Easy on our mindz

After helping with the chores....
After helping with the chores….
I get my easy on
I get my easy on
Fevver got it's easy on
Fevver got it’s easy on
Then I hid and got my easy on
Then I hid and got my easy on
we got new easy beds
we got new easy beds
So I got my easy on..on mums lap
So I got my easy on..on mums lap

 

I got my easy on somewhere secret...shhhhh
I got my easy on somewhere secret…shhhhh
Mums getting her easy on now
Mums getting her easy on now
I got my easy on with Scooby Doo
I got my easy on with Scooby Doo

Have a great easy evfurry

34 thoughts on “Easy on our mindz

    1. Sammy we haz seen you on your Cat Scouts trip in the Philippines and it looks very easy/busy BOL BOL we think you needz a holiday when you get back!! paw pats Doc xxx

      Like

  1. I bet now that rat-guy of ratatouille is green with envy, that cats can cook too, ha! Is that your winter coat, Forrest? have an easy sunday all, your new beds are the perfect place for an easy sunday!

    Like

    1. I bet he is too Easy..i am a furry good chef an always stir the pot MOL an I think it is Forrests winter mulch coat…fresh from the garden ….we will see if the bedz are a success MOL MOL haz a great easy Easy MOL xx

      Like

  2. Ooooh, so cozy and warm! I just love your new easy on’s. I want those that mom haz too. They look so warm and snugglez. 😀 Enjoy! ♥ Hug ♥

    Like

    1. Trev my friend!! sorry half our comments seem to have been eaten by WP…dang…was a lovey sunday..now it’s wed and we are way behinds hahahaah 🙂 hugs and loves Fozziemum xxxx

      Like

  3. Well… it looks like you are all getting your easy on… Good for you! 😉 Enjoy chillaxing, sweeties! 🙂

    You guys are all so super cute! We HEART you! Have a great week! 🙂 Big kitty hugs ❤ Roxy & Tigerlino ❤

    Like

  4. Yow Doc me iz enjoyin da Condo today too…butt me haz die-arrhea so me iz runnin back n forth n Mum iz wore out n purrty upset 😦
    So much fer an Easy Wednesday, MOL/BOL
    Much lub Nylablue n Mum too ❤ ❤

    Like

  5. No EASY here…well a bit now as Nylablue sleeps. My nerves are ragged & I can’t stop crying. Vet said there is nothing we can do….
    Sorry I am just so down at the moment.
    I am glad you are feeling better!!! Hurrah…good news always wlecome!
    Love Sherri-Ellen & Nylablue too xoxoxo

    Like

  6. Hi Bev it is Friday now & Nylablue is still with us. She is eating ok but is sleeping so much. I hope it is just her recuperating & not sleeping away…it is kind of scary not knowing if she is going to pull out of this flare-up. I was meant to be out today but I have no energy…none!!! Have jsut sat like a pump on the couch reading bogs & ‘helped’ Nylablue with a blog. Watching taped ‘Corrie Street”….hopefully both Nylablue & i feel better tomorrow!
    Hope your Friday went well…
    Love Sherrie-Ellen & Nylablue ❤ ❤ ❤

    Like

  7. There has been a whole lot of ‘bludging’ going on here Bev. I did dishes & litterbox & that is all. The flat looks dusty & bed unmade…i am too tired to do anything!! Need to vacuum…aw screw it…I am done!
    Love ya S-E. xo

    Like

Leavez a comment an the mum will get back to you

