Terribly handsome Tuesday

Mum sayz I am terribly handsome……terribly lucky….terribly silly and just plain adorablez…I am milkin this snake thing fur all it’s worth….

Can you resist me charms..
Can you resist me charms..

And guess what I saw on my Dr Rayya’s  face bake ….this lovely girl was at my vetz…an she is so cute..i thought of one furriend only…..Easy what you think my furriend…you might haz to get your mum to overcomez her fearz of our dangerous critterz an fly over here with you…

Bonnie...hubba hubba Easy
Bonnie…hubba hubba Easy
71 thoughts on “Terribly handsome Tuesday

    1. Awww thanks you Marty….I has Dinnermintz snugglin me now…she is like my best feline furriend in the house an loves me furry much…she was upset waz not well…and yes Easy is furry interested in Bonnie BOL !

      Like

      1. I will Marty….they lovin you guys totally!! yes we have had some pathetic rain but down to single digits at night so mum hopes the snakes all go away now!!!

        Like

  1. Oh boy! Forrest, do you have her phone number? Please ask her if she is a single and would like a fabulous boyfriend :o) I hope you got good news from Dr. Rayya and your leg is ok. Mom said she would like to give you a kiss, for the cute picture of you ( so I send that mom-kiss to oz, don’t worry in worst case you can take a bath hehehe)

    Like

    1. Easy I don’t know much about the mystery weim Bonnie..i saw her on Face Bake as my mum has Dr Rayyas page…an straight I said mum steal her picshure and share with Easy..i have not seen the Dr again as I am all good..and only mum paid the bill toady an now I might has to sell cookies door to door…BOL…Nurse Serina gots a rash from my 35kg bum sitting on her bare leg BOL BOL ..but I am fine..so…I am perfect..mum iz poor Nurse Serina has a rash an you may score a hot date with Bonnie…..I love the mom kiss..i have been getting many her my furriend!! Is Bonnie not beautiful and has such a sweet face!!! 🙂

      Like

      1. Absolutely, she is! I would share my treats with her (except Greenies lol) and I would change my name to “Clyde” and as Bonnie Tyler once sang: I’m lost in France without her, because All I need is Love, Straight from the Heart :o) I’m glad you’re ok and to sell cokkies is a great idea, I think I should do that too (except they would pawmade by my mom)

        Like

      2. Hahahaha Bonnie and Clyde madly in luv…if I find any info I will get mum to pass it on..she looks keen to meet a handsome weim like yourself I think! perhaps my cookie ad your mums cheesecakes..or maybe not BOL ..mum iz happy though as the bill waz no where near az bad the national debt BOL

        Like

  2. Oh Easy and Bonnie would make a FABULOUS couple! And Forrest – you are adorable….and most handsome….and most lucky to have your family who looks out for you like they do. That snake thing was just awful and we’re so happy you’re alright…….really!!!

    Hugs, Sam

    Like

    1. Thanks Sammy …I am happy to be me that’s fur sure…and I think Easy an this lovely Bonnie are a perfect match…maybe mum can get her details from Dr Rayya and set themz up on a datez…BOL..DR Rayya always takez beautiful picshures of her clientz…and Sammy I haz my ginger girlfriend right here snugglin me..she waa furry worried an haz stuck by my side…ginger kitties rule!! hugs Forrest xx

      Like

  3. Yow Forrest eben tho ya waz havin a eemergencee ya iz tryin to Match make da easy?? Dat’z so sweet…
    Bonnie iz a cutie; we cuud see her n Easy rompin together safelee in da front yard…
    Ya do look bery hansum in yer pix Forrest…BERY!!
    Lub Nylablue n Mum too xoxoxo

    Like

    1. BOL /MOL always Nylablue think of my furriends..really mum saw her on Dr Rayya’s FB and knew she was the one BOL BOL …how cute would they be togetherz? and thanks Nylablue fur the complimintz xxxx <3<3

      Like

  4. Forrest I agree Bonnie is a gorgeous Weim….Easy needs to send her an introductory email.
    Mom and I are so glad you are Terribly WELL and Feeling Terribly lucky.
    Hugs madi your bfff

    Like

  5. We wanted to stop by an say thanks for visiting us at The Cat on My Head. Looks like you’ve had some excitement at your place. Glad to see Forrest is okay…what a handsome man-dog he his. We’ll definitely be back to visit. XO, Lily Olivia, Mauricio, Misty May, Giulietta, Fiona, Astrid, Lisbeth and Calista Jo

    Like

    1. Thnaks so much Kitties Blue…yes we have had some nasty little encounters here!!!boy!! and we count our lucky stars he is fine…many don’t have the luck Forrest had..Hugs to you all Fozziemum and gang xxx <3<3 🙂

      Like

  6. Oh sweetie, your mom is absolutely right! You are the most handsome doggie we’ve EVER seen! You’ve got such a gorgeous face! 🙂 And OH.MY.CATS! Bonnie is such a cutie! 🙂 Big kitty hugs, Roxy & Tigerlino xxx ❤

    Like

    1. Roxy and Tigerlino thanks so furry much…and wow she is a cutie ;0 I still haz to get mum to pop your cardie up…slack mum!! she iz draggin a bit ..think the shock of me snake encounter got her BOL BOL paw pats and loves Forrest <3<3 xxxx

      Like

    1. Thanks Sonel 🙂 can’t take credit for Bonnies pic my vet took it and had it on her FB and my daughter in law took this pic of Forrest 🙂 hugs and lovies Bev xxx ❤

      Like

  7. We could not resist your face Forrest. That face would get you treats at this house. Bonnie sure is a cutie. Love, Cali ,Andy, Tater and Shelly (C.A.T.S)

    Like

  8. ~~head rubz~~ sweer Forrest phankz fer da compleemintz…now me iz *flooffin* meself up eben more!!
    Me iz feelin purrty guud today!! Me n Mum will bizit yer bloggie over da weekend 😉
    Lub Nylablue =^,,^=

    Like

  9. Iz okayz ya iz a poochie Forrest!!! After all me haz Kuruk fer me poochie boyfurend n Bacon iz me kittteh boyfurend…now me needz to find a steady kitteh boyfurend!!! 😉
    Lub Nylablue xxxxxx

    Like

Leavez a comment an the mum will get back to you

