St Patrick’s Day

Happy St Patties day evfurryone….

Today we celebrate  St Patrick who got the snakes the heck outta Ireland and sent em all her to Australia..nice one..

He probably sent them with bagz of gorse what growz like a beard on a Leper-a corn …to be sure to be sure..

We loves that he gave to uz though our friend Pati ‘O Furniture so we make the mozt of this…

So this day O the Irish ( an grannie sayz be nice she has ant-sestors) we want to haz a jig…

We planz on eating a ton of spudz as the faminez gone now an we also gunna drink some whiskeys..

So enjoy the day and may a four leaf clover stick to you like peat to ya pantz

The girlz dressed up….I refused…Doc

48 thoughts on “St Patrick’s Day

  1. I know St. Patrick did that snake-thingy once. But he really sent them to Oz? How mean! The girls look fabulous, like my mom as she tried a “homemade” hair coloration :o) Have a fabulous St. Patricks Day and I hope you found a GIANT pot of gold!

    Like

    1. Thanks Easy..no pot of gold but we just saw a baby gecko!! grannie evfurrynight has been watching Gordon and Glenda two gekkoes what live outside our kitchen windows above the lintel..just then a wee wee baby came out..they called him graham…now that’s a pot of gold..new life!! hope your mumz hair is not too badly green BOL BOL Paw pats Doc xx

      Like

      1. yes new life is much more than every pot of gold ( I have some doubts if leprechauns have real gold or if its made in China). Now you have a little Gecko-family :o) btw: my mom pushed the alarm bottom in a hotel once , because she saw a Gecko on the ceiling, bet the hotel staff was glad that they survived the week with mom :o)

        Like

      2. Think it’s made in China Easy bwahahaah and poor mum…not an Attenborough at heart 😉 mum on safari now that would be a great trip!! 🙂 hugs Fozziemum xxx

        Like

  2. Happy Saint Patrick’s Day! I agree with Easy- the girls look fabulous in their “wearing of the green” outfits! Snakes? YUCK……I think you got ripped off when St. Pat sent them all to Oz!!!!

    Hugs, Sammy O’Kimmell

    Like

  3. The girls are crackin’ me up! Very festive with the orange and the green.. 😀 Love the SHOES!!! That whole snake thing.. not good. Happy St. Pat’s to you!!!! I am Irish with a bit of Scotch and I am not talking Scotch whisky.. 😀

    Like

  4. Great picture Doc!! I’m hiding every time mom comes near me with my lucky irish shirt. Nope, not falling for it this year. Not going to happen. May your day be full of blessings my friend!! XOXO – Bacon

    Like

      1. You got that right! I was able to dodge that shirt and the camera all day long. She wasn’t too happy but a pig has to put down his hoof every once in a while – snorts. XOXO – Bacon

        Like

      2. I agree….my guys are dodging me due to Easy and Mollies underwear bloghop…..I call them derps…..short for under..pants…..bwahahaahh come her Fozzie…mummy just wants a nighty kiss…really..no derps here my poochie ;0 Hugs Fozziemum xxx

        Like

      3. Snorts. I am so not falling for that. No way… not me… I’m hiding in my bedroom and slamming the door. Me photographed in my undies. No way mom! XOXO – Bacon

        Like

  5. An Irish blessin ya can act shoe a lee reed & understand coz itz knot in trout ♥

    May the good saints protect you
    And bless you today
    And may troubles ignore you
    Each step of the way
    Happy St Patrick’s Day !!

    Like

  6. Lá fhéile Pádraig sona dhuit!
    (Happy St. Patrick’s Day!)
    Wes has Rattle Snakes here!!! But they is more scared of us, than we is of them. Wes only sees them in town when it is really hot and they comes down to the river to drink.

    Póga Nellie
    Kisses Nellie

    Like

    1. Happy St Patricks day to you sweet Nellie…we haz very bad snakes.and they aren’t skeered of anything MOL MOL …mum sayz leave em alone they iz part of the whole world…ewwwww paw pats Dinnermintz and Pickles and gang xxx

      Like

  7. Yow Doc da gurlz are so cute!!! Ya wuud nott catch me dressed up butt me applaudz dem fer doin dat!!
    MMM spudz n whiskey soundz guud!!
    Glad ya all had a guud day 🙂
    Lub Nylablue n Mum too xoxoxo

    Like

Leavez a comment an the mum will get back to you

