MUMZ UN FURRTUNATE LIFEZ

OH FURRIENDZ IT HAZ BEEN FURRY HOT HERE HOTTER THAN A EGG IN A FRYIN PAN…GRANNIE HAZ BEEN STRUGGLIN AN SO HAZ WE…DAY AFTER DAY OF THIZ HEATZ HAZ SENT EV-FURRY ONE A LITTLE CRAZY…

TODAY IT HAZ COOLED DOWN A LITTLE BITZ ..ENUFF FUR GRANNIE TO TAKE STOCKZ OF THE HOUSEWORKZ WHAT HASN’T BEEN DONE…

THIZ IZ ONE THING BUT GRANNIE HAZ BEEN SO SWEATY AN HOT THAT HER PURSSONAL MAINT-EN-ANTZ HAZ TAKEN A BACK SEATZ…OH BOY FURRIENDZ ..THIZ IZ ONE OF THE MOZT FRIGHTENIN THINGZ IN THE WORLDZ…

WHEN ITZ SO HOT GRANNIE IZ NOT HAPPY..OH NO SHE IZ ONE CRANKY GRANNIE..SHE WEARZ HEAVY JEANZ IN CASE OF NEEDIN TO LEAVEZ IN A FIRE SIT-OO-ASHUN..SO HER LEGZ GETZ KEPT IN HIDIN….

BUT THEN SHE HAZ TO GET EM OUT AN OH BOYZ…WHAT A TERRIFYIN DISPLAYZ…

THIZ IZ GRANNIE..CRANKY AN LOOK AT THEM LEGZ....
THIZ IZ GRANNIE..CRANKY AN LOOK AT THEM LEGZ….

BUT ITZ NOT JUST HER LEGZ WHAT ARE HID-EE-OUS…OTHER THINGZ HAZ GOT OUT OF CONTROLZ IN THE HEATZ….

SEE THIZ ARROWZ...THEM EYEBROWZ IZ ANOTHER THING WHATZ GOTTEN OUT OF CONTROL
SEE THIZ ARROWZ…THEM EYEBROWZ IZ ANOTHER THING WHATZ GOTTEN OUT OF CONTROL

AN AS  BAD AZ THAT IZ…… ALSO THIS ONEZ A PROBLEMZ…OH BOY SHE IZ GUNNA KILLZ ME FUR THIZ BUT OL CRANKY ASS GRANNIE HAZ BEEN ASKIN FUR IT….

GRANNIE HAD SUCH A CRUSH ON HIM AN I THINK SHE IZ TRYING TO BE HIMZ NOW
GRANNIE HAD SUCH A CRUSH ON HIM AN I THINK SHE IZ TRYING TO BE HIMZ NOW

SO SHE HAZ CLEAN THE HOUSE AN THEN GONE AN DEALT WITH HER FURZ….

YESTERDAY ME AN GRANDAD MADE A FRAMEZ FOR A OLD BATH TUBZ..WE PUT IT OUT BACK TO SEE IF FORREST WANTED A SWIMZ COZ HE DIDN’T WANT TO GO IN OUR POOLZ…HE DID A FEW TIMEZ BUT THEN LOOK WHO TOOK OVERZ..

I'M A LIFE GUARDS NOW
I’M A LIFE GUARDS NOW

POOR GRANNIE SHE HAD HER GINGER BEERZ AND JUST GAVE UPZ…SO I HAD SOME FUN WITH HER TOO…

GIMME THE TOYZ GRANNIE AN WHATZ WIFF THEM HAIRY LEGS!
GIMME THE TOYZ GRANNIE AN WHATZ WIFF THEM HAIRY LEGS!

SO I COOLED DOWN..FORREST HAD A SWIMZ TOO AN GRANNIE JUST STAYED PUT…

ME AN GRANNIE
ME AN GRANNIE

I DON’T REALLY CARES IF GRANNIEZ GOT FURRY LEGZ LIKE ME..OR A MONOBROWZ OR EVEN TURNIN INTO THIS TOM SELLECK MUST-ASH DUDE..AN SHE WAZ ONLY CRANKY WITH THE HEATZ NOT UZ…SHE IZ STILL MY GRANNIE AN I LOVE HER FURZ AN ALL…BUT I WISH SHE WOULD GETZ OUTTA THE OUTSIDE BARFS SO I CAN HAVE A SWIMZ..

