WE HAZ A NEW FREQUENT VISITOR

HI EV-FURRY ONE..IT’S ME CLEO…AS A PANTHUR KITTY I AM ALWAYS ON THE GO..STALKING AND PATROLLING IN THE BUSH ON OUR PROPERTY..I HAVE BEEN ON PATROL WITH GRANNY (FOZZIEMUM) AND WE HAZ GOT A NEW FRIEND..SHE HAZ BEEN HERE A FEW TIMEZ NOW AND WE ARE IN LOVEZ WITH HER..

SHE IZ VERY YOUNG AND A MUM ALREADY!! SHE SEEMZ TO STAY BY HERSELF AN WE WONDER WHY..GRANNIE SAYZ IT’S OK AS SHE IZ NOT STRESSED..ROOS RUB THEIR LITTLE HANDS TOGETHERZ WHEN THEY ARE STRESSED..WE KEEPZ A GOOD DISTANCE SO SHE FEELZ SAFE..EVEN UP A TREE GRANNIE WAZ!! I MEAN REALLY DOES SHE THINKZ SHEZ A CAT!! CLEARLY NOT COZ SHE WAZ VERY WOBBLY UP THERE!!

LET ME INTRODUCE YOU TO MUMMY ROO..WE HAZ CALLED HER HOLLY COZ OF XMAS AND THE BABY COZ WE DON’T KNOW IF IT’Z A BOY OR GIRL WE HAZ CALLED BOO COZ IT POPZ OUT AN SAYZ BOO!

GRANNIES CAT EYE VIEW FOM THE TREE
GRANNIES CAT EYE VIEW FOM THE TREE
THIS BIRDIE WOULD RATHER BE UP THE TREE
THIS BIRDIE WOULD RATHER BE UP THE TREE
THIS ONE WAS HAVING A CICADA SNACK
THIS ONE WAS HAVING A CICADA SNACK
GRANNIEZ FACE TO FACE AT TREE LEVELS
GRANNIEZ FACE TO FACE AT TREE LEVELS
ONLY TWO OF THESE WILD FLOWERZ ON THE WHOLE PROPERTY
ONLY TWO OF THESE WILD FLOWERZ ON THE WHOLE PROPERTY
BILLY BUTTONS
BILLY BUTTONS
WATTLE TREE PODS POP AND CRACKLE ALL DAY
WATTLE TREE PODS POP AND CRACKLE ALL DAY
ME ON STAKE OUT WITH GRANNY
ME ON STAKE OUT WITH GRANNY
PANTHUR KITTIES ARE BEAUTIFUL AREN'T WE
PANTHUR KITTIES ARE BEAUTIFUL AREN’T WE
JUST SNEAKING DOWN A BIT
JUST SNEAKING DOWN A BIT
OK I SNEAKED OFF A BT
OK I SNEAKED OFF A BT
HOLLY HAVING A SNOOZE N THE DRIVEWAY
HOLLY HAVING A SNOOZE N THE DRIVEWAY
SHE SAW GRANNIE
SHE SAW GRANNIE
HOLLY GETTING UP FROM HER REST
HOLLY GETTING UP FROM HER REST
OH HELLO BOO
OH HELLO BOO
HOLLY AND BOO DECIDE TO LEAVE
HOLLY AND BOO DECIDE TO LEAVE
CAN YOU SEE HOLLY STAKING US OUT?
CAN YOU SEE HOLLY STAKING US OUT?
36 thoughts on “WE HAZ A NEW FREQUENT VISITOR

  1. Yes Panthur kitties are beautiful – I love black! I never saw a Roo for real it must be gorgeous to live down under! Maybe that’s a land for me too? (please give me a sign when the snakies moved to northpole)

    Like

    1. Thanks Easy..Black is beautiful!! they are gorgeous and very quick it is wonderful to live here…except for the snakes that still haven’t moved!!! I will give you a sign when the coasts clear πŸ˜‰

      Like

  2. Oh WOW Cleo – Those are some mighty wonderful pictures of you and the land and the roo πŸ™‚ We did think about you this morning at the Hotel Thompson. Mom gave the purr things here some of the cat treats you sent. They devoured them. I wanted one but mom said no. Spoil sport. XOXO – Bacon

    Like

  3. Cleo you are very beauwooowoootiful! Can you ask Grannie to get a close -up of baby Boooooroooooowoooooo? Maybe he/she can move here when all grown up? I want a kangarooowooowooooo!

    Like

    1. MOL MOL *blushin thank you..panfurs are great πŸ™‚ Grannie is tryin all means of sneaky wiffout making Holly feel threatened..she keeps cussin her lens coz it’s big but nots big enuffs!! perhaos Booo could moves with youuuuuuuuu MOLMOL loves Cleo xxxxxx

      Like

  4. cleo ewe IZA gorgeous panther kitteh N granniez pick sures iz rockin….well, honest lee…sum oh em πŸ™‚ πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜‰ we loves de wattle tree
    N happee birth day two ewe boo !!!

