I IZ NOT A VERY GOOD HUNTER..BUT I TRIEZ

HI EV-FURRY ONE..IT’Z ME DINNERMINTZ…I WAZ TRYIN OUT MY MOVES YESTERDAYZ TO IMPURESS ME BOYFRUIEND APOLLO….MUM WAZ LAFFIN AT ME..COZ I AM SO PLUXURIOUS THAT I HAZ BEEN BUILTZ FUR COMFORTZ NOT SPEED….MUM WAZ TAPIN ME COZ SHE KNEW I WOULDN’T HURT BUNNY …I THINK MUMZ MEAN SOMETIMEZ..ANYWHO..WHILE I WAZ BEIN A HUNTER I WAZ ATTACKED BY THE ROTTEN DIVE BOMBINGZ WHITE PLUMED HONEY EATERS…

IT IZ ALL TOO EMBARRASSMENTZ…

SORRY APOLLO MY RA KING WION MAN…I TRIED TO IMPURESS BUT IT WAZN’T MY DAYZ….

27 thoughts on “I IZ NOT A VERY GOOD HUNTER..BUT I TRIEZ

    1. Sammy thanks..i thoughtz I had the slink down really wellz but that birdie came from nowhere..but I nearly gotz him too…mum sayz close but not cigarz 😉
      Kitty hugs Dinnermintz xx

      Like

  1. Yow Dinnermintz ya lookin guud perched on da fence…guud tail ackshun too!!! Dem bunnehz move so fast don’t dey?? Dem flyin swoopin burdz were takin dere feeverz in der own wingz dere…ya cuud hav snatched one no prublem…we nose ya iz feerce huntress n waz kind n spared da winged onez 🙂
    Dat’s da story n we stickin to it right??
    Lub Nylablue xxx
    Pee Ess: Apollo will *swoon* when he seez diz video…

    Like

    1. Thanks Nylablue…the tail ackshuns impawtant..and the slinky…but boy he waz pretty quickz….I ahem..yes I spared the birdie..you know coz I am a nice girlz…but he nearly gotz my whap..like Tenniz MOL MOL I hope Apollo likes me acksuns! Lubs Dinnermintz xxxx

      Like

      1. We read diz frum Apollo n we finkz he iz a furry Knight in soft furry armour…what a darling! Ebery kitty gurl shuud have a sweet kitteh boy!!!
        Ya iz so lucky Dinnermintz…
        Lub Nylablue n Mum….

        Like

  2. Oh my Boootiful and pwuxuweeus Dinnermintz! I am so pwoud of yooos twying to hunt a big bunnywabbit! I am shere da honney eataw birdies knew how sweet yoos aw my honey goddess. Tewl yoos mama dat she shoood be nicaw to yooos. Duz she not nose dat you are the most divine goddess in all da worwowd? But doos not worweees abouts hunting my wuv becuz I can do awl dat wowk furr yoos so yoos can stay booootifowelweee pwuxuweeeus!
    xoxoxoxoxoxoxoxo yooos divine sungod Ra wion man Apowwo

    Like

    1. Oh Apollo thankz you my wuvvv..those birdies nearly got my pwuxury paw smacked on himz….it waz a good way to workz out and exercisez but I really wanzt the bunny…I keep trying Apollo and one dayz when he iz not so fast I getz him..till then my wuvv I needz to rely on youuuu my huntin Ra wion man and twuu wuvv Dinnermintz xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

      Like

  3. At least you look like a great hunter, that’s absolutely ok. And just between us: bunnies are not tasty and if you get the energizer bunny you have to jump up and down the whole time as long as the guy rests in your stomach :o)

    Like

    1. Thanks Easy..i think I preferz my food mum givez me…but he waz very temptin..but don’t want to be jumpin up and down..i would get a head achey ..I look pretty sleekz though like a jaguarz 🙂

      Like

  4. dinnermintz…high paws N headbonks frum all oh uz, we thinked it was impressive enuff gettin on de fence rail N off de fence rail …we couldna done it !!!! bee sides…its better ta grab a pole N due sum fishin coz ya can haza ham samich while waitn for de fish !!

    Like

Leavez a comment an the mum will get back to you