43 thoughts on “MUMZ UN FURRTUNATE LIFEZ

  1. We’re thinking of you all in Australia, humans and furry friends : we hope you succeed in staying as cool as possible. Here in Switzerland, it’s so cold that all is totally frozen. We wish we could send you some coolness ! Purrs

    Like

    1. Swiss cats thankyou so furry much..itz cooler tonight which is good..and you are frozen!! what a crazy worldz…we wish we could sendz some warm to you too 🙂 High Paws Doc xx

      Like

    1. Hahahaah Salad is the way to go..yesterday I popped a big chicken in a stockpot with a heap of goodies and gently boiled it then cooled down and we had it with salad for tea…I think the chicken was cooler being in the pot than out!! we have a thing for old tubs they are great for the sheeps water..and Forrest always gets in them..winter included..dirty water loves it..but he has a pool and wouldn’t use it..so hubby got the spare whacked up a frame and then Forrest got in..and of course Doc who even though smaller still finds a way in! and then I just plonked in it…ahhh country living hahahaa 🙂

      Like

  2. Gosh that outdoor baff looks pretty swell…..BUT you’ll have to wait your turn I think because if Gannie’s in that thing there’s no room for you Forrest! Meanwhile lifeguard duty is a BIG responsibility but I know you can handle it. Pretty soon if you’re patient Grannie is bound to get out of that thing and you can MOVE IN!

    Huggies, Sammy

    Like

    1. BOL BOL …It’s okay Sammy..i want no partz of it..that’s whyz I sent Doc in to keep an eyesz on Grannie..i just gone right off my poolz lately an I like the sheepies bath..but I only had a little swim then out and Doc an Grannie took overz…there’z no rromz fur me an her at all BOL BOL ..be a very awkwardz time BOL !
      Hugs Forrest xxx

      Like

  3. Oh it’s furminator-day in down under LOL. I love this days, because the final outcome is always as funny as hell when my mom follows the funny fur-removing tutorials of youtube and at the end she is fur-ious :o) Stay cool and safe and enjoy a cool bath :o)

    Like

    1. Oh itz hilarious Easy…she waz stompin roun grandad waz joking with her an sayin thingz like you lookz like a bear..granniez getting sweaty an crabby an sayin what the hellz wiff these damn furz…what am I a blokez..BOL BOL..she thinkz they gone but guess whatz…they’ll be backz..BOL BOL oh we iz cool now..now the furz haz gone there’s more air in the house :):)

      Like

      1. I agree! and it’s better to have short fur in summer :o) but I’ve read when humans remove their fur regularly, then sometime the fur is gone forever. bad news: it lasts between 20 to 40 years…

        Like

      2. BOL BOL …Grannie thinkz it growz out of spite ..she worries that when she iz even more ancient than now she won’t bother an will turn into a hobbitz…she haz even begged grandad that if she iz in a coma will he take care of her furz…he said he would wipe her bum before he did that…..tragicz….

        Like

  4. We don’t blame Grannie for getting into that pool. We think it’s funny that granddad says he doesn’t want to take care of her furs. Drink lots of Ginger Beers and stay cool. love, Cali, Andy, Tater and Shelly (C.A.T.S)

    Like

  5. Our Mommy would bes in there with her! Wes get hot here in the summer (NOT like yous guys though)! Even me has been known to goes in the river for a swim when it gets above 40!
    Stay Cool!
    Kisses and sending winter thoughts your way!
    Nellie

    Like

  6. Yow yer so funny Doc!! Yer Grannie lookz lubly frum where we sittin…diz iz so heelareeuss about her moustachey fing goin on…eberyone lubz diz Tom dude it seemz!! Not shure why…maybee fer all da fur eberywhere???
    MOL/BOL….
    yYr mum iz a bit of a bath hog tho izn’t she?? 😉
    Me Mum waz off ‘cattin around’ wif not 1 butt 2 Siamesez today!!!!!! Da fingz we haz to put ip wif eh Doc??? (Dere iz a new bloggie bout it all).
    At leest da Mum n yer Grannie alwayz comez home to us 😉
    Much lub n we iz glad it iz cooler dere.
    Nylablue n Sherriellen Mum xoxo

    Like

    1. BOL/MOL Nylablue our mumz an grannies are funny..an yes the hairy man waz very much granniez pertend boyfurriend…we saw your mum waz wiff the Siamese kittiez but juz as well fur the poor thingz..so bery bery sad…..we must cross our pawz fur them both Doggie licks Doc xx

