TOOTSIE TUESDAYZ

HI EV-FURRYONE..IT’Z ME DINNERMINTZ AND GUESS WHAT IT’Z NEARLY MY BIRFDAY..YEP 7 YEARZ OLD ON THE 11TH..THAT’S SATURDAY..ISN’T I KEEPING MY AGE WELL …

IT'Z ME...BOOTIFULZ..
IT’Z ME…BOOTIFULZ..

I IZ HAVING A PAWTY AND YOU IZ ALL INVITED..COZ I HAZ PURRFECT PINK TOOTSIES I IZ HAVIN A TOOTSIE PAWTY..

SO..EV-FURRYONE YOUย  SHOW ME YA TOOTSIES..OR YA SHOEZ..OR YA FEETZ..PAWZ..HOOVEZ..

I WANT TO SEE TOOTSIES IN ALL THEIR GLORY!

I SHOW YA MINEZ IF YOU SHOW ME YOURZ MOL MOL …

AREN'T ME TOOTSIES LOOKING YOUNG STILL
AREN’T ME TOOTSIES LOOKING YOUNG STILL

I HAZ MUM WORKIN ON PAWTY FOODZ…AN MUZAC AN WE CAN HAZ A BLAST TOGETHER..

AN EVEN MORE EXCITIN..GUESS WHATZ!…IT’S ME BOYFURRIEND APOLLO’S BROFUR KURUKS RE-BIRTHDAY ON THE FURRY SAMEDAY!!!! WE IZ COSMIC-LY CONNECTED FUR SURE…HE WILL BE 4 A YOUNG HANDSOME BOY THANKS TO THE RESCUE PEEPS AND HIS MAMA’S LOVE

KU THE HANDSOME
KU THE HANDSOME

SO LET’Z ALL GET READY TO PAWTYย  AND GET YA TOOTSIES READY!! HEAD BUTTERS DINNERMINTZ XXX

42 thoughts on “TOOTSIE TUESDAYZ

  1. Dinnermintz turning SEVEN! I agree with Easy – it’s a lucky number….I can’t quite remember when I turned 7 because now I’m 7×2 and that’s OLD! HAHAHA……love the tootsie shot with the smiley face and can’t wait to pawty!

    Hugs, Sammy

    Like

  2. Oh Dinnermintz! I am so so excited and happy to share a birthday with my big brofur’s beauwooowooootiful goddess girlfurriend! Apollo says your tootsies make his heart go pitter-patter and you don’t look a day older than two! We will all come by a pawty down unda with you fur sure! Woooooooowoooooooooo!
    p.s. Apollo is modeling our new XXXXXL beds we got fur my re-birthday in my bloggy today!

    Like

    1. Oh Ku I can’t waitz to pawty wiff you all and we iz going to haz a peek at your new beddies!! beddies are the bestest pressies ๐Ÿ™‚ lovies Dinnermintz xxxx my heartz pitty patty fur Apollo tooooooooo xxxxxxxxx

      Like

  3. oooh,ooooh! We gets two birthdays cuz you have Saturday when it’s Friday here and then we have Saturday when it’s Sunday there! Double double pawtying! Woooooooowooooooooooo

    Like

  4. TOESIEZ TOESIEZ!! How me lubz yer toesiez!!!
    Yer Mum drew a happy face on yer paw Dinnermintz n it iz so cute ๐Ÿ™‚
    Me hopez to bee at da pawty…not shure how me will feel tho’. Need meddycashun n wif diz storm me not nose when me get to Vet’z…crossin me pawz me can make it!
    Lub Nylablue
    Pee ess: Ya iz gorgeeuss Dinnermintz n no one wuud guess yer reel age…

    Like

    1. Mum sayz itz like casperz the friendly ghost…she haz a fing fur me pawz…itz a worry….we unnerstand bout you maybe not sure bout a pawty..but thatz okey dokey ๐Ÿ˜‰ I keep me pinky toez crossed fur ya Nylabue…and fanks I fink I looks young ๐Ÿ˜‰ Lubs Dinnermintz xxx

      Like

  5. Yow Dinnermintz ya iz a beeuteefull gurl….say iz me Mum apposta send yer Mum me ‘toesiez’ pix??
    Me iz hopin me bee at da pawty…
    Me had reeacshun to med combo.
    Mum watchin me like a hawk n me iz restin.
    Lub Nylablue xx

    Like

    1. You keepz restin Nylablue..we seen bout the meddy cay shuns..not nice..we haz hawkz here and they watchin uz…mum sayz if Doc lies in the sun they thinkz hez a meal Mol…..if you want to send picshurez of feetz we be very very happyz..we put themz on a slideshowz…MOL MOL MUM loves tootsies ๐Ÿ™‚ Lubs Dinnermintz xxx

      Like

    1. Thanks furry much Kizzie and it’s lovely to meet you! let’s get them squeeable tootsies out therr MOL MOL …I look forwards to getting the mumz on to your bloggie so I can say hi…she I furry disorganised!!! :0

      Like

Leavez a comment an the mum will get back to you