    Like

    1. Oh I know you do πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ I have been trying to get closer by getting up trees…could be a hospital post soon bwhahaaha..Holly is out there now..with a boyfriend…the dogs went nuts as usual..but I don’t let them out to bark and scare them..now they are pouting on their beds because I told them Santa was watching..i have asked hubby to make me a tree house so I can spy on them..he thinks I have lost my marbles haahaha :0 xxxxxxx

      Like

    1. Grannie keeps a close watch on me Sammy..on high risks dayz I am grounded..i sat and watched the roos with her went for little walk then she called me back…no fun!!
      Holiday hugs to you Sammy!! xxx

      Like

    1. Hehe hard to get much closer although the whole mob is here tonight and close and even walking around outside they have not been fazed..tried again but even my big lens can’t get a good enough close up…dang!!

      Like

  5. Yow Cleo yer Mum iz a bit bonkerz yah?? Me meenz no dizreespect but Aunti what da KAT ya doin up a tree?? Purrleeze be carefull…we not want ya to fall of yer perch!!
    Da pix IZ pawsum tho…doex birdiez are so teeny n cute n holly n Boo are adorable…just fink ya haz Rooz in yer front yard…we got snow….hhrrrmpphh…me shuud bin born in Aussie Land…butt only if ya took care of me πŸ˜‰
    We lub ya alot n we tryin to catch up wif yer bloggiez…
    Nylablue -^..^= n Mum too xoxoxoxoxoxo

    Like

    1. Nylablue..mumz looney tunes shez up that tree shakin an wobbling and she haz no clawz nuthin…..I like the birdies too..*licks lips…and Holly an Boo iz cute..but mum wantz THAT shot..she finkz shez in a Atten-borrows movie…thatz what dad sayz..MOL MOL he callz her Jerome the lesser Atten-borrowz….she wantz him to buildz a tree house…sheesh….We catch upz no probz….we lubz you and Miss Sheeri-Ellen heapz too….Cleo …an me monkey mum xxxx

      Like

      1. MOL Cleo me agreez dat yer Mum iz da ‘looney tunez’ butt in da nicest way…she will do most anyfing fer a guud piccie πŸ˜‰
        jerome da Lessor Attenburrow!! Purriceless!!!
        Can ya eemagin yer Mum in a tree house?? Ya’d have to call da firemen to come get her down….MOL….
        At leest yer Mum purrvidez entertainmint, right??
        Lub Nylablue n me Mum (who iz a bit looney too…) xoxoxoxoxo

        Like

      2. Oh shez entertaining fer sure..and a spoil sportz..she just called me in and I waz havng fun spyin on bunnies…she could see me all the way by the damz and said I waz to stayz in coz of the bad weather fur snakes…humph!! Lubbies Cleo xxxxx

        Like

      3. MOL Yer Mum got yer numbur dere Cleo…ya haz a pryer hosstory of ‘lookin at da bunnehz’ so Mum gonna make shure ya not haz one fer lunch……which we nise ya wuud not doez, right, right??? πŸ˜‰
        Yer Mum iz right ’bout snakeyz tho so it iz best to bee safe inside….we don’t want ya meetin a scarey snakey n gettin in a tussle wif it…no no….
        Hab a safe n peacefull day Cleo frum Nylablue n me Mum too xoxo

        Like

      4. Thanks Nylablue…I suppose you are rightz…and I do get fed enuffs…sort of..i waz just watchin and purtendin I waz Jerome πŸ˜‰ but I don’t wantz to meet a snakey coz too many petz here haz died these last weekz from snakeyz..even the vetz recepshunist..she lost her bootiful golden retriever Ruby from da snakey and Dr Rayya werked so hard to save her life…very very sad..i bin sleepin now….zzzzzzzzzz Luvs to you an mum Cleo xxxx

        Like

      5. YOW Cleo dat iz bery pawfull about Ruby poochie…oh nose…dem snakeyz sound furry scarey…purrleeze bee safe n purrtend ya iz Jerome inside where ya can bee away frum snakeyz!!
        Me wuud be scaredy Kat stiff if me saw a snakey here…
        Mum iz not afraid butt da garterz are not poisonous…it wuud be different if she met a Rattler me finkz πŸ˜‰
        Can me join ya fer a nappie?
        Lub Nylablue xxx

        Like

      6. I am insidey now..i gotz out fur a wander afta brekky an just az grannie waz ready to haul me azz inside..coz itz hot already…I come in…too hot fur me out there now….come join me fur a kip zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz Lubs Cleo Att-the burrows xxxx

        Like

      7. Yow we iz reeleived ya iz inside Cleo…bettur to stay safe wif da heet n da snakeyz out dere…now we can nappie together…zzzzzzzz..
        MOL Cleo Att-the-burrowz…dat iz bery funny πŸ˜‰
        Lub Nylablue =^..^=

        Like

Leavez a comment an the mum will get back to you

