WACKY WEDNESDAY

HI EV-FURRY ONE…JUST BECAUSE ME AND DOC AND THE GANG IS OUT NUMBERIN MUM AND DAD IN THE CARDIE DEPARTMENTZ MUM DECIDED TO HUMAN-ILIATE US…DO WE LOOK IMPRESSED…NO….

WE WANT TO THANKS YOU EV-FURRY ONE FOR THE CARDIES..WE ARE SO GRATEFUL TO BE PART OF SUCH A CARINGZ BLOGGIE WORLD….HIGH PAWS FORREST…PEE ESS MUM REALLY IZ GETTINGZ TO THE AWARDZ…

SANTA IS CHECKING AND YOU IZ ALL NICE!!!
SANTA IS CHECKING AND YOU IZ ALL NICE!!!
STAND A BIT CLOSER GRANNIE...I GOTZ YA ANKLE IN MY LINEZ OF FIRE!!
STAND A BIT CLOSER GRANNIE…I GOTZ YA ANKLE IN MY LINEZ OF FIRE!!

 

GOOD GRIEF.....MUMZ REALLY PUSHIN HER LUCK!
GOOD GRIEF…..MUMZ REALLY PUSHIN HER LUCK!

 

31 thoughts on “WACKY WEDNESDAY

  1. Wow, you have a lot of cards already. I think one card has arrived so far at our house. We just put ours in the mail on Monday. If I knew your address I would have sent you one too. I hope wishing you a Merry Christmas will suffice.

    Like

    1. Absoulutely!! we have never done the card exchange before as we have only been blogging since April..and we thought what fun….well I have a cramp from cardies and it is hilarious that hubby and I have two and all these are for the pets!!!! next year I think we will be organised sooner …so far I have only one to send interstate here hahaha πŸ™‚ we have a card for our bloggie to share closer to the big day πŸ™‚ and we will of course be wishing you a great xmas πŸ™‚

      Like

    1. Oh they are thrilled…hahhhaha thanks Bacon I actually had the tv on and it was a Brit show and xmas and I saw this idea and went Bingo! that’s the way to solve the cardies problem πŸ™‚ hugs Fozziemum xx

      Like

      1. It’s a most excellent idea. I think I’m going to show it to mom so she can attempt it – snorts. Take care my friend. It’s almost time for mommy to come home from the worky place – JOY! XOXO – Bacon

        Like

      2. Yay…mums coming home is always fuun!! It was simple to do just some cheap ribbon and some little pins πŸ™‚ I am off too…I have waited my half hour between tablets now I have to eat….feel like an old codger hahahaha πŸ™‚ hugs to you Fozziemum xxx

        Like

      3. Yawn – that definitely was a short night here at the Hotel Thompson. I got mom up for breakfast, pushed her out the door to the worky place and I think it’s time for my first nap of the day! Sweet dreams my friend! XOXO – Bacon

        Like

      4. Snorts. My day ends – your begins. Your day ends – mine begins. We are so going to have to post about this together. Time for after dinner snuggles now. XOXO – Bacon πŸ·πŸ˜„

        Like

  2. Yow Doc ya iz lookin so fine in yer hollyday costume n Forrest ya wear dem anteylerz well too!!! Mum suggested dreein me up n me gave her da ebil stare n she backed away…..bwhahahahha!!!
    Me Mum n me gotz 2 awardz also n we haz to blog sumtime soon…diz week iz full of appointmintz fer both of us…we jut gotz WW piccie up befure it terned to Fursday!! Whew!!
    Oh n Mum n da puter bin fightin so if we dizappearz fer more den 2 dayz den ya will nose we are off da line…pawz crossed da puter startz again tomorrow…what wuud we dioez wifout it???
    Lub to all of ya frum me Nylalbue n Sherriellen Mum too. xoxoxoxo

    Like

    1. I wood be backin up too Nylablue…she waz givin Dinnermintz the pip todayz wiff the head gearz BOL…Concats on the awardz and I hopes your interputerwebbernuttz is ok ..Lubs Forrest and mummy xxxxxxxxxx

      Like

  3. Love the Christmas Crown and the Tree Antlers! Very festive, indeed. We too are kicking the peeps tails in the card race. No tally, yet. We’re gonna put our paws together tomorrow and see how many we have! Love the wreathy-ribbony hangar, too.

    Like

    1. Thanks guys!! festively wanting to bit mums ankle fur the humiliations!! let us knows th tally we luv a whoopin over the peeps BOL BOL ..we hope the wreathy thing getz so full that mum haz to run out and get another one…make sure you sniffs the card we sent..might smell like roo poo BOL BOL Hugs Forrest xx

      Like

Leavez a comment an the mum will get back to you

