BASHFUL’S TRIP WITH MUM

HI EV-FURRY ONE..IT’S ME CLEO

THIS MORNINGZ AFTER BREKKIE I HAD A LITTLE CUDDLEZ WIFF OUR NEW GUEST BASHFUL…

SNUGGLE UP LITTLE GUY IT'S COLD
SNUGGLE UP LITTLE GUY IT’S COLD

HE WAS VERY HAPPY TO GET HIZ BANDAGE OFF COS IT WAS PINK!! PINK!! ANYWHO..AFTER A SNUGGLES GRANNIE CALLED HIM AND SAID..’ COME ON BASHFUL..LET’S GO TO THE SHOPS’

OFF THEY WENT…WHEN HE GOT BACK HIS EYES WAZ ALMOST BUGGING OUT AGAIN..HE TOLD ME ABOUT THE ROOS AND I MOL MOL ..WE ARE SO USED TO THEM HERE WE FORGETZ HOW WEIRD IT MUST BE…HE SAID HE TOOKS A VIDEO AND HAD POSTED IT ON GRANNIEZ BLOGGIE…I FOUND A SECRET VIDEO OF WHAT HE WAZ DOING ON THE WAY BACK..YES THE LITTLE DUDE WAS DANCIN AND ROCKIN OUT …MOL MOL ….WHAT A FUN GUY!

 

49 thoughts on “BASHFUL’S TRIP WITH MUM

  1. Thank you so much for taking Bashful in. Poor little guy. I am so glad Bacon linked you blog because I am now following and will be reading past posts to get to know the furry family. Sending love & purrs from Florida. =^..^=

    Like

      1. When your adventures with Bashful are done, would you be interested in being interviewed for my blog? I’m featuring pets that blog this month and next and would love to include you, especially since you’re down under. I’ve been wanting to visit ever since my 7th grade social studies teacher told us all about it.

        Like

  2. “Rock On Bashful!!” You look fabulous today. Glad you are all better from your Roo lag & ready to go, go, go!!!
    Cleo you look do cute napping with Bashful…he is a cutie isn’t he??
    Love Sherri-Ellen & Nylablue xoxoxo

    Like

  3. Rock on little man! You’ve been watching me in my room dancing again haven’t you? I have the wobble down pact with this pot belly of mine. You’re a chip off the old block – snorts. I’m so glad to see that you are having the best of time! XOXO – Bacon

    Like

      1. He sure does Bacon! I hope his cooking skills are up to scratch because today we have a whole marathon in the kitchen with the start of this rainbow cake! I must have brekkie and get sorted or him and I will be baking till next week hahaahah πŸ™‚ hugs Fozziemum xx

        Like

      2. I tried to warn you – snorts. He does like to roll by himself and get into trouble. Hope he didn’t cause to many problems. He thinks if he licks something, it’s his. πŸ˜›. XOXO – Bacon

        Like

  4. We haz a ‘apt rock’ birdie here butt he jsut sitz around alot keepin da door frum swingin open…maybee dey shud meet…
    Xleo suhre haz taken to da litle fella hazn’t she?
    Lub Nylablue n Mum too..

    Like

Leavez a comment an the mum will get back to you

