MELTY MONDAY

HI EV-FURRY ONE..IT WAZ VERY WARM TODAY..ITZ HARD TO GET USED TO THE HOT WHEN YOU CHANGE SEASONZ…ME AND FORREST LIKE TO PLAY THEN JUMPZ IN OUR POOL.ITZ A BIG POND INSERT SO IT FITZ FORREST BIG BUTTZ…NO OFFENSE BUT ITZ BIGGER THAN MY PERT LITTLE BUTTZ BOL BOL..GRANNIE GETZ SNEAKY AND THROWZ OUR TOYZ IN..WE HAZ TO GO IN THEN AN IT COOLZ US DOWN…SOMETIMEZ GRANNIE GETZ IN WITH UZ AND THATZ WELL….AWKWARDZ..COZ WE COMPARE FURRY LEGZ…WE WIN….MOSTLY….

I SEE IT..NO I SEE IT...NO    I SEE IT...
I SEE IT..NO I SEE IT…NO I SEE IT…

ANYWHO..ITZ HOT AN GETTIN HOTTER NOW..OUR PLAY IZ IN OUR YARD OUR WALKZ ON LEASH…AN OUR POOL IZ READY TO GO EV-FURRY DAY..THURSDAY WE IS EXPECTIN BAD HOT WEATHER OVER 100F ย AN THE WATER PEOPLE DECIDED TO SEND A NOTEZ SAYIN YOU WILL HAZ NO WATER FROM 9-1PM..GRANNIE IZ SO HAPPY..NOT…FURST NO BRIDGE..WHAT’ Z NOW OPEN..TA DAS AN ONLY COST 430 THOUSAND DOLLARZ..GRANNIE SAYZ THATZ CHEAPZ…NOT…AN NOW NO WATERZ..SO WE HAZ A BRIDGE OVER TROUBLED NO WATERZ…SO WE ARE KEEPIN COOL..AN STAYIN AWARE OF SNAKIES TOO..EV-FURRY MONDAY THE FIRE SERVICES CHIEF FUR OUR STATE GIVES A UPDATE WE IZ GOING TO SHARE IT IN CASE ANYONE IS READIN AN NOT UP TO DATEZ WITH THE LATEST..

HAVEย A GREAT MONDAY EV-FURRY ONE DOC

 

36 thoughts on “MELTY MONDAY

  1. That pool looks mighty inviting on a hot day (which is hard for me to imagine when we have snow on the ground!!!)……glad so far the bad fires are staying away from your happy home (and the bad snakies are staying away too!!).

    Holiday Hugs, Sammy

    Like

    1. Thanks Sammy we are lucky to have a nice cool pool and you a warm toasty fire …BOL BOL what a upside down world!!! and so far no firez or snakies…paws crossed Holiday hugs to you Doc x

      Like

      1. About to head to bed my sweet friend..it’s been hot and nasty today..thought we had fire issues as choppers were everywhere..instead they are looking for a murder victim…yuk …tomorrow even hotter and you are in winter!!! there was a daggy song years ago called the streak..i wonder if it’s on youtube hahaaah ๐Ÿ™‚ hugs Fozziemum xxx

        Like

      2. Ray Stevens wrote that song – I love it! He’s one of mom’s favorite singers. A murder victim huh? How awful my sweet. Ya’ll do be careful my sweet friend. Get you a great sleep and stay cool. Do I need to bottle you up some brisk Georgia winter air and send it to you? XOXO – Bacon

        Like

      3. Hehee…oh we are safe it’s all a tail of mob families..girlfriends and the usual poor form hehehe …play with matches..you know how it goes..and yep send me a bottle of crisp clean cool air ๐Ÿ™‚ hugs and lovies Fozziemum xxx

        Like

  2. It’s great to see you and the pool – with a distance :o) Seems that the bridge over (non) troubled water is more The Bridge of Tears :o) Please be careful with the snakies, send them to north pole :o)

