Night walkiez iz super cool

Hu evfurry ..last night the sad sack grannie tooks me an Forrest fur a walkies in the dark…we waz furry excited becase all the night creaturez waz leavin their scents evfurrywhere..we really had to rely on our ‘senses’..our night visions really isn’t much better than humanz an so we took grannie on a wild tour BOL …see we knewz where we waz going by ‘scent’

We left lotz of peemailz an our ‘senses’ waz workin overtime..we ‘heard’ rabbits an we smelled them too! we got startled by a owl that wooshed out from the trees…

Grannie had her stoopid hat on…remember that one she made me wearz when our powerz went kapuutz!

Night light hatz
Night light hatz

So enjoy our walkiez..waz more like Blair Witch Project BOL BOL ..pluz grannie nearly broked her neck coz she can’t smell the stumpz wood an treez…….BOL BOL don’t worry she always haz a mobile phonez in case of emergency …crazy old womanz…

 

 

 

44 thoughts on “Night walkiez iz super cool

  1. My Mom wears a light on her head when we’re out in the dark mornings…..! Mostly so we can avoid the critters like skunks, possums, and groundhogs – especially the skunks! I like being out in the dark with Mom early mornings when it’s quiet and I can pretend I’m a big tiger on the prowl.

    Hugs, Sammy

    Like

    1. Sammy that’s what we think too..’cept fur the skunks BOL we felt furry primitive and Grannie said itz good for our enrichmentz coz we haz to work harder on our senses..bein a kitty you haz better night sightz than us poochiez..but we all haz better than the peeps BOL..grannie nearly tripped an then nearly walked into a tree BOL…we woulda run off chasin bunnies 😉 you are a tiger on the prowlz…roaaaaaaaar paw pats Doc xx

      Like

  2. Night walking would be my favorite too…well if I went outside…but I do enjoy walking around the house in the dark. love the miners headlight…you have 3 high beams. How is your Mum feeling?
    Hugs madi your bfff

    Like

    1. BOL..Madi the girlz are not allowed out at nightz either…grannie sayz they getz murderous intent fur the sugar gliders…so they must be inside before dusk 🙂 we do have the high beamz ..didn’t help grannie much BOL BOL..she iz feelin much better still a bit fibro foggie BOL but shez doin good! an howz your mum? paw pats Doc xxx

      Like

  3. Ya’ll are so brave!! I loved your walky! Everything *always* looks so much different at night. My magical backyard turns into a mysterious place with no lights. XOXO – Bacon

    Like

  4. I gotta say I am not much for night walks. Now if maybe I had a dog to help me navigate but there are too many critters around here that I am not wanting to meet unexpectedly! Looks like you guys had fun!

    Like

  5. hahaha that looks great! I can hear Flash and the Pan (or IN the pan?) singing their Lights In The Night :o) But I wouldn’t go outside by night… not for a golden castle and a cake :o)

    Like

    1. BOL yep in the pan Easy…..it waz scary but almost funny az grannie tripped the light fantastic in a stumpz …we coulda made a break fur it an chased bunnies….paw pats Doc xxx

      Like

  6. Fab video there ‘Grannie’, hahaha!!!!
    Love the sound of the crunchy leaves…..Autumn is lovely….
    Doc your Grannie is one wild & crazy woman but she loves all of you so much she would risk life & limb to walk you & Forrest 😉
    Much love Sherri-Ellen & Nylablue xoxoxoxo

    Like

    1. Thanks Nylablue 🙂 …them keaves is crunchy all year…dead gum leavez always crunchy in summer too…not good and yes grannie iz nutz BOL BOL paw pats Doc xxxx ❤

      Like

    1. Hahaah it was not foggy so much as dusty still 🙂 the pups loved it they really had to use their senses…Forrest was sounding like he was snuffling for truffle bwahahaha 🙂 xxxxxx Bev

      Like

  7. Oh, those night time walkiez are just the best and luckily Granny have you there to protect her. I just love that night light hatz! You look sooo adorable! Love the video so much and I am glad to see that Granny is feeling so much better. ♥ Big Hugs ♥ to all! xxx

    Like

    1. Thanks so much Miss Sonel…we had the beejoobiez frightened outta us by the owl whooshing up BOL BOL and that capz a bit of a embarrasmentz ..grannie is mush better…waz the Foxual Healin I gave her BOL BOL ❤ ❤ PAW PATS Doc xxx

      Like

      1. Whahahahaha! Wish I was there to see your faces. I would have p’d in my pants and ran away with Granny after me. I bet the lot of you would just sit down and laugh your butts off for the two of us. hahahahah

        So very glad to hear that. Next time I know where to come when I need some Foxual healing. LOL!

