SUPERBOWLZ FUN WITH THE TCC

HI EVFURRYONE WE HAZ BEEN HANGING WITH THE GANG AT THE TCC  AND LEARNIN ABOUT THE SUPER BOWLS..IT’S FOOTBALLZ..NOT A BIG BOWLZ OF NOM NOMZ..BUT THE NOM NOMZ PUT ON BY GRACIE AN RAZ HAZ BEEN EXCEPTIONALZ..WE HAZ HAD NIPTINIS AND HAMZ AND PROSCIUTTOZ ..WE IZ FATTER THAN FAT AN WE HAZ A BALL COMIN UP!!! WE HAZ A BIG SCREENZ TV AN EVFURRYTHINGZ..THEN WE HAD A PAWTY AT TIMMY TOMCATS FUR BUDDY AN ANGLE COCO..SO WE IZ FIT TO BURST..MORE NOM NOMS AN A BAND OR TWOZ…THANKYOU FURRIENDZ FUR THE INVITEZ..LET’S PAWTY..

0000 An Invitation

pizap.com10.45245467312633991391224009862

41 thoughts on “SUPERBOWLZ FUN WITH THE TCC

      1. they are different and have different offers. the blue-orange-whatever one is much better than the red white blue Aldi (guess what kind of Aldi we have? right, the second one LOL)

        Like

  1. Glad you are having fun and eating a lot. There is a show called the Kitten Bowl that is on the Hallmark Channel. I know you probably don’t get that channel; hopefully it will be on You Tube. It’s adorable. Love, Cali, Andy, Tater and Shelly (C.A.T.S)

    Like

  2. Yow Mum haz snacks fer me n she haz keebassa n crackerz n cheeze fer her n gonna make poppycorn too….gonna be a snackin suppa watchin da Super Bowl…we say GO BRONCOZ!!!!
    Lub Nylablue xx
    Pee ess: We must go back to Timmy’z ferst…. 😉 Niptitinz are pawsum dere!!!

    Like

    1. Mol ….we haz eated too much…we going to chillax today..waz good fun at Timmy’s an at TCC ..we go back laterz..game starts laterz mum sayz haz fun with the noms and nips Paw pats and kisse Pickles xxx

      Like

  3. Yow me had a blast Dinnermintz n Picklez butt da game waz da ‘STUPURR BOWL’ nuffin eggcitin dere..
    Broncoz were zombiez…*sighz*
    Da niptiniz were brilleeant tho’!
    Lub Nylablue xxxx

    Like

  4. Yow me had to haz reestraint or else risk da ANGUR of da MUM 😉
    So me waz guud….me lubz ya to da Moon n back too Dinnermintz n Pip-Picklez…say are ya goin on sammy’z moon cruise?? me not shure if me iz or gonna bee ground control….
    Lub Nylablue xxx

    Like

  5. MOL Dinnermintz yer Mum haz her pawz full dere den??
    me not shure if me will go on diz trip…me not feelin dat guud. Sammy sayz me can bee ground control which mite bee best!!
    Lub Nylablue xx

    Like

  6. Me agreez Dinnermintz…goin to da Moon not aguud idea fer me at diz point plus me iz bery scaredy-kat to go dat far away frum Mum….
    Phankz fer da support,…me iz havin a bit of a ruff time but Mum iz stickin to me like ‘cwazy glue’ n givin me small meelz n kibble when me wantz it…
    Lub Nylalbue =^,,^=

    Like

Leavez a comment an the mum will get back to you

