HOT DOGS

ko HI EV-FURRY ONE..JUST A QUICKZ TO SAY WE FINE..WE IN A ROTIS-ER-EE AN ROASTIN..I WISH I COULD TAKE ME FURZ OFF ….INSTEAD WE BIN SUBJECTED TO THE HUMAN-IL-EE-ASHUNZ OF …YEP THE BARF…

I LOOK VERY HOT...
I LOOK VERY HOT…

I TRIED FURRY HARD TO CONVINCE GRANNY ME AN FORREST WAS COOL…SHE WET TEATOWELS AN WRAPPED EM ROUND OUR NECKZ…BUT STILL WE WAZ HOT…

WHERE'S THE HOE DOWN MUM
WHERE’S THE HOE DOWN MUM

STILL GRANNIE WAZ NOT CONVINCED..SO IT WAZ TORTURE  BATH TIMEZ….LORD SAVEZ UZ…

GRANNIE TRYIN TO TELL ME ITZ ALL FUR A GOOD REASON
GRANNIE TRYIN TO TELL ME ITZ ALL FUR A GOOD REASON

BUT I WAZ NOT WEARIN IT!!

SEND HELPZ!!
  SEND HELPZ!!

FORREST WAZ THE NEXT VICTIM 

LUCKY CUZTOMERZ OF GRANNIEZ TORTURE SALONZ

I NEEDZ TO GET OUTTA HERE!!
I NEEDZ TO GET OUTTA HERE!!

 

BUT AT LEAST WE SPRAYZ OUR FURZ ALL OVER GRANNIE THE BARFROOM THE LOUNGEROOMZ AND THE WHOLE HOUSE..AN WE COOLED DOWN…. THAT WAZ YESTERDAYZ AN I HEAR HER IN THE BARFROOMZ AGAIN….OH PLEASE SENDZ HELPZ..NOT AGAINZ!!!!

I’M HIDIN..AND WE SEND OUR HELPIN PAW PATS TO ALL THE BRAVE FIREMANZ AN GIRLZ….THANKZYOU FUR YOUR HARD WORKZ…

BRAVE MENZ AN WOMENZ
BRAVE MENZ AN WOMENZ

 

38 thoughts on “HOT DOGS

  1. OMG! 116.9! My poor rels in SA are having a hard time too. 114!
    The doggies look unimpressed but in a rooly good paddock! I have been damping mine down too. Tea towels around the neck are a good strategy. I might put one on too. You might have just started a new fashion. 🙂

    Like

    1. We haz a pool fur us but it’s too hot outsidez an Forrest won’t go in less it’s cooler weather???? hez crazy….fanks fur the kissies though Little Binky 🙂 🙂 lovies Doc xx

      Like

  2. Poor guys – suffering the indignity of the BAFF! Well, you have to admit it DID cool you down – at least temporarily right?? Thank heavens all the firefighters are keeping things under control……we worry!

    Hugs, Sammy

    Like

    1. It waz pretty cool in the Barf…cept we smell like cranberry now Sammy…cranberry!!! WTD…..the firemans are workin furry hard ..we listen to themz on the scanner….we hope it stops soon Sammy..the kitties are sleepin all day..they donlt even get up fur anything..cept dinner….Hugs Doc…ole cranberry azz 😦

      Like

  3. You poor pooches. But look on the toss up of the scenario. You got her stuck in the tub with you – snorts. And I’m all with you on “If I have to take a bath – so are you :)” Be safe and cool my friends. XOXO – Bacon

    Like

  4. Yow!! Ya shure iz in da tow-tiss-eer-ee…way to hot fer Hu’Man or beest!!
    Me iz sowwy ya haz to bear da hume-mill-ee-ashunz of da bathz but cool water iz cool water, right?? N snugglin wif Mum/Grammy can’t bee all bead 😉
    We purrayin fer rain fer all of ya!
    Lub Nylablue n Sherriellen Mum xoxoxoxo

    Like

  5. guys…when it bee hotter N de bad place with flames…de water tubz iz wear ya WANNA bee…plus while ewe iz in de tub ewe can due sum fishin !!! hope de koala sign stays up….hope ewe getz sum rainz…hope de temperachure kewls down…any kinda degreez….hope de strikes stop…..safe tee two all…..XOXOXOXOXOX

    Like

  6. Nudiez iz guud…me n Mum callz it ‘nakedez’ n when it getz hot here we snuggle in bed wif da fan blwoin on us!! Mind ya we not haz such hot heet as ya haz dere…
    Haz it cooled off?? Rained?/ Snowed?? Sumfing to kewl ya all off?? 😉
    Lub Nylablue =^..^=

    Like

    1. Hahahaaha ..nakedez iz good …we haz a coolish break..an it got hot again quick this morning but now it’z cooler …grannies phone says it’s snowin again BOL BOL MOL …..Luvs Doc xxx

      Like

  7. Yow Doc what iz up wif Granny/Aunti’z phone?? It got a bug in it or sumfing?? Stoopid phone; …WE HAZ DA SNOW HERE!!!
    Maybee da phone finkz it iz in Canada….
    We iz glad it furinally kewled off dere….
    Lub Nylablue xxx

    Like

    1. It sure does Nylablue….now we have dust!! we always have damn dust…well done Captain Obvious at the weather app bureau 😉 bwahahahah Luvs Aunti Bev..Doc is asleep I pass on the pats;) xxxxx

      Like

    1. PHONE!! this thing I off on some sort of trip…on what and to where I have no idea!! today it’s HAZE….bwahahahah I mean we get dust we get haze..never snow never sleet ..I think maybe they got new weather icons and are trying them out!! it also changes the suburb I am in which is a bit scary because the gps on the phone is supposed to talk to my fire ready app..which alerts of fires set to an area around where the gps says I am…so that is stupid because I have set a 50 km radius as on bad days a bad fire can travel quickly really quickly..but it started showing fires 70 km away but not ones 10 km away…..lucky I have eyes and a nose hey! hugs Aunti Bev xxx

      Like

  8. Yow Aunti Bev me finkz a grrrremlin iz in dat phone of yerz….me hopez da dust, haze, snow, sleet, tornado, hurricanez, rain….haz calmed down ROFWL n all iz well dere!
    Lub Nylablue n Sherriellen Mum xoxo

    Like

Leavez a comment an the mum will get back to you

