TOCKTOBER IS OVER BUTT WE STILL BEHIND

HI EV-FURRYONE…MUMZ SO BEE-HIND WE THINK SHEZ GOIN BACKWARDZ.

WE HAZ AWARDS WE HAZ EVENTS WE HAZ JOINED CLUBS AND ….NOTHIN ON OUR BLOGGIE YET!!

OK SO WE GOING TO TRY AN HELP MUM COZ SHE IS SO SLACK      BUSY …

FURST..ME AND PICKLES IS NOW MEMBERS OF THE TCC ..WE ARE VERY EXCITED BOUT THIS..WE GOT THESE COOL BADGES TOO….

I AM #107

0-107-DINNERMINTZ-&-Pickles

PICKLES IS #108

0-108-PICKLES-&-Dinnermintz

AND WE IS INVITED TO THIS FABULOUS EVENT … GRACIE SAYZ EV-FURRYONE CAN COME…

THE EVENT IZ OVER AT  THE TABBY CAT CLUB!!!

WE IZ SO BOOTIFOOLS
WE IZ SO BOOTIFOOLS

SO EV-FURRYONE..WE STILL TRYINGZ TO HELP MUM ..IN THE MEANWHO POP OVER AND SEE THE TCC GANG…PICKLES AND I ARE ON OUR WAYZ….

KITTY HUGS DINNERMINTZ XX

58 thoughts on “TOCKTOBER IS OVER BUTT WE STILL BEHIND

    1. Oh Easy *blushin* thankyou..yes our crib indeeds..plenty of rooms to run amok..MOL we agree times when you dressed to impurress were the dayz..I think it waz hard workz though..no quick toilet tripz MOL

      Like

  1. Oh my bootifuw Dinnermintz! So gwad yoos cood join sisfur Zoweees Tabby Cat Cwub! I wish I cood bee dere wif yoos, but I an not a Tabby. 😦 Zoweee sayz she wiwl keep all dose tabby boys away fwum my most boootifuow goddess. Wuv etawnaweee yoos sungod Ra widow wionman Womeo Apowwo xoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxox

    Like

    1. Oh Apollo..i waz very purrtecetd by sisfur Zoe..no boyz waz make advantagez of me ..I iz a loyal girlz wiff only you my sungods Ra on my mind all the timez…I iz Tabby but I wuv wuv youuuuuuu …see I get thatz from your brofur Ku…..eteranweeeeeee Dinnermintz…xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

      Like

  2. guys…thatz what tock tober iz all about….yur “behind” 🙂
    sew if yur behind……itz all good
    heerz ta a grate week oh end everee one !!~~~

    Like

  3. Gah! The title of this post!! I am dying laughing.. 😆 Dinnermintz you and Pickles look smashing. Tell your Mum not to worry cause we all know she is busy busy busy! We all get like that sometimes and you do what ya can. Congrats on the Tabby Cat Club Girlies!!

    Like

  4. Hurrah fer ya Dinnermintz!! Hurrah Picklez!!! Well dun on gettin into da TCC..it soundz like alot of fun. So yer Mum iz all Bass Ackwardz too?? me Mum hax fallen so far beehind wwif bloggiez..me is gettin her to open 2 winn-doez n we iz readin 2 bloggiez at a time n doin commintz..Mum’z head iz spinnin ’round n she is whini bout needin food…me told her we must bizit da ‘down under’ gang den ya can eatz….we haz like 7 blogs purr blogsite…n 40 sitez…me tried countin on me toesiez butt all me nose iz we iz gonna be here all evenin,,,,,,den Mum tellz me we still haz to reeply to sum of yer Mum’z commintz!! *paw palmz*
    We gonna bee her til tomorrow…maybee furever…MOL!!!
    Me feelz yer furustrayshun Dinnermintz….let’z go get sum kibblez…
    Lub Nylablue xxxxxxx

    Like

    1. Lets roll Nylablue..mumz on puter in the garden, workin on CWA stuffz…boy I getting a sweat on me pert little nosey ….so I agree leave the mumz on the puter and scarperz off MOL ….I will has some fresh meatz though coz I can’t haz kibbles 😦
      Lubs Dinnermintz xx

      Like

      1. Yow Dinnermintz dat waz a guud snackin!!! Mum got almost all da bloggiez read n we did so many commintz.
        Yow me furgot ya cuud not have kibblez…
        Mum waz meowin wif Dr. Dave over da puter today n he iz apposta bring me speshell Vet wet food…BLEH!!!! Me not like Liver at all so if it evenn haz a whiffle o liver me not eatin it… 😉
        Hope ya iz havin a guud day! Lub frum Nylablue xxx

        Like

      2. Yow Dinnermintz me not alloud to have tuna-tuna anymore 😦
        Dere iz no tuna Senior food; just diz pork n Chickin LIVER food 😦
        I herted Mum’z arm purrty bad when Dr. Dave waz here 😦
        Me iz bery unhappy 😦
        Lub Nylablue xx

