Show uz your knickers

Our furriends Easy and Mollie are hosting a bloghop called Show uz your knickers….

Now I haz been raidin Granniez Smallz drawer…BOL BOL …an me an Forrest have been havin great fun wiff her bra…it’s the brightest one we could find BOL BOL …when grannie caught me…well she put the little boxer shortz what one of her twin boyz used to wear on me…she’s got a problem….she haz kept em fur 27 years BOL BOL …..so it’z war grannie….

BOL BOL I am sexy an I knowz it
BOL BOL I am sexy an I knowz it
It doesn't fit Mum !!
It doesn’t fit Mum !!
Nice an flowery Grannie
Nice an flowery Grannie
BOL BOL ..I lookz flowery too
BOL BOL ..I lookz flowery too
Snazzy satin boardshortz BOL
Snazzy satin boardshortz BOL

This humaniliation waz the finalz straw..payback iz a girl dog grannie…just sayin…you want uz to show our knickerz well how bout we show your broken false teethies an the glamorous smile you haz…BOL BOL …

So I guess grannie won't be showin uz in undies anymore BOL BOL
So I guess grannie won’t be showin uz in undies anymore BOL BOL

Thankz fur the fun Bloghop EASY and MOLLIE….bet our grannie won’t be taking stoopid pics of uz again BOL BOL…paw pats Doc

57 thoughts on “Show uz your knickers

  1. Well I have to say those boxer shorts really suited you:) The colourful bra makes good ear muffs:)

    Now you have put Grannie’s photo up, she’ll be out to get you….RUN! LOL

    Like

    1. BOL BOL….grannie iz hidin under the couch BOL BOL …serves her right fur exposin me bra fetish !!! I like em flowery BOL thanks fur the fun Mollie 🙂 hugs Forrest an Doc xxxxxxxxx

      Like

  2. Those knickers are an eyeopener- and quite becoming. Ear muffs/bonnet could start a new trend in spring fashion I believe. And that last photo was quite an unexpected surprise!!!:-) 🙂 😉

    Like

  3. Heard about that tooth last night some how but I was too pooped out to check it out! Love all the boxers that are popping up. I can’t get on Mollie’s page, keeps saying it is unavailable.. dang. That bra is very pretty!.. 😀

    Like

  4. Oh wow, Doc, “shoulder pads” are fabulous, they are a part of mom’s beloved 80’s :o) And your way to wear it is really vant-garde, BRAVO! And with your shorts, you are a member of the cowspotdog-clan too! Woohoo! Oh your poor grannie,that happened to my dad once too and the mean tooth-repair-guy said he can’t fix it the same day. So my mom had a new diy-project and fixed it with loctite. The glue held perfect, the tooth guy went bananas as he tried to remove it :o)

    Like

    1. The 80’s were grannies best too..very tragic..and these shorts haz been around furrever..one of the twinz wore them…in the 80’s!!! so they iz still rockin the kasbar after 25 years BOL BOL..oh not DIY …grannie almost but they could fix in one hour…she haz sparez but they so loose that when she sneezes they fly out BOL BOL ..served the tooth guy right to go bananas ..they charge like a wounded bullz fur the fix so your DIY job made him earn his bux 😉

      Like

      1. I agree, the 80’s were a time full of embarrasing ideas :o) We should have an 80s hop once :o) (naaaah, mom, please!) I know this teeth guys are vere grabby. They want a lot of money that we are able to eat again. But after their bills we have no money left to buy food :o)

        Like

      2. I agree Easy a 80’s hop would bring the house down with the perms an Peter Frampton songs BOL..an it took one hour to put the tooth back ..ten seconds to put glues on an 50 minutes to haz there lunch…110 dollars thanks…now it’s soup for a week BOL BOL 🙂

        Like

  5. MOL MOL MOL mom has fallen and cannot get up. We love your floral over the shoulder bolder holders and silky drawers.

    Bravo Bravo thank goodness you were able to get your mom back for this post…ummmmm wonder what I can do to mom
    Hugs madi your bfff

    Like

    1. BOL BOL oh Madi she had it comin….making me get them silkies on..just cos we raided her over shoulder boulder holder drawer…least we got a nice bra out..she haz some shockers BOL BOL and plot away Madi 😉 paw pats Forrest and Doc xxx

      Like

  6. LOVES the bra! And it looks so gorgeous on all of yous! And those knickers! Our Daddy is missing a tooth too!
    Kisses
    Nellie

    Like

  7. No purroblem Doc..tell Grannie to nott get cranky twistie knockerz n she can come over n bizit when she haz time…no presshure!
    Give her sum wey sloppiez frum me okayz??
    Lub Nylalbue =^,,^=

    Like

Leavez a comment an the mum will get back to you

