BOY OH BOYZ A SPESHAL MAIL DELIVERIES

HI EV-FURRY ONE IT’S ME DOC..GUESS WHAT..WE ARE SO EXCITED COZ WE GOT A SPESHAL MAIL PARCEL…ALL THE WAY FROM FRANCE!!!! BECAUSE WE HELPED GRANNIE WHO IS A MATHZ MORON  NOT TO GOOD MATHEMATICIAN, TO WORK OUT EASY’S HALLOWEEN PUZZLE WE HAZ WON A SUPER PRIZE!!

IT'S FROM EASY AND IS PAWRENTS!!
IT’S FROM EASY AND IS PAWRENTS!!
WOW SMELLS GREAT...MIGHT BE SNAILS
WOW SMELLS GREAT…MIGHT BE SNAILS
CRIKEY FORREST CHECK OUT THE GOODIES
CRIKEY FORREST CHECK OUT THE GOODIES
HUMUNGA LIPS..WOW BOTOX TOYS FROM FRANCE!!!
HUMUNGA LIPS..WOW BOTOX TOYS FROM FRANCE!!!
THROW THEM LIPS DAD!!
THROW THEM LIPS DAD!!
BOL BOL
BOL BOL
WOO HOO...LOOK AM ME LIPS!!
WOO HOO…LOOK AM ME LIPS!!
MOUSES PICKLES!! THESE NIP MEECES FROM EASY ARE MAKING ME FEEL THE LOVES!
MOUSES PICKLES!! THESE NIP MEECES FROM EASY ARE MAKING ME FEEL THE LOVES!
YUMMY...I HOPE THERE ARE FROGGIES IN HERE!
YUMMY…I HOPE THERE ARE FROGGIES IN HERE!
FORREST HAD A ROLL ON HIS OTHER NEW TOY AND THEN DEADED IT PRONTO BOL BOL
FORREST HAD A ROLL ON HIS OTHER NEW TOY AND THEN DEADED IT PRONTO BOL BOL
DEADED BOL BOL
DEADED BOL BOL
EASY YOU ROCK! THIS IS A GREAT SUPRISE!!
EASY YOU ROCK! THIS IS A GREAT SUPRISE!!

THANKS SO MUCH EASY WE LOVED THE PRIZES AND ARE HAVING FUN WITH NEW TOYS ..EVEN IF GRANNIE SAYS WE LOOKS LIKE ANGELINA JOLIE BOL BOL BOL…HAVE A GREAT DAY EV-FURRY ONE..DOGGIE HIGH DOC!

34 thoughts on “BOY OH BOYZ A SPESHAL MAIL DELIVERIES

  1. Great, the post guy found your crib! My Bones were destroyed within some minutes too, maybe they are made for animals without teeth? I think the lips are great, all moms can save their wonga now and they need no nip&tuck :o)

    Like

    1. I agree Easy! the post guy here what’s like the one from Chevy Chases Funny Farm..Doc has not deaded his yet but my chopperz got rights in BOL …Mumz been singin Cherry lips and other songz what are about lips…I think perhaps I look like Mick Jagger more than Angelina Jolie …no more Botox’s for mum ..big Wonga savinz..thanks again my friend..we had some lip acshun tonight too..sunk me fangs right in..dad threw it and I nearly swallowed it..mum said we ring the vet and tell her I swallowed me lips BOL BOL …:)

      Like

      1. That’s true! Mick Jagger, hey now you have nearly the whole band complete :o) Maybe you can perfom Shake your Lips …I mean… Hips together:o) Be careful, to swallow your lips could be dangerous, imagine how it will look when they leave you through the back exit :o)

        Like

      1. *Ahem* Doc we needz to add-ress our typistz as dey keep makin spellin misstakez… 😉
        Mum tern da lite on..me haz to get her a Miner’z hat fer shure!!!
        N YAH da Forrest haz sum fab fangz dere!!
        Lub Nylablue xxxx

        Like

      2. Dang…think Grannies eye-ballz or fingerz is stuffed BOL BOL..oy hey Grannie…better get to the rocktometrist what Bashful went to BOL ….Forrest has Fangz…he might have Fnags but I ain’t seen em BOL BOL Lubs Doc x XX

        Like

      3. Yow Doc yer Grannie n me Mum need sum werk dun on demselvez fer shure….seemz guud typistz iz hard to find…Rocktometrist…me iz rofwm…Mum wuud walk right past da office…
        We iz glad dere are no fnagz dere…me finkz dey cuud be bad fer ya! 😉
        Lub Nylablue xx

        Like

Leavez a comment an the mum will get back to you