      Like

  7. Yah da Hu’manz are bery funny Doc…dey needz us so much to keep dem grounded or dey wuud fly off da Earth me finkz!!!
    Mum’z bestie back in da day also thot dat Tom man waz her boyfurend….me not seez it meself…. 😉
    Me sniffed Mum’z jacket when she came home n me cuud smell da boy on her butt me just rubbed her n licked da lipz to say it waz okayz. She
    waz reeleeved me not get mad at her…
    Yah we must use da *power of da paw* n purray fer da Siamesez….dey deeserve guud homez wif a lubbin Hu’man!!!
    Lub Nylablue xxx

    Like

    1. He musta been evfurryones boyfurriend BOL /MOL ….I smell other doggies on grannie all the time…me an Forrest give her the once overz….CSI..evfurry contact leaves a trace grannie!!! Lubs Doc xxx

      Like

  8. CSI iz right Doc!!! Mum smellz like poochie ebery so often butt me nose dem..Missy n Sadie Mae n Shiloh n Hailey…me not mind da poochiez…
    Butt to bee seein another kitteh beesidez me did upset me butt Mum sayz she not bring a smelly kitty boy home cause she LUBS ME BEST!! Whew dat waz close….me had vishunz of a new little Brofur 😦
    Lub Nylablue xxx

    Like

  9. Last nite Mum came into bedroom n she n me meowed bout Samurai. She had bery leeky eyez n she said she did not want me to ‘check out’ cause of Samurai n she LUBZ me wif ebery fiburr of her beein…me head buttered her sumfing feerce n told her me wuud stay. Me waz feelin wobbly butt after we talked me feeled much bettur n me IXZ ‘top kat’ as ya sayz!!!
    Me nose Mum feelz bad fer da Siamesez beein stuck in a Shelter n me waz dere yeerz ago so me cuud reelate n me told Mum to do her guud werkz n cheer da kittehz up!!
    Iz all guud Aunti Bev….
    Much lub Nylablue xxx

    Like

    1. That’s good Nylablue..mum is so happy you are there and just veacuse she feels for other kittehs..doesn’t mean she doesn’t need you 🙂 mums just greedy for the snuggles 😉 Hugs and Loves Aunti Bev xx

      Like

  10. doodz ….de food serviss gurl all ways liked de tom dood two…even now him looks BETTER then her… !!!! trust uz…ewe wanna talk scaree…look at R food serviss gurl in de morn…heet ore freezin cold…itz all ways de same nite mares !! 🙂

    Like

    1. MOL MOL …don’t they lookz hid-ee-mous in the mornin! out wiff the tweezas out wiff the razorz..out wiff the war paintz….givez me the creeperz MOL MOL you right though..long az the food hole stayz stocked wiff goodiez!!! 🙂

      Like

  11. Yow Mum told me da last 2 nitez how bunderfull our life iz beein together. She made me feel speshell n me nose me iz bery blessed by KATGOD to have her as me Mum!!!
    Yow Tabbiez ya shuud see me Mum at 6 A.M.; sorta lookz like a Zombie crossed wif a sleepywalker, MOL…but she alwayz feedz…
    Lub to all frum me Nylablue xxx

    Like

    1. MOL Nylablue..we iz furry blessed to have our mumz..even if they lookz like the nightz of the walking dead MOL …as long az the foodholez stayz open fur our dningz pleeshure then I not complainz…Lubs Dinnermintz xxx

      Like

  12. MOL Nite of Da Walkin Dead iz rite sum dayz Dinnermintz….me Mum lookz a bit like King Kong sum morninz’…butt she iz so guud to me!! Me just lubz her anywayz.
    Food hole iz open here frum 6 A.M. til midnite….not bed fer a Hu’Mum rite??
    Lub Nylablue xxx

    Like

  13. Doez ARE guud hourz fer foodhole to bee open!! Sumtimez me let’z Mum sleep in til 7 A.M. Gotta bee nice to da zombie Hu’mum!!
    Yow dat iz rite no kibble fer ya…me haz speshell kibble butt wif no teefiez me not eat many…me sort of nomz dem n swallowz…Mum letz me eatz as much wet food as me wantz to keep me goin…me wishez me cuud sneek ya sum food butt me not want to make ya sick….
    Poor sweet Dinnermintz ❤
    Lub Nylablue xx

    Like

  14. Okayz Dinnermintz…me agreez me shuud nott bee temptin ya…
    Me nott eatin as well today so Mum watchin me again…butt me did eatin guud diz mornin…me bettur eatz sum suppa or Mum will bee buggin me all nite….MOL…
    Lub Nylablue xxxx

    Like

Leavez a comment an the mum will get back to you

