MY MUMMIEZ LOST THE PLOT

HI EV-FURRY ONE IT’S ME FORREST

I AM POOPED WATCHIN MUM!
I AM POOPED WATCHIN MUM!

I AM POOPED WATCHIN MUM..SHEZ RUNNIN ROUND LIKE HER PANTZ IZ ON FIRE..WHICH IF THEY WAZ WOULD MEAN SHE WAZ A LIAR BOL BOL….

WE WAZ REALLY SORRY TO SAY GOODBYE TO OUR FRIEND BASHFUL HE WAZ HEAPS OF FUN TO SHOW AROUND..WE CHATTED AND HE CAME OUT OF HIS SHELL A LOT..HE WILL BE HAPPY TO SEE HIS FAMILY I AM SURE AS HE LOVES LIVING AT THE HOTEL THOMPSON.

I HAZ GOT MUM WORKIN ON OUR XMAS CARDS FUR THE XMAS CARD EXCHANGE THAT

HAZ ORGANIZED..WE HAZ CHOSEN A PICSHURE MUM TOOK AND COZ SHE IZ STUPID TIRED SHE GOT BIG ONES PRINTED AT THE SHOPZ…BOL BOL NOW SHE IZ TRYIN TO WORK OUT THE ENVELOPEZ AND BOY WHAT A DRAMAZ ….

SPEAKIN OF XMAS CARDIES..WE IZ WINNIN..MUM AND DAD GOT ZIP..US GUYZ GOTZ FOUR BOL BOL …..

WE GOTZ A GREAT  CARDIE FROM SPEEDY

ONE FROM NELLIE AND JASPER  ONE FROM

THE SLIMMER PUGGUMS  AND ONE FROM CINNAMON TOO…THANKS SO MUCH FRIENDS BUT WE DON’T KNOW CINNAMONS BLOGGIE TO SAY THANK -SHOE….

SO THE CARDIES GOT MAILED WHEN SHE SORTED THE ENVELOPES OUT..DEY COMING TO A LETTERBOXIE NEAR YOU SOON…BOL…..

MUM’S ON HIGH ALERTZ FUR SNAKES..IT’S BEEN HOT REALLY HOT AND HER STEP MUMS ABYSSINIAN KITTY TARI..BOUGHT A EASTERN BROWN SNAKE IN THEIR HOUSE FROM THE CAT ENCLOSURE!! IT WAS A BABY BUT DEADLY..SO HER HU’MUM GOT ALL THE GIRLS IN A ROOM GOT RID OF THE SNAKE WHAT WAZ STILL ALIVE!! AND TOOK TARI TO THE VET..SHE GOT A ANTI-VENOMZ INJECSHUN AND IS FINE…THEY DIDN’T KNOW IF SHE WAZ BITTEN OR NOT BUT GOT ONTO IT STRAIGHTZ AWAY..TARI IZ HOME AND PURRFECT…SO NOW MUMZ GOT EYEZ EV-FURRYWHEREZ…

MUM HAD A MEETINGZ BEFORE AND ALL OF US WERE IN THE HOUSE…IT’Z COOL COMFY AND SNAKIE FREE!!

TODAY IS FURRY HOT SO WE WILL HAVE A SWIM IN OUR POOL LATER..MAYBE A I SWIM IN THE NUDIE..WHAT YOU THINK? TAKE MY COLLARS OFF AND GO STARKERS! I AM A FREE SPIRITED POOCH BOL BOL..HAVE A SAFE DAY EV-FURRY..I HAVE A SIESTA NOW ..FORREST

44 thoughts on “MY MUMMIEZ LOST THE PLOT

    1. Wow those are much better snakes than the ones we see here!! ..Tari waz furry lucky! mum would much preferz I play with those cute snakes…we haven’t seen one her yet this season but we iz furry careful..on lead walks and no sniffin in rocks…we had a swim and cooled down heapz..I left my collars on though 🙂
      Thanks fur showing us the great snakeys..I like those!! hugs Forrest xx

      Like

  1. Poor Forrest…..must make you dizzy watching all your Mum’s activity lately….but you’re smart – stay out of the drama and nap! As for snakes – YIKES – be super careful out there…..scary that Tari brought one in her house! I think a swim sounds delightful although any pool water HERE would be frozen because it’s super cold….I hope you did get to cool down a bit though – especially if you got to do it NEKKID!!!!!! WOOT! We didn’t do the card exchange this year – my Mom just knew she’d never get all of that done in addition to everything else she’s got to do for the holidays.

    Kitty Hugs, Sammy

    Like

    1. Your mummies smart Sammy..mine is a dufus..she always bites off more than she can chew BOL…I just watch…I help by giving her sloppie kisses …I cooled down in our pool ..and yours would be better here!! mum said no nekkid doggies..sayz we haz to have clothes on in case we haz to go quick..mumz no fun Sammy! Tari waz lucky!! the babies can kills 20 grown up humans..she carried it in her mouth holding it in the middle and keepin her head up…she iz smart!! Tari’s mum haz already lost a kitty to snake so she knew to get her to the vet quick!! they had the injecshun waiting…mum is furry scared we will get bit…it’s raining now so we be careful when mum takes us for a tinklez before beddies…just in case . doggie hugs to you Forrest xx

      Like

      1. Don’t worry my friend..i am extremely cautious…accidents do happen but if you do all you can then all you can do is hope! I think with the clearing of the land next to us for a house site maybe..just maybe they have all slithered away! 🙂

        Like

  2. We’re dizzy reading about your Ma’s mad dashing around so think it best you rest on the sidelines if you’re having to experience it first hand 😉 so glad Tari and the other cats were ok – cats are so silly!

