THANKFUL THURSDAY

HI EV-FURRY ONE..WE IZ SO THANKFUL FOR ALL THE BOOTIFULS CARDS WE HAZ BEEN SENT..SNAIL MAILZ E-CARDZ EMAILZ PICSHURES OR FROM BLOGGIES DIRECTLY…WE THANK EV-FURRY ONE OF YOU FUR THINKIN OF US..WE HAZ ONLY HAD MUM BLOGGIN SINCE APRIL AND HAZ MADE SO MANY FURRIENDS AND IT IS WONDERFULZ..WE SENT LOTZ OF CARDIEZ BUT ARE SURE WE HAZ MISSED SOME PEEPZ SO IF WE HAZ WE WILL HAZ A CARDIE UP SOON ON OUR BLOGGIE FUR YOU..WE HAZ HAD DADDY PRINT OUTZ ALL THE E-CARDIES AND STILL HAZ SOME TO GO!! MEANWHILEZ I AM NOW HAVIN TO HELP MUM WITH HER HOOMANZ CARDS COS SHE IZ DESPERATEZ TO GETZ MORE THAN THE THREE..YEZ THREE THAT SHE HAZ…GOTTA GO…IT’Z HARD WORKZ…HIGH PAWZ (NO LICKZ COZ ME TONGUEZ DRIED UP FROM ENVELOPEZ)  DINNERMINTZ XX

SEE MUM AN DADZ GOT THREE CARDIEZ MOL MOL
SEE MUM AN DADZ GOT THREE CARDIEZ MOL MOL
IZ BAD ENUFF I HAZ TO WORK BUT THE HEAD STUFFZ IZ JUST NOT FAIRZ
IZ BAD ENUFF I HAZ TO WORK BUT THE HEAD STUFFZ IZ JUST NOT FAIRZ
WHY DON'T I HAZ THUMBZ!
WHY DON’T I HAZ THUMBZ!

 

ZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ
ZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ

 

26 thoughts on “THANKFUL THURSDAY

  1. oohh – that is hard animal labor doing Christmas cards. I tried to help mom but she didn’t appreciate me taking off with each of the cards down the hall and hiding them in my bedroom – snorts. She’s just too picky. Love all of your cards my friend!! XOXO – Bacon

    Like

    1. Great idea Easy ..I keeps forgettin the claws are fur more than just decoratin mums couch MOL MOL I am so glad you like the cardie..we haz yours close by too so we can see your smiling face and happy xmas hat…oooooo how luvly a advent calendar xxxxx

      Like

  2. Oh My Boootifuowl Dinnermintz! It is so wuvweee dat yoos helps yous Mum wit da Kwismus cardies! I hope you has a divine Kwismus and get all da pwesents dat a goddess wikes you desewves! Sweet dweems of me my wuv! Yoous Sungod Ra widow wion man Apowwo

    Like

    1. Oh my hanzum Apollo…what a hard wurkz and it iz so hot todayz..I wantz to take me clothez off but mummyz sayz no nudiez……I hope you getz sum bootiful pressies fur xmas and a big astwal kizz frum me my Sungod Ra widow wion man…wuvvvv wuvvv wuvvvv your emerwald eyed booty Dinnermintz xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

      Like

  3. we noe yur mum iz total lee gel uz dinnermintz !!!! …de food serviss gurl heer…her iz knot gonna EVEN come close ta de cards we getted sew we sended her one R own selves N said it be from “joe” just sew her wood knot feel quite az bad :)~~~~~

    Like

  4. Dinnermintz ya iz so sweet to help yer Mum wif da cardz…me gave up when Mum made me do stickerz which got stuck to me paws…dat waz NOT funny….FLOUNDER!!!!
    We haz yer Roo card front n centre of our cardz….it iz da bestest one!
    So did Aunti Bev keep our card fer herself or did she count it as a card fer ya all?? it cuud go either way, right?? MOL…
    Much lub to all of ya frum me Nylablue xxxxxxxxxxxx

    Like

    1. She kept if fer herself MOL MOL but sorta in ours..but still fer herself..it’s hanging wiff the other three she got mol mol 4 cardies is sad…..yuk sticky paws is awful xxxx lubs Dinnermintz xxxxx

      Like

Leavez a comment an the mum will get back to you

