MONDAY MIXED GRILL

 

MORNING EV-FURRY ONE..IT’Z A MONDAY MIXED GRILL OF THINGZ TO POST…

FIRSTLY BECAUZE GRANNIE WAZ TRAVELLIN LIKE A HOBO FROMZ PLACE TO PLACE SHE HAZ GOT UZ BEHIND IN SENDINZ WISHES TO SOME FOLKZ…

CAN’T GET GOOD HELPZ THESE DAYZ…

FIRSTLY SOME BLOGERVERSARIEZ HAZ HAPPENED..

WE WISH CODY AND HIZ MUM CAREN A HAPPY BLOGERVERSARY…

HAPPY BLOGERVERSARY CODY
HAPPY BLOGERVERSARY CODY

NEXT ITZ ALSO BAILEY BOAT CATS  BLOGERVERSARY..

HAPPY BLOGERVERSARY BAILEY
HAPPY BLOGERVERSARY BAILEY

WE CONTINUE TO WISH NYLABLUE AND HER MUM WELL..SHE IZ STILL FIGHTINGZ LIKE A TIGER AND WE SEND HER THE BEST..

HUGS TO NYLABLUE
HUGS TO NYLABLUE

GRANNIE WAZ VERY BUSY ON SATURDAYZ BEIN ON TOUR AN STUFFZ SO YESTERDAYZ I TOLD HER TO CHILLAX..SO SHE WENT IN TO THE FOOD HOLE AND MADE SOME VIENNESE BISCUITZ..THESE LOOK GREAT BUT SHE WON’T GIVES US ANY COZ THEY GOT CHOCOLATE…BOO HISS GRANNIE..

GRANNIEZ BIN SINGIN..'OH VIENNA'
GRANNIEZ BIN SINGIN..’OH VIENNA’

CLEO WAZ HELPIN TO KEEP GRANNIE CHILLAXIN..WITH SOME PANFUR SNUGGLEZ.

NO ESCAPIN THE PANFUR SNUGGLEZ
NO ESCAPIN THE PANFUR SNUGGLEZ

SO IT’Z MONDAY NOW AND IT’Z RAININ…SO WE ARE STAYIN PUT INSIDE..I AM SURE GRANNIEZ FORGOTTENZ ALL SORTZ OF BLOGGIE NEWZ..I JUST HOPE SHE ISN’T MIXED GRILLZ ALL WEEK

OH AND PLEASE VOTE HERE TO HELP ME OUT WIFF THIS SWEATER….

DUNCAN THE PUNKIN

SHEESH…HAVE A GREAT MONDAY EV-FURRY ONE DOGGIE HIGH PAWS DOC.

30 thoughts on “MONDAY MIXED GRILL

    1. Oh Bacon this Duncan is hideous…grannie must have taken leaf of her senses when she made it…are you cold ??could I interesters you in a sweaterz BOL BOL I am tired too and it’z been raining here all day and now night..i am off to leave a pee mail before bed then zzzzzzzzzzzzzzz talk soon Bacon doggie shakes Doc xxx

      Like

      1. Sweet dreams my friend. It’s miserable wet here. I’m warm in my room in my toddler bed. I kind of enjoy hearing the tink tink tink against the windows. It just makes me so sleepy. I think I’m going to take a nap with you. XOXO – Bacon

        Like

      2. Sounds porksome Bacon.. we likes the rain on the tin roofs too…grannie sayz itz sooving…a toddler bed sounds great..me and Forrest haz our bedz in the loungeroom near the fire..the girls go in Al-cat-raz..coz of night timez nascar racingz…and the sheepies are warm in their little shelter…nighty night Bacon…doggie hugs Doc xx

        Like

  1. Nylablue and Sherri-Ellen are always in my thoughts and I hope they can spend as much time as possible together. Enjoy that fabulous looking thingies from Vienna (how bad that your mom used shock-o-lade) maybe Sissy&Franz will come for tea today?

    Like

    1. I am unimprest about the shock late use too Easy…and they are yum looking..funny grannie got in the carz to go to the peeple vets and on the radioz waz Vienna playing spooky…….BOL

      Like

  2. Say Doc get yer Mum to lick da choccie off n den ya can haz a weinie!!! Den it iz a win-win, right???? We did get over to bizit Brofur Bailey n leave a message! N Mum n me bin travellin in da bloggie werld here n we tryin to catch up (lost cawz; butt it iz fun watchin Mum try) 😉
    Me iz fightin like a Tiger n eatin purrty guud n askin fer food n Mum iz singin “OH Happy Dayz” a Gospel song??? UUUMMMM Mum we iz Jewish…she sayz she iz ECKUMENICALL…me sayz she iz bonkerz!!! Life iz guud at diz point….pawz crossed fer sum more time fer us together here…
    Lub Nylablue xxxx

    Like

    1. Love the gospel songs ….if ever I was to travel to America I would love to go to an old gospel church and listen to the beautiful singing 🙂 I think mum is just happy whether Jewish Ecumenical or covered in raspberry sauce! doesn’t matter does it Nylablue..no matter what or who you connect with you can still be happy and sing 🙂 hoping you get mum singing to you for a while yet my sweet!
      Luvs Aunti Bev xx

      Like

  3. speekin oh mixed grillz…we got one goin rite now…we gotta nice mix oh flounder, toona, mackerull, trout AND shrimp on de grill…stop on bye for lunch !!

    Like

  4. Hate to say it but you do look pretty darn cute in that sweater…So good that Momz is thinkin of makin me a new sweater this year…i only have one that hse made me when I was a pup and she says I’m due for a new one now

    Like

  5. MOL covered in Raspberry sauce…..dat iz Mum’z fave fruity flaaver!! She iz purrty smart n nose alot of fingz….she waz out today n she spoke to a lady who haz 2 Aussie Herdin poochiez n da lady waz impurressed dat Mum knew da breed of poochie…plus Mum knew da lady’z furamily as da lady iz reelated to WW1 Ace Pilot Billy Bishop!!! Hurrah fer Mum…n she iz singin to me ebery day!!! Me lubz to lissen to her singin/howlin…
    Lub Nylablue xx

    Like

    1. What a great thing to talk to people in this small world hehe mum is very smart..she picked you didn’t she! and enjoy mums catawalling/singing heheheh hugs and love Aunti Bev xx

      Like

      1. Sowwy ’bout me bad typin…me sittin in da dark…Mum can we putz a lite on?? Diz iz crazy!!! MOL…
        Mum iz a guud Hu’man…she haz grrrreat BIG heart n she wantz to help all da kittehz n poochiez…she even purrayz fer da local ‘river katz’ when it iz bad weather….she wurriez ’bout dem…good Mum!!
        Just like you n da Roo’z Aunti!!
        Lub Nylablue xxx

        Like

      2. Oh I worry for all the poor ones out there too Nylablue..every time I am with my babies I wonder how the less fortunate ones are coping..it can really take a piece of your soul with the worry…luvs Aunti Bev xxx

        Like

Leavez a comment an the mum will get back to you