    Like

    1. I agree guyz! mumz nutz but long as she doesn’t forget the food and kissey faces …..cats are so curious..but then I helped Marbles once to bail up a snakez..mum nearly had a heart attackz!! we were furry lucky!!

      Like

  3. uh oh – my hooves got in the way. I think I might of hit post without finishing – that’s what I get huh? A pig trying to type. They really need to make me my own keyboard.
    Anywho – I was saying. Forrest is a streaker – Forrest is a streaker. Go for it my friend. If I was there with you, I would be streaking right along with you in the pool. I hate the heat. I hate the cold cold. I like it kind of in between, you know?
    As far as snakes – shivers to mergatroid. I think I take after my mommy on that. We’re scared – I mean big time scared – of them. Ya’ll be careful my friends! Try to remember to tell your mommy to breathe and slow down. XOXO – Bacon

    Like

    1. Bacon I wasn’t allowed to streak…mum sayz I haz to keep me clothes on in case we haz to leave in a hurry..sheesh…I agree I thinkz nice warm days all year roundz with rain duringz the night fur the garden would ne perfect…and yuk snakes….me hates em!! I will sit on mum wiff be butt..no movin then BOL BOL
      Have a great day Bacon hugs Forrest xxx

      Like

  4. Wooowooooo furr Kwismus cards! Mama was late getting on that so we won’t get any. That’s ok, we will just enjoy all of yours. Nose kissies tooyouwooowoooooo Forrest!

    Like

  5. guys…we wood pazz frum frite N lack oh sleep coz de furst time we hurd ther bee a snake within 800 miles we wood freek out !!! 🙂

    Like

  6. Those hoomans really are super busy. Whee don’t think our Mummy stops from the moment she gets up to the moment she goes to bed! Sometimes you need to sit on them to make them sit still. Whee recommend you try that on your Mummy!

    Nacho, Noah, Buddy & Basil
    xxxx

    Like

    1. Oh Clowie!! thankyou so much..we had just finished reading your post 🙂 and were about to thankyou heheehe 🙂 I will have to borrow you digging fellas as I have some I need to dig out too…thank you again so much and you have a Fantabulous day sweet girl 🙂 hugs Fozziemum xxx

      Like

  7. Yow Forrest ya getz rid of da collar n jumpz in da pool n get kewl!!! it iz cold n cloudy n damp here….ferst snow den rain den drizzle…bleh!!! Mind ya it waz snowin when me cam home frum da Vet’z yesturday….BBRRR…me not liken diz Winter so far!
    Me iz glad ya iz snakie free…me *shudderz* to fink of a snake in me house!!!
    Lub to all of ya frum Nylablue n Mum
    (Pee Ess me sneeked on here to bizit wif ya; don’t tell anybody ok?? MOL/BOL)

    Like

    1. It’s raining again now and we haz theater on..WTD…I had a little swimmy..but no nudie run BOL /MOL ..and good fur you being sneaky on the net 😉 Hugs Forrest xxxxx Pee Ess..I know nuthin 😉

      Like

      1. Que da ‘Pink Panfur’ musick as me sneekz on da Nettie again….MOL/BOL
        No swimmin nude?? Mousiez me waz hopin fer a cute selfie of ya Forrest!!!Maybee in a few dayz of da stoopid rain stopz…butt ya needz rain so no forest firez dere too….
        Lub Nylablue
        Pee Ess: Me nose nuffin neever!

        Like

      2. Rain neber hertz doez it Forrest poochie??
        Shhhh don’t tell Mum me iz here n it iz after midnite…Mum wuud give me such a leckshure…me wanted to reeply to yer commint….
        Ohoh here comez Mum…Nylablue over n out….. 😉
        Pee ess: me lubz ya Forrest poochie xxxxx

        Like

      3. Just got da puter terned off befur she came into da room…whew dat WAZ close!!! Me had me poe-ker face on so Mum not nose a fing…mind ya she haz bin wunderin where all da commintz been comin frum, MOL/BOL…
        Me furinally got her to help me do a bloggie yesturday….hope ya all get over to reed it soon…
        *nose kissez* n ~~head rubz~~ to ya Forrest frum Nylablue xxx

        Like

      4. Well donez Nylablue…stealth kitty BOL /MOL I must go hz a peek..after me mum getz me breakfast sorted…me stomach waitz fur nuthin 😉
        Big licks Forrest xxxxxxx

        Like

      5. 😉 Stealth iz me middle name, MOL/BOL!!! Yow dat iz right..it iz now Monday where ya iz…it still iz Sunday here n startin to get dark…soon da Shadow Kittehz will come fer dere suppa….
        Hope da eatz iz guud!
        Lub Nylablue xx

        Like

      6. I had fresh beefz veggies and good kibblez fur brekkie…waz so good I am zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz oh sorry…tired…itz only mornignz here..have a good night Nylablue..shadow kitties too ..Lubs Forrest xxx

        Like

      7. MMMM dat soundz so yummy Forrest…me understandz ya needz a nap to dyegest da guud eatz…
        Me just had me minced chickin n turkey n now me gonna zzzzzzzz…nap too..move over so me can snuggle wif ya…
        )))))YAWN(((((((
        Lub Nylablue xx

        Like

    1. BOL ..well done Savvy…keep getting those cardies my furriend!! I am glad you like our cardie..we love our roos here but not the snakies!! mum iz very careful with us and we have lots of snake mesh on fences too…glad you sent dad out on chores BOL..they loveee chores 😉

      Like

Leavez a comment an the mum will get back to you

