MOVEMBER

HI EV-FURRY ONE…THIS IS THE MONTH OF MOVEMBER DOWN UNDERS WHAT THE PEEPS DO IS THEY GROWZ A MOUSTACHE AND IT’S TO RAISE FUNDZ FUR MENZ HEALTHZ LIKE CANCERZ..

THEN AT THE END OF THE MOVEMBER THEY SHAVEZ THEM OFF…NOW DADZ GOTZ A MO ALREADY…MUM WON’T LET HIM SHAVEZ IT OFF..

MUMZ BOYZ GROW MO’S BUT IT GIVES HER THE CREEPS..SHE SAYZ THEY LOOKZ LIKE WEIRDO SLEAZY PERVZ BOL BOL…

THIS IS MY MO….

I LOOKZ LIKE ERROL FLYNN ....
I LOOKZ LIKE ERROL FLYNN ….

IZ FUNNY EVEN THE TOWN WHAT NORMAL CALLED BENDIGO CHANGEZ THE SIGNZ TO BENDIMO …MUM HAD TO LOOK TWICE BOL BOL…

NOW…I HAZ TO SAY THAT COZ OF BUZY STUFFS MUM IZ A BEE-HIND..SO WE HAZ SOME THINGZ TO DO…

OK ..FIRST OFF  DINNERMINTZ…GIRL FURRIEND OF APOLLO WAS GIVEN AN AWARD FROM KU

the-opposites-attract-award

HEY FORREST..LET ME TALKZ! HI EV-FURRY ONE ..WOW I WAZ SO EXCITE-A-MENT PANTZ WHEN I GOT THIS AWARDZ..I HAZ TO GIVE IT TO A OPPOSITES FROM ME ANIPALZ..SO

I WOULD LIKEZ TO GIVE THIS AWARDZ TO..

MISAKI COZ SHE IS A DOGGIE..AN I AM A KITTY MOL

BACON COZ HE IS A PIGGIE AN A BOY SO TWO TIMES OPPOSITES

ALSO WE GOTZ A BADGE FROM SAMMY FROM THE GREATZ SAM-O-WEEN PAWTY COSTUME CONTEST..THANKS SAMMY WE ALL IZ STILL RECOVERINGZ FROM THE FRIGHTZ NIGHTZ MOL MOL ..

halloweenbadge

WE ALSO GOTZ A BADGE FROM BACON HE HAD A FRIGHTZ MONTH..FUR 31 DAYZ OF SPOOKY STUFFS….WE GOTZ MUM TO READ THEM FOR UZ COZ THEY WAZ SO SCARY!! THANKS PAL.WE HAD FUN WITH THE STORIES AN SPOOKIENESS…MOL MOL…

SO WE THINKS WE UP TO DATE…WE IZ GOING TO BE VERY BUSY SOON BUT WE TRY AND KEEPS UP…JUST CAN’T GETZ GOOD HELP THESE DAYZ….SO TO KEEP YOU ALL HAPPY HERE’S A PICSHURE OF ME LOOKING BOOTIFUL AND PLUXURIOUS…..

BUTTER WOULDN'T MELT IN ME MOUTH
BUTTER WOULDN’T MELT IN ME MOUTH

SO HAVE A GREAT WEEKEND EV-FURRY ONE…..

16 thoughts on “MOVEMBER

  1. Wow – so much stuff going on down under Dinnermintz BUTTTT it’s “all good” !! Concats on the award, I’m happy you like the little ‘Ween badge I made for all who pawticipated in my contest and last buttttt not least, that photo of you in your pluxuriousness is breathtaking!!

    Kitty hugs, Sammy

    Like

    1. MOL ..Sammy there sure is stuffs going on..BUTTTTT …we can still get on the bloggie ..if mumz not flat on the floors MOL ..we loved the badge …and thanks *blushin like a peach ..mum loves that picshure of me …Mol
      kitty HUGS Dinnermintz xxx

      Like

  2. Tocktober and now Movember! Movember, an excellent reason to grow a MO. CH has a moustache and Ima not let him shave it off cause I don’t know that person! Congrats on your awards and badges Dinnermintz and dang you are looking sweet!

    Like

  3. My dad has such a thingy the whole year under his nose, so he sadly can’t join the movember campaign. I will ask mom if she can join, it’s a super important topic and we should show our support.

    Like

    1. It sure is Easy…I think mums can grow one sometimes..and it’s a great cause..but my mum really gets a look when her boys grow them..she calls them Sanchez…and can’t wait for them to shaves MOL MOL .

      Like

  4. Oh my boootifuow goddess Dinnermintz, concatuwashuns on da award! I send yoos my wuv and wilw twy to callz yoos twooo astwal twavels! xoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxo, Apowwo

    Like

    1. Oh Apollo..i will waitz fur the messages of wuv fwom you astwal twavels….thanks you fur the conctaz and I wait by phone my dawing sungod Apollo xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxDinnermintz

      Like

    1. Dad is already ready MOL ..some peeps who have always had one get lotz of sponsors and then at the endz of Movember they shave and get hepaz fur charity..but mum says Dad isn’t allowed to!!

      Like

  5. Apawz Apawz on da lubly awardz!!! So true dat da Hu’manz are far too buzy fer me likin’ too Dinnermintz…me seez ya sittin be da phone…maybee yer waitin fer a call??? Me waitz fer Dad to call…now only once or twice a week..he iz too buzy where he iz too 😦
    If yer Mum endz up flat ond a floor she will have companee ’cause me Mum will be dere too. Dey can meow together fer a while.
    Ya iz lookin xtra pluxureeuss…n sweet n innycent too!!
    Lub Nylablue xxxx

    Like

    1. Mol Nylablue..they can meow and winez and groanz..we make off wiff the car and head to da sun MOL …sorry ya dad is so buzy…:( ….I is waitin her fur me boyfuriend Apollo to callz..he sayz he will astwal twaval to me…coz I am pluxurious 😉 MOL
      Lubs Dinnermintz xxx

      Like

      1. Yow me read dat frum Apollo n reealized diz iz why ya iz by da phone!! Dad called here today n he told Mum n me he iz movin to a new flat wif me Cuss-inz GiGi N DG Cooper at da end of da month (maybee sooner; not shure). He will be livin real close to da ‘ball n chain’ er me meanz hiz gurlfurend who doez not like us butt won’t come to meet us n see we iz nice…anywho….DAT iz why he not bin in touch…Mum waz happy/sad at da newz. Happy Dad iz gettin into a nice place cause he livez in a smelly cold basemint flat wif me Cuss-inz; sad ’cause he will be a fewblockz frum da gurlfurend who iz bery jeluss of us…*sighz*
        I say we steel da car n go fer a ride!!!! Ya bring yer food n me bring mine n we blow diz popstand as da Hu’manz say 😉
        Did ya hear frum Apollo yet?? Ya n he make a grrreat couple!
        Lub Nylablue n Mum =^..^=

        Like

      2. That is sad an happy fur ya dad…some peoplez get jelly-oos fur no reasonz..me thinkz insecure..but glad ya cuzzins will haz a nicer place..yep letz hit the road and go Thelma an Louise..wiff TUNA..MOL ..Apollo haz sent a messagez in the tele-paffy I am surez….he iz a mancat god fur sure MOL
        Lubs Dinnermintz and Mum xxx

        Like

Leavez a comment an the mum will get back to you

