THANKYOU FURRIENDS THANKYOU

THANKYOU ALLL SO FURRY MUCH FOR YOUR BIRTHDAY WISHES…I HAVE MET SOME NEW FURRIENDS TOO ALONG THE WAY THANKS TO SAMMY AND HIS SHOUT OUT ABOUT MY PAWTY..AND THANKS TO THE TCC… I CAN’T WAIT TO FOLLOW MY NEW FURRIENDS AND SEE WHAT THEY GET UP TO! I HAVE MADE A LITTLE BADGE FUR EV-FURRYONE WHO WANTS ONE AS A THANKS YOU FUR COMING TO MY PAWTY OR SENDIN CARDIES AND WARM WISHES…. HAZ A GREAT SUNDAY..I HAZ TO HELP MUM CLEANZ UP NOW…..PAW PATS DINNERMINTZ XXXX

Dinnermintz-tootsie-badge

35 thoughts on “THANKYOU FURRIENDS THANKYOU

  1. So happy Dinnermintz that you had a fab birthday AND that you made some new friends at the same time! Lotsa peeps on my blog said they’d stop by and I’m glad they did…….I love the tootsie badge – it’s a keeper!!

    Hugs, Sammy

    Like

    1. Thanks so furry much Sammy it was a great pawty and lots of new anipals….looks like mumz gunna be busy tomorrow MOL MOL ..and I am glad you like the badge 😉
      Hugs Dinnermintz xxx

      Like

      1. Hmmmmmm indeed just had some lovely brie on some crackers funnily enough..i now will live in fear of cheese ass!! which cheese is mum using…Neufchatel Philadelphia ricotta …tell me it isn’t Parmesan 😉

        Like

      2. hahaha it isn’t. it’s just the common “fromage frais” we use. and this time we had a baking mix, so mom couldn’t mix a laxative or something inside. we only added the cheese, butter and eggs. It’s a miracle :o)

        Like

      3. Perhaps you are lactose intolerant…it remains a mystery…hahahaha I shall investigate my best cheesecake recipes Easy..i make a New York baked one that is to die for…and perhaps it will in fact kill me one day 😉

        Like

      4. it’s really a mystery. we have no problems with milk-thingies, just the cheesecake is always the “knockout”. we made a red velvet cake with the same cheese and there was no aftereffect…. maybe it’s the name?

        Like

  2. So sorry that I am late. I wanted to wish you a very Happy late Birthday. I hope you had a fun filled day!!!! I just love to see photos of your pads on your cute paws.

    Like

    1. Thanks Gracie it’s fun to haz belated wishes..meanz the pawty continuez woo hoo I had a loverly sleepfest MOL MOL and I am glad you loved the tootsie Head butters Dinnermintz xxx

      Like

  3. Hey, I have a quick question I wanted to ask you about your blog, do you think you could send me an email when you get this? Thanks! Tiffany

    Like

Leavez a comment an the mum will get back to you

