DOC THE HALLS WITH PLAY BOWS OF HOLLY

HI EV-FURRY ONE..OH BOY I CAN’T BREATHES PROPER..HE’S HERE…HE REALLY IS..SANTA!!!

I HAVE LOVED SANTA FUR EVER AND EV-FURRY YEAR I WATCH HIM AN MAKE SURE HE KNOWS I AM GOOD…FORREST WANTS TO DEADED HIM BUT GRANNIE SAYS NO!!

I ALWAYS KNOW WHERE HE GOES IN THE LOUNGEROOM AN IF HE  MOVES I GO LOOKING FUR HIM..GRANNIE SAYS IT’S HILL-AIRY-ASS BUT I LOVE HIM!!

ONE YEAR I THINK HE WAS PLANNIN ON NOT GETTING ME A PRESENT SO I LEFT A PEE-MAIL ON HIM..GRANNIE WAS NOT HAPPY…I GOT A PRESENT THAT YEAR ANYWHO SO HE MUST HAVE READ MY PEE-MAIL …

GRANNIE SAYS TO TURNS THE VOLUME DOWN ON YOUR PUTER COZ OF THE BARKING BOL AND NOT TO LOOK AT HER FAT BEE-HINDZ

 

26 thoughts on “DOC THE HALLS WITH PLAY BOWS OF HOLLY

      1. Hahahahaha they bring out the beast..i mean best in some doggies..strangely the kitties don’t maul the tree..and apart from Doc leaving a pee- mail once things go unmolested…so far……. hahahah

        Like

  1. Yow Doc n Fozzie ya shure lookz happy to see dat guy…me not nose bout Santa Pawz much….butt me can seez he makez peeple n poochiez BERY happy!!
    Now we nose what BOL REALLY meanz too….Mum furgot to tern da sound down…..hehehe…
    Lub Nylablue n Sherriellen xoxoxo

    Like

  2. Hold on a minute. Let me finish measuring dad’s behind. Nope – yours is as cute as a button – snorts 🙂 And I think I’m in love with your voice my friend. Now you know where Bashful gets all of his lady loving from 🙂
    I love that Doc and Forrest recognize the chubby fat guy. It is that time to start thinking about naughty and nice lists and what I want for Christmas. Happy Monday my friend. Hope you had a fabulous Thanksgiving. XOXO – Bacon

    Like

    1. Aww Bacon you sweetie 🙂 and yes you are a lady charmer 🙂 I better get onto the lists too!! I think you will be on the nice list for sure my friend 🙂 and we had a lovely day on Thursday my sweet one hugs Fozziemum xx

      Like

Leavez a comment an the mum will get back to you

