What mum loves about me

Today is a bloggie hop hosted by Oz the TerrierΒ and itz about what our pawrenz love about uz reactive doggies! Mum wantz to show why she lovez me furry much…

Mum loves me when I care for my little big brofur
Mum loves me when I care for my little big brofur

 

Dad loves that I appreciatez my food
Dad loves that I appreciatez my food

 

Mum loves how I know where best to relax
Mum loves how I know where best to relax

 

 

Dad and Mum love how gentlez I can be
Dad and Mum love how gentlez I can be

 

 

Dad always laughs when I getz in the sheepies water
Dad always laughs when I getz in the sheepies water

 

Mum thinks I am funny when I do my gargoyle impressionz
Mum thinks I am funny when I do my gargoyle impressionz

 

 

What'z not to love indeedz BOL
What’z not to love indeedz BOL

 

 

Mum loves that I search for bunnies an pretend to be a huntin doggie
Mum loves that I search for bunnies an pretend to be a huntin doggie

 

 

Mum loves that I keep a eye on dad when he works
Mum loves that I keep a eye on dad when he works

 

Mum loves me when I play in the pool it makes her smile
Mum loves me when I play in the pool it makes her smile

 

 

Mum  loves that I enjoy nature
Mum loves that I enjoy nature
Mum sayz what iz not to love
Mum sayz what iz not to love

These are the reasonz why mum and dad love me….I am who I am they love me for me and thatz pretty good I thinkz…Thanks so furry much Oz fur hosting this bloggie hopz

Paws up Forrest…

 

69 thoughts on “What mum loves about me

    1. BOL thanks so furry much Easy…mum is watching one of our Top Aussie Chefs who is French…he has gone home to Brittany for a visit..mum sayz she loves me as much as that Oyster farm!!! BOL BOL πŸ˜‰

      Like

      1. We were looking fur you Easy..he haz not been back fur many yearz but oh the places he showed mum..she wantz to live by that 1000 year old castle by the river and eat lobster bisque furrever BOL

        Like

      2. was it the castle of Josselin? Lobster bisque is great, it’s a traditional meal with a Cider after a storm ( but because of our always stormy weather and the lobster prices they only drink a cider now).

        Like

      3. Yes πŸ™‚ hahaah indeed we sw him having a lovely hot cider with a crepe from a crepery ..one with egg gruyere cheese and ham…yummo!! then he was watching a master butter maker…yummmm while he was tasting the butter with seaweed I started drooling…is uncles Charceuterie had me drooling again….we are on our way Easy..i always loved French Food..it was my first real serious cooking that I tried…mmmmmmm

        Like

    1. BOL Oz thank you fur hosting such a positive hop for us poochies! Gargoyle man always get mum too..she sneaks a kiss on my face coz she sayz itz furry soft and delish BOL Paw pats Forrest xx

      Like

  1. Oh my gosh, you are just so adorable! Your Mom is right….there is so much to love about you. Great series of photos….you are a very happy dog with a good life!

    Like

  2. Forrest you are one lovable loving pup. There is nothing better in the entire world than unconditional love!
    Hugs madi your bfff

    Like

  3. I can tell from your pictures that you know how to have a good time! Leo’s very gentle too. He’s a 98-pound leash-reactive German shepherd with a scary Big Boy Bark. But at home with us, he nuzzles his soft little face against ours, and I just love him so much!

    Like

    1. Thankyou furry much..i do know how to enjoy life πŸ™‚ mum grew up with shepherds and they are such lovely pups she said..big boy barkz and all snuggles! I bet Leo knowz how loved he is πŸ™‚ paw pats Forrest xxx

      Like

    1. Roxy and Tigerlino thanks you furry much! I loves you too πŸ™‚ I loves the kitties here and me and Dinnermintz always smooch up with each other πŸ™‚ paw pats Forrest xxx ❀ ❀

      Like

  4. So many wonderful reason to love you, and we bet there are dozens more. Your gargoyle impression is adorable. XO, Lily Olivia, Mauricio, Misty May, Giulietta, Fiona, Astrid, Lisbeth and Calista Jo

    Like

    1. Thankyou furry much for your kind words..mum agrees doggies all have qualtities to be admired πŸ™‚ I love ,y family and they lovez me too πŸ˜‰ Paw pats Forrest πŸ™‚ xx

      Like

Leavez a comment an the mum will get back to you

