    1. Phew glad all is well! yes the backyard is a mess but Doc did a bloggie on today’s activities and you will see he is well unimpressed with me and so is Fozzie hahaah oh well they wonlt like me much tomorrow either..them;s the breaks 😉 beddie for me now my sweet it’s nearly 1 am and a big day tomorrow too have a lovely day 🙂 loves Aunti Bev and gang xx ❤ ❤ ❤

      Like

  15. Oh My Cat Dinnermintz, Apollo and Fozzie Mom that was so beeyootifur! You two are now set to travel all time no matter what comes as you are surely blessed by our ceiling cat Bastet.
    We will add dear Apollo to our Circle-Purr of healing.
    Timmy

    Like

    1. Timmy WP lost my comments so sorry…Dinnermintz says thankyou so much…sadly her sweet Apollo went to the rainbow bridge today..climbing trees in the sun now loves Fozziemum xx

      Like

  16. Yow Aunti bev we will pop over n reed new bloggie fer shure…offer tuna-tuna to da poochiez…oh wait dey nott kittehz…ummm Milkbonez?? Poochiez chewz?? Guud luck gettin back in Doc’z n Forrest’z guud gracez….
    Me iz purrayin fer ya Aunti…
    Lub Nylablue ❤

    Like

    1. All good Nylabluei am back in the good books…a big walk to the new cleaned up dam area and lots of new sniffs..they are sound asleep and tucked up for the night happy little campers 🙂 loves Aunti Bev xxx ❤ ❤

      Like

  17. 824 pawz up dat da poochiez are snoozin n da kittehz are beehavin…we hopez ya had a guud sleep n da werk dere iz purrgressin well 😉
    Mum iz goin fer gorcereez diz afternoon n me iz gettin sum chickin n turkey kitteh nomz…..mmmmmm….
    Much lub ❤ Nylablue ❤

    Like

  18. Yah me gott new nommiez n Mum gave me sum as soon as she gott home! DEN she putted da foodablez away…
    We iz so glad ya had a guud rest n all iz goin well.
    Today waz lubly here n me waz out in Condo fer most of da day 🙂
    Lub Nylablue <e n Mum too ❤

    Like

  19. Yow Aunti Bev me waz out in Condo all day today (Sunday). Mum carried me in fer litter box twice n carried me out. she can feel da heet in my rite hip so she iz beein so gentle wif me.
    Me iz eatin sum n Mum sayz eat sum more….she iz wurried…xcuse me da chickin iz callin 😉
    Lub ya ❤ Nylablue ❤

    Like

Leavez a comment an the mum will get back to you