        Like

      3. Yow Aunti Bev….me had a long snooze n in da middle of da nite me sat n watched Mum sleep….poor sad sac Mum…
        Me iz a bit less cranky butt still hertin frum da wrestlin n needlez..if me had stayed still it wuud not hert today 😦
        Me gotta go haz another nappie…
        Lub Nylablue xx

        Like

      4. You have a good nap Nylablue..mum is a sad sac and I don’t blame her 😉 glad you are less cranky and yes it would hurt less without the WWW federation bout..but you can’t help it….poor baby 😦 hugs and loves Aunti Bev xx

        Like

      5. Yow Aunti Bev…me had a guud nap n me feelz bettur ’bout fingz. Me bin snugglin Mum alot today…when she came back frum Dockturz n other errandz dere waz NO PHONE n Mum did not even freek out..she went to neighbur’z n called da stoopid phone company n dey said dey have it fixed by tomorrow nite,,,Mum iz like ‘whatever’…she told me she iz too tied to fight anymore…
        Me haz to stay calm when me goez to da Vet’z…yer right WWF iz not guud fer any of us! Me haz to stay calm; me haz to stay calm…
        Lub Nylablue xxxx

        Like

      6. That’s right sweet one keep calm and just let mum and Dr Daredevil Dave do the best for you 🙂 I picked up some Arthrtis meds for marbles today so I await my own bout of WWF (WORLD WRESTLING FELINE) episode..glad mum is just going with the flow too ..it’s the best way to go 🙂 hugs and love to you both Aunti Bev xx

        Like

      7. MOL Mum sayz Keep calm n LUB MUM fer a slogan…she iz so funny 🙂
        Marblez needz Arfuritiz meddycashun?? Me hopez she iz bettur beehaved den me iz..
        Yow Midnite Milo iz right at da window so me must go pounce at him..
        Lub Nylablue xxx

        Like

      8. Hahaahah poor Milo Nylablue..yes the vet thinks she is not so active due to pain so we are starting her on Loxicom ..she had her first squirt in the mouth before tea and a quick piece of fresh meat to cheer her up…she was pretty good 🙂
        Luvs Aunti Bev ..pee ess play nice Nylablue poor Milo 😉 xxxx

        Like

      9. Eeoww me haz to let Midnite Milo nose me iz da ueen here so he not fink he can move in…me will share da Friskiez..ok me give him da Friskiez as me can not haz dem butt dat iz all!!!
        Guud gurl Marblez fer takin da Loxycomm!!! We hopeya feelz bettur bery bery soon!!!
        Much Lub Nylablue n Sherriellen Mum xoxo

        Like

      10. Me bin sharin da food since last October when Mum joined da Feral group,,,we finkz Midnite Milo iz part of da other feral group along da Pottawatomi River…he came earlee tonite fer suppa…
        How iz Marblez doing today? Give her a *kiss* frum me n Mum.
        lub Nylablue n Mum xxxxxx

        Like

      11. Good girls both of you 🙂 poor kitties in the cold 😦 Marbles is sleeping at the top of my chair behind me in the loungeroom..not spewing no strange pooing so that’s good as it is a side effect..will take a while to see if she is more active..it’s cold so nobody here wants to move 😉 Bashful ahs been helping me make these cakes..so I am working with him on his post..Phil found a cute badge yesterday for Olivers Santa bag so I will go pop it on while the cakes in the oven..purple one done pink in now..next green then yellow…sugar syrup made..i have a white chockie ganache to make today then tomorrow assemble it..then Saturday do the Fondant and sunday take it on an epic tour…I have some CWA paperwork to sort and a bit of cleaning…crikey Nylablue ..got room there for a middle aged old bat needing a break 😉 loves Aunti Broken xxxx

        Like

      12. Yow Aunti Bev ya not broken just battered like a fish stick!!! How do ya doez it all?? Mum iz lookin kinda dazed just readin yer list of fingz to do. She finally vacuumed here today n did da closetz too…’bout bloomin time as da ‘dust bunnehz’ were formin troopz!!!!
        We iz reelieved dat da meddycashun iz not upsettin marblez insidez..pawz crossed she will bee ok! 😉
        Bashfull iz a pawsum little dude…happy bakin….me get Mum to check yer bloggiez….
        Lub Nylablue n Sherriellen xoxoxo

        Like

      13. I hate cleaning closets…..but must be done ..way to go mum!! I am a fish stick..battered indeed hahaha..just waiting for cakes to cool..ganache done sugar syrup check…swept really need to do floors and the toilet but pfft..fat chance hehehe….Marbles seems just fine which is good..and Bashful is great he has been a fab help….
        Luvs Aunti Bev xxxx