        ♥ Big Hugs ♥

        Like

      2. BOL we woulda just taken off the other wayz chasin bunniez…you an grannie would be fendin fur yourselfz BOL BOL …an you can get Foxual healin anytime..sing along…Foxualllllllllllllllllll healllinnn BOL …grannie tole me to shut my piehole…how rude! paw pats an hugs Doc xxx

        Like

      3. Pfffffttt! I should have known! LOL! Just for your punishment I would let you come afterwards and clean up. hahahahahahaha.

        *Singing * ‘Foxualllllll heallllllinnnngggg… *shake your booty* Foxualllll heaaaaaalllllingggg… *cough cough * all fall down … LOL!

        Hey Granny! Don’t be so rude. Doc and I are having fun here! BOL! Now I want ham and cheese pie. Pfffftttt!

        ♥ Big Hugs ♥

        Like

      4. BOL BOL singz it sister…..I haz the movs like Jagger too BOL BOL ‘cept when me Arfur-eye-tis playz up BOL..yeah Grannie getz a grip….and worry bout your own beez wax BOL…uh oh..she gived me the stink eye…I could be in the pooper house…BOL ham an cheese pie….yummm….I thinkz I might help Grannie get me some snax…paw patz and loves doc xx ❤ ❤

        Like

      5. Bwhahahahaha! Yeah, we’ll start our own karaoke show Doc!

        Yeah Grannie – get a grip doll! hahahahah

        Pffffttt! Tell her we’ll have her cleaning up! She must put that stinky eye away. I’ll go and call that owl again if she doesn’t behave herself. LOL!

        Hmmmmm…tell Grannie to make me some as well. I am hungry! LOL!

        ♥ Big Hugs ♥ ❤

        Like

  8. Me nott nose about crunchy gum leevez…dey sound kinda kewl butt nott da fire hazerd rite???
    Yer Grannie iz sweet n cwazy butt we lubz her totallee!!!!
    Lub ya Doc 🙂
    Nylablue n Mum too ❤ ❤ ❤

    Like

    1. Yep the gum leaves fall off when it’s hot and cold and just about all the time..they are full of eucalyptus oil..this is the oil that causes the blue haze of mountains and they are volatile…can’t rake them up there’s millions of them :0 ❤ loves Aunti BEV XXX

      Like

  9. Mum sayz Eucalyptus Oil iz FAB fer her Arfuritis n Hyperostosis n she usez it fer sore throatz n sinusez…maybee she shuud come bizti n roll around in da gummy leeves?? 😉
    Whatcha fink Aunti??
    Lub Nylablue ❤

    Like

    1. Hahahahh it is too and I burn it here and have it in aerosol cans to spray…did you know Koalas can only eat certain types which is why there particular gum trees must be saved and that they are toxic to them.so when they feed their babies the babies get used to the dilute amounts through their mums and by the time they are old enough to eat them they are not affected…they also get very little nutrition from them and this is why they sleep all the time..it is a myth that they are ‘stoned’ on the leaves ..they just have to conserve their energy 🙂 phew to early in the morn for this info hahahaaah ❤ ❤ Aunti Bev xx

      Like

  10. Yow Mum sayz she DID nose about da Koalaz n da leevez butt she iz a smart A** er smart Hu’Mum…it iz too bad da Koalaz cannot eat sumfing dat give dem energee so dey cuud romp n play…..
    Ya did reel GUUD Aunti bev wif da info….phankz!!
    Lub yer fur Neece Nylablue n Mum too ❤ ❤

    Like

Leavez a comment an the mum will get back to you

