AT THE PICSHURES FRIDAY

HI EVFURRY….WE WANT TO SHOW SOME PRETTY PICSHURES ON THIS DAY .

THIS DAY FIVE YEARZ AGO WAZ A UGLY TIME ..FUR PEEPS AN ANIPALZ.. SO HERE IZ SOME PRETTY

 

THE KITCHEN TILEZ IZ COOL
THE KITCHEN TILEZ IZ COOL
CLOUDZ WIFF NO WATER IN THEM
CLOUDZ WIFF NO WATER IN THEM
SO WE GO IN OUR POOL
SO WE GO IN OUR POOL
ISN'T THIS PIGGIE-LET CUTE..HE WAZ OUT ON AUSTRALIA DAY
ISN’T THIS PIGGIE-LET CUTE..HE WAZ OUT ON AUSTRALIA DAY
GRANNIEZ SNAPDRAGONZ BEFUR THEY CROAKED
GRANNIEZ SNAPDRAGONZ BEFUR THEY CROAKED
DIS ONEZ FUR APOLLO HUBBA HUBBA DINNERMINTZ
DIS ONEZ FUR APOLLO HUBBA HUBBA DINNERMINTZ
GRANNIEZ LEMON CURD WAS THE WINNERZ THIS WEEK...IT'Z DELISH
GRANNIEZ LEMON CURD WAS THE WINNERZ THIS WEEK…IT’Z DELISH
39 thoughts on “AT THE PICSHURES FRIDAY

  1. You are all so adorable and I agree, the tiles are cool indeed. Great photo’s as well and I would love to taste that lemon curd. Have never eaten anything like that. 😀

    Like

      1. I bet! Oh dear, in that case it will take ages..hahahah. I will just have to wait until they invent teleports so you can pop over and bring some with you..hahahaha

        Like

    1. Thanks Sue we are taking all the right steps to keep us safe as possible…thanks I was pleased about the Lemon Curd..it’s a great recipeand all on direct heat! no double boiler..and thankyou the fur babies are adorable ..am missing a few in the pics though hahaaha 🙂 hard to get them all in the one spot 😉 havw a great weekend yourself and take care hugs Bev x

      Like

    1. Any time sweets! I love Lemon curd…and this batch was a ripper..had it on toast with heaps of butter (as if it doesn’t already have enough in it ) was yummo….oh I miss getting my bake on in this heat…;) and furballs are an added bonus 😉 xxx

      Like

    1. Hahahaah well the thing is…Doc fox terrier par excellence is our eldest sons..and I won’t give him up hahahaah and Cleo the panfur kitty is our daughters and has lived with us a long time..so I am the grandma to them….I guess I can put up with it hahahaah 🙂 and thanks the Lemon Curd is delish if I say so myself 😉

      Like

  2. OH WOW!!! What wonderful and beautiful pictures. You had a pig out for Australian day?! At least I know I would have company when I run away from home to Australia 🙂 winks. XOXO – Bacon

    Like

    1. You sure would Bacon!! very cute and happy to pose for me..with a good scratching behind the ears 😉 yes there was a farm visit for the children in the park..i looked like Gulliver in there with small kids baby animals and me..the giant hahaha 🙂 hugs Fozziemum xxxx

      Like

    1. Thanks Easy..the tiles are furry cool…thank goodness..we will haz a swim later..and the lemon curd looked good on the toast mum wouldn’t give us…..boo hiss….Forrest x

      Like

  3. Oh my most boootifuwl Dinnermintz! Yous are da pwettiest picshure fur shere! One week until da Vawentinez Bawl! Me is so so excited! xoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxox, yous Womeo wionman

    Like

    1. Oh Apollo…I wuvwuvwuv youz..I am glad youwuv my pawtraitz…I waz thinkin of you at the timez and channelingz my inner goddess…..I am furry excited too…wuvwuvwu to you my wionman womeo sun god Ra kittyman….xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx eternawee Dinnermintz

      Like

  4. Yow Doc dat iz da bestest piccie EBER of ya!! me lubz da sweet poochie grin 🙂
    All of ya look so happy n we iz happy fer all da guud fingz too!!
    Tell aunti her Lemony cake lookz deelish n Mum iz droolin….MOL!
    Lub Nylablue =^..^=

    Like

    1. Brian he was very sweet…he came with a little farm visit to the park..bless him..i wanted to sneak him in my car…Fozziedad said no…bummer 😉 hugs Fozziemum and gang xxx

      Like

  5. conga ratz granniez on yur prize winnin lemon curd but we DUE like de werd ….BUTTER…better !!!!! safe tee ta all

    XOXOOX

    Like

Leavez a comment an the mum will get back to you

