GRANDADZ EARNING BROWNIE POINTZ

HI EV-FURRY ONE ITZ ME DOC..

I KNOW ..LOOK AT THEM EYEZ AREN’T THEY JUZ TO DIEZ FUR!! ANYWHO..TONIGHTZ  GRANDAD WAZ DOIN HIZ VERY BEST TO EARN BROWNIE POINTZ FROM GRANNIE…SEE SHE HAZ BEEN VERY BUZY LATELY…AND WE HAZ ALL BEEN SUFFERIN COZ OF IT…

THIZ CRANKY GRANNIE IZ NOT A GOOD ONEZ..SO YOU KNOWZ  WHATZ HE DID..AN THIZ IZ GOOD ADVICE FUR EVERYMAN….HE MADE GRANNIEZ A BUBBLE BARFS..I KNOW BARFS STINK …BUT GRANNIEZ AN MUMZ LUVS THEM..WEIRD!!

SO JUZT BEFURS IT GOT DARK…GRANDAD AN I FILLED THE BATHZ WITH LUVERLY ..STINKY FOUL 

WATERZ..WE LIT SOME CANDLEZ AND TOLD GRANNIEZ…WHAT A SOUP-RIZE! YOU KNOWZ WHY….

IT WAZ OUTSIDEZ….LIKE THAT BLOKE ..YOU KNOWZ AL FRESCO…DOEZ THINGZ ALWAYZ OUTSIDEZ..

ANYWHO THANKZ TO ME AN GRANDAD AN OUR FRIEND AL FRESCO GRANNIE HAD A BUBBLEZ BARF..UNDER THE STARZ AND THE TREEZ…NICE HUH?

AND TO THINKZ IT WAZ THE SAME BARFZ SHE WAZ PLOPPED IN THE OTHER DAY…

WHEN SHE WAZ REALLY A GORILLAZ IN THE MIST…

SO UNDER THE STARZ WAZ OUR GRANNIE..IN THE BARFZ AND NOW SHE IZ MUCH HAPPIERZ AN READY FUR A SLEEPZ…SO TOMORROWZ WE HOPE SHEZ BACK WITH ALL THE BLOGGIEZ..SHE HAZ BEEN DOIN IMPORTANT THINGZ BUT FAIR SUCK OF THE SAUCE BOTTLE GRANNIE!!

SO HAVE A GREAT THURSDAY AN WE BE ROUND TO YOUR BLOGGIEZ FURRY SOON..

33 thoughts on “GRANDADZ EARNING BROWNIE POINTZ

  1. aaww that was so romantic Doc. We have a secluded backyard full of mysteries. I wonder if dad could do something like that? Of course, if mom doesn’t mind sharing my magical backyard with unicorns and Bigfoot. XOXO – Bacon

    Like

    1. I think Baco your dad would do a great job and if your mum iz like grannie ..then no unicorn would stop her..an Forrest has big foots so I think it would be fine coz grannie didn’t mind him sniffin her head BOL BOL …The starz waz very pretty last night too! high paws Doc xxxx

      Like

      1. This does sound nice. I’m going to have to talk to daddy about this. You know. I don’t think I’ve ever been outside at night myself. I hear an adventure coming! XOXO – Bacon

        Like

  2. Wow Doc – what a nice treat you and your Grandad planned for Grannie – I bet that really DID get him some points….which will come in handy next time he’s in trouble!!! I do the same thing – get all snuggly and cute with my Mom cuz I know next time I’m in trouble she won’t be mad at me! Hee Hee

    Hugs, sammy

    Like

    1. It works very well Sammy! I am pretty sure grandad haz got a good Brownie point collection now coz he cooked tea the night beforez too!! he is a smoove operator that ole grandad ! High paws Doc xx

      Like

  3. Oh, you are so good for Granny and I bet she enjoyed that bath very, very much. Who can resist beautiful eyes like that? I know I wouldn’t. I bet you and Granddad got high scores from Granny indeed. You are so adorable! 😀 *hugs*

    Like

    1. Sonel thankz so very much for the complimentz * blushing….me and grandad gave each otherz a big high pawz! we can be naughty maybe three times now without worryin now 😉 BOL BOL doggie hugs to you Doc xxx

      Like

  4. Oh what a wonderful thing to do after all the awful weather. I think I will do the same, except inside cos mustn’t startle the neighbours. How wonderful to have a bath and see the stars. Your husband sounds likes a “keeper” 🙂

    Like

    1. He sure is gentlestitches 🙂 was lovely to soak in the bubbles see the stars the silhouettes of the trees..and the doggies eyes like laser beams in the dark hahahah 🙂 he’s a goodun’ that hubby of mine 🙂

      Like

  5. doc…we missed that one coz we thinked him final lee maded her de treez houz !!!! oh well, maybe next month huh…. !!
    😉

    Like

    1. Thanks Miss Lyn 🙂 my poor grannie iz feelin much better afterz a nice bubbly barf (I hate barfz but anywhoz) she waz very relaxed untilz she heard the fires sirenz an worried she might haz to leave in a hurryz wiff herself in the nuddie…I would payz good bones to see that!

      Like

    1. They are furry nice!! just buy an old one and get some one handy to nearly kill themselves makin a frame your mum would luv it an might even feel so happy you will gets more treatz Kjelle Bus 🙂 xxxx Doc

      Like

    1. Was divine..bless him set up a bench seat behind the tub with candles..under the stars warm bath…even got my hair washed…ahhhhhh..the dogs thought I had lost my mind hahaha..I thought I would too when the fire station siren went off!! I thought all my prep for an evac and it will happen when I am in a tub in the nuddie in the back yard bwahahaha told hubby don’t care i’m not budging 😉 xx

      Like

  6. MOL/BOL Doc me n Mum thott ya meant REEL BARF…n den Mum said “Wait Nylablue Autni iz not in barf; she iz in da bath!!!” Whew me waz bery wurried til diz waz xplained to me!! 😉
    We iz bery happy yer old GranPappy treeted Grannie so lubly…diz ogez a l-o-n-g way to earnz da brownie pointz n reelax sweet Grannie/Aunti.
    We hopez to see ya reel soon on our bloggie…which reemindz me….”Mum ya needz to do me new bloggie fer me pleeze!!!”
    Lub Nylablue n Mum too xoxo

    Like

Leavez a comment an the mum will get back to you