        Like

      14. Yow Aunti Battered Bev….MOL…diz makez me laff finkin of ya covered in da golden batter mix….sowwy…it is ferst fing in da mornin..ya gotz cakez n sugar syrup done which iz impawtent partz right?? Da floorz n toilet will wait;dey not goez anywhere trust me!!! Mum tellz me all da time 😉
        Mum n me iz reelieved Marblez iz doin all right on da new meddycashin!!! Bashfull soundz like a guud stone….ourz just sit around lookin like papurwaitz!
        Happy bakin n pace yerself ok’z??
        Lub Nylalbue n Mum too xoxoxoxoxo

        Like

      15. Poor paper weights rock 🙂 I agree the cleaning is going nowhere fast…the cake is assembled with the chockie ganache and covered..just have to give it a lick of sugar syrup and start rolling out the fondant to put on top..the damn thing is huge hahaha should be an interesting trip in the car with it..add to list make a box..sheesh 😉
        Pace myself into a coma I think Nylablue 🙂
        Luvs Aunti Bev and gang xx

        Like

      16. Yow me iz just droppin in to Meow a bit to ya…me hopez ya got all yer stuff dun!!! Da cake soundz lubly…ya iz amazin Hu”man n me n Mum hopez ya haz a guud time!!
        Purrleeze do not putz yer self into coma…kittehz n poochiez need ya n yer Hubby wuud freek me finkz!!!
        Much Lub frum Nylablue n Mum too xoxoxo

        Like

      17. Nylablue my sweet I won’t break myself too much hehehe 🙂
        I had my furs done and weigh about 8 kilos less now hahahah..off to deliver the cake to my niece Jaime tomorrow and then home again home again jiggity jig 😉
        Have a restful weekend Nylablue and snuggles mum good!!!
        Love Aunti Bev xxxxxx

        Like

      18. Purrleeze bee carefull n no breakin dancin or fallin off da perch OK Aunti Bev???
        Glad yer furr iz dun n now ya look reel purrty..
        Guud luck deeliverin da cake! We hopez Bashfull goez along fer da ride n to navvygate!
        Lub Nylablue n Mum too ❤

        Like

      19. I will be careful….am a bit bent over and hands a bit sore from driving..Bashful stayed and lazed around in the sun with the pups..cake arrived safely despite some bad drivers cutting me off and causing sudden braking….
        Luvs Aunti Bev xxx

        Like

      20. Yow Aunti Bev…me iz sowwy ya iz sore n benty…maybee haz sum quiet time?? Ya gotta rest ok?? Mum waz go-go-go all weekend n she iz barely able to type tonite…she iz ‘sausted…n a bit cranky….
        We iz glad da cake made it dere safe n sound….say did ya lissen to da dong Mum sent ya?? 😉
        Lub Nylablue n Mum (typin wif her nose; just kiddin….)

        Like

      21. Poor mum Nylablue..I will pop the song on a bit later when I am relaxing..so I can enjoy it….mum needs to rest up too…I know I do but so much to do..and my toilet brush broke when I was using it..almost an ugly moment !!!! heheh use your nose I don’t mind hahaha luvs Aunti Bev xxx

        Like

      22. 😉 Yah have a cuppa n sit back n enjoy da musick!!! it iz such a kewl song…Mum sing\ it to me now…
        Mum just put jammiez on n stinking creem fer da Arfuritis n took her Co-deene meddycine n me told her to sit! She iz gonna watch sum TV n reelax…den me iz gonna make her go to bed 😉
        Yow almost broke da tolet brush…dat wuud be pawfull 😦
        Ya needz to rest…dat iz it….no more housewerk fer ya today…. 😉
        Lub Nylablue xxx

        Like

      23. Jut finished washing the hallway floors on my hands and whats left of my knees hahaah :0 smoko time as we say here ! you sing to mum too and give her snuggles in the jimmie jammies 🙂 I am busy sweating!!! Loves Aunti Bev xxx

        Like

      24. Yah we reethinkz da BIG rock in yer lap idea…da bath bomb soundz much much bettur!!! Mum used herz n it soothed her achin musselz…
        We hopez ya iz feelin bettur now…(we cuud not bee here sooner ’cause Mum sick wif Flu; hon n salty like chipz) 😉
        We lub ya oodlez, Nylablue xx

        Like

      25. Yow Aunti Bev…Mum waz so tired n achey diz time…she sleeped alot wif me…now she iz not hot n salty anymore which iz a reeleef fer both of us!!
        We lubz ya to da Moon n back too!!
        Lub Nylablue n Mum xoxoxoxo
        Pee Ess: Dere iz a Catmess card on itz way to ya ll…..hope it getz dere befur da halliday! 😉

        Like

      26. 😉 Me too Aunti bev…salty chipz Mum waz cranky n kinda limp like….
        She sayz her nasal pawssagez are still hertin tho so me wunderz if da sinusez are sick still…poor old Mum!
        Me told ya ’bout da Catmess card so ya can keep an eye out fer it…we finkz it will come in befur Catmess; we hopez!!!!
        Lub Nylablue xxxxxx

        Like

Leavez a comment an the mum will get back to you