    Like

  3. Yow eberyone into da pool fer shure!! Over 100 F (fer freekin hot)…ya poor poochiez n kittehz n Aunti n Dad….n no water on Fursday n so hot like fry da egg on da sidewalk butt ya do not haz a sidewalk do ya??
    Plus ya haz to watch fer snakeyz n other nasteez dere…ya all iz bery brave…me finkz me bettur off in snowy fridgid cold chili Canada….which can getz hot a bit…butt only fer a day or twoo…Why kant it bee 75 F all over da werld eberywhere?? ๐Ÿ˜‰
    Mum spitted da tea again over da furry leg commint….me haz to make shure she not reed yer bloggie when drinking tea…..now me needz to go wash meself…..again…..*sighz*
    Oh n me got in truuble….me laffed at da Hu’man wavin hiz handz about n me got ‘stink eye’ n a leckture dat me waz bein roode,,,dat da Man waz sign-in fer deaf peepz…me just kant win today…..*sighz*
    Lub ya Doc frum Nylablue xxx

    Like

    1. I agree..pee yew..damn hot and this is how our summer will go….yetch…me in the doggy pool…sweating hahaah I always dread having to bunk outta here with bathers on…bad days I wear jeans and boots ready to go..sweat like a sailor hahahaha sory mum lost her tea..i lost my coffee over Easy’s post this morning..Shitmas..bwahaaaaaha..an I forgive you for laughing..sign language man at least wasn;t pretending like that very odd one at Nelson Mandelas service….now that was funny…sheesh…Luv Aunti Bev …typing for Doc who is under a ceiling fan splayed out hhaha xxxxx

      Like

    1. BOL ..Brian itz very cool..the girls have a peeks in but then run…why iz it kitties don’t like water ??? BOL BOL ..come poolside anywho an have a nip-tini Brian ๐Ÿ™‚ hugs Dripping wet Doc xx

      Like

    1. Me too…..love listening to my Rosemary Clooney hahaah all the while ceiling fans flat out…paddocks tinder dry…brown gum leaves falling like snow..i love it!!! ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚

      Like

  4. Yow aunti Bev, Mum lost her coffee all over me reedin Easy’z “Shitmess” post too…den she howled wif da laffin n leekye eyez n all snotty n me left in a snit to reetire to da comfert of a DRY snotless bed til she cuud getz sum control over herself….
    Den me read da post n me understood why she waz in such highlaritee…Easy shure can tell a story ๐Ÿ™‚
    As fer ya out in da pool sweatin we iz sowwy it iz gettin so hot dere so soon…maybe ya shuud join Doc under da fan??
    Keep kewl Aunti…we sendin cold vibrashuns to ya all ‘down under’…
    Lub Nylablue n Mum too xoxoxoxoxoxoxoxo

    Like

  5. doc…if yur pool wuz in R back yard rite now ewe wood bee due in sum ice fishin !!! kinda funnee ta think it bee snowin N in de 20’s heer…N roastin like a spud on hot coalz ther !!!

    Like

  6. Yow Aunti Bev me hopez ya did not melt today..or waz dat yesturday?? Mum n me were out in da snow n cold today..it iz 20 Fairenhite!!! so chilly we wished me had a fur coat….oh wait me doez…butt me needed another one….bbrrrr…
    Lub Nylablue xx

    Like

    1. About to head out to the shops..it’s 36 c already or 96.8 F and it’s only 11.30 am…oh boy…wish me lucks Nylablue!! at least the car has aircon…. ๐Ÿ™‚ Hugs nd loves Aunti Bev xx

      Like

      1. Guud luck Aunti Bev…phank KATGOD ya has Aircon or me wuud bee wurried ya wuud melt into a puddle in da car….purrleeze bee carefull n stay high-drated okayz??? Me n Mum lub ya!
        Nylablue =^..^=

        Like

Leavez a comment an the mum will get back to you

