WE HAZ DATEZ AND NOT THE PALM TREE KINDZ!

OH WOW WE HAZ DATES FUR MADI’S QUEEN OF HEARTZ BALL…WOO HOOZ…

HERE’Z OUR MATCHES..

WOW MOLLY IS ONE HOT HUBBA HUBBA GAL!
WOW MOLLY IS ONE HOT HUBBA HUBBA GAL!
AND CHECK OUT RALPHIE..CLEO IZ ALL PURRS FOR THIS HANDSOME MANCAT!
AND CHECK OUT RALPHIE..CLEO IZ ALL PURRS FOR THIS HANDSOME MANCAT!
CINNAMON IZ A PERFECT MATCH FOR FORREST LOOK AT HER...WHAT A DOLL!
CINNAMON IZ A PERFECT MATCH FOR FORREST LOOK AT HER…WHAT A DOLL!
MARTY IS ONE HANDSOME DUDE! MARBLES MIGHT EVEN BE NICE FUR A CHANGE AND ALREADY IZ PURRIN LIKE MAD!
MARTY IS ONE HANDSOME DUDE! MARBLES MIGHT EVEN BE NICE FUR A CHANGE AND ALREADY IZ PURRIN LIKE MAD!
OUR COUSIN MAURICE IZ PUNCHIN ABOVE HIS WEIGHTZ WITH ZOE WHAT SWEETIE PIEZ!
OUR COUSIN MAURICE IZ PUNCHIN ABOVE HIS WEIGHTZ WITH ZOE WHAT SWEETIE PIEZ!
AND LOOK WHO SCORED ONE OF THE MOST ELIGIBLE BACHELORZ IN BLOGVILLE! PICKLEZ IZ ALREADY GOT EYEZ FUR NO ONE BUT EASY!
AND LOOK WHO SCORED ONE OF THE MOST ELIGIBLE BACHELORZ IN BLOGVILLE! PICKLEZ IZ ALREADY GOT EYEZ FUR NO ONE BUT EASY!

WE CAN’T WAIT FUR THE BALL AT MADI’S IT’Z GUNNA BE A BLAST…

I SUPPOSE YOU ARE ALL WONDERIN ABOUT DINNERMINTZ..WHY HAZ SHE NOT PUT A PICSHURE UP..WELL HER AND APOLLO WHO IZ KU’S BROFUR..HAVE BEEN GOING OUT FUR AWHILE AN DIDN’T NEED A MATCH MAKING SERVICE FROM EASY AND TANKS’S   BOOTH,     SO THEY HAZ BEEN VERY SECRETIVEZ..DINNERMINTZ HAZ BEEN GROOMIN AND PREENIN AND REALLY GETTING ANXIOUZ ABOUT THE WHOLE EVENT…SHE WORRIEZ THAT WHEN THEY HAZ THAT FIRST DANCE SHE MIGHT NOT BE GOOD ENOUGHZ…SHE DOES LUVS APOLLO SO MUCH AN HIS BEAUTIFUL ROMANTIX WAYZ…BUT THIS FIRST REAL ELEGANTZ MEETING IZ MAKIN HER NERVOUZ..SHE EVEN WORRIEZ MAYBE APOLLO WILL SEE ANOTHER KITTY THAT IZ A BIT SLIMMER AND MORE AGILEZ..

WE TELLZ HER DON’T BE SILLY..WE THINKZ SHE NEEDZ TO TALKZ TO APOLLO ABOUT HER FEELINGZ..WE THINK SHE NEEDZ TO DO A GUEST BLOGGIE POST..INVITEZ HIM HERE TO CHATZ AND MAYBE THAT WILL STOP HER WORRYING…I HOPE SHE DOEZ COZ WE DON’T WANT HER TO START STRESSIN AND SPRAYIN EV-FURRYWHERE BOL BOL …

SO WE WILL WAIT AND SEE BUT IN THE MEANTIMEZ LET’Z GET OUR DANCIN SHOES READY FUR MADI’S BALL!! HIGH PAWS DOC

queenof

28 thoughts on “WE HAZ DATEZ AND NOT THE PALM TREE KINDZ!

  1. WoW!!! Pickles!Yous is one lucky cat! Easy is the bestest! Mes hopes yous don’t mind if me steals him fora dance.
    Kisses
    Nellie

    Like

    1. Nellie uz ladies can share a dance wiff each others manz! I feel furry lucky to get Easy as my date an I understand he is furry popular so youz can steal a dance wiff my blessingz..don’t want the boyz getting excited thinkin ther will bez a catfight wiff the girls!!
      Head butters Pickles xxx

      Like

  2. Well I’d say your whole crew is ready to ROCK the Valentine’s Ball – everyone’s got a hot date and has some time to practice their best dance moves before the BIG EVENT. You all will need a huge jet to get to the pawty in North Carolina…..or a HUGE teleport tunnel!

    Hugs, Sammy

    Like

  3. I bought my ticket to oz today, can you pick me up with the police truck? I bought a big tuna filet today, bet you will smell it immediately when the eagle is landed on the airport in two weeks :o)

    Like

    1. Indeed we will Easy..you will smellz the old Police truck before the tuna MOL MOL it will be fun! I think Marty the Manx wants to get oon boards the plane to..to share the funz!!

      Like

  4. everee one haz way awesum dates !!! conga ratz two ewe all….N we thinked dinnermints & apollo bee on ther honey moonz !! 😉

    Like

  5. We definitely need a jet! I don’t know if we need to send a jet down for Cleo and Marbles or if we fly down and get them and we all fly back….decisions, decisions,……..Ralphie and I are getting so nervous. We want everything to be perfect for our wonderful lady cat dates!

    Like

    1. I think Easy is flying down so maybe he has room in his plane! I have just entered all couples into the pin the tail game over at Squirrel queen! I sent your couples pictures and individual bloggie addies too…I hope I am not too late!! don’t be nervous if you share a plane with Easy I am sure he will calm you down with his humour!! the girls are very excited…:)

      Like

      1. Most welcome Marty I had a problem with the comp entries for pin the tail so if you send you individual pics no ball outfits to squirrelqueen2001@yahoo .com I think you still have time 🙂 by the time I re did individual ones for my 6 guys here I almost went batty bwahahahaha 🙂 so get mum to send off a pic of you and one of Ralphie if you like with your bloggie address 🙂 hugs Fozziemum xxx

        Like

Leavez a comment an the mum will get back to you

