FREE ME FRIDAY..DUNCANS GOT TA GO

HI EV-FURRY ONE..IT’Z ME DOC..

FIRST OF ALL WE ARE STILL SENDING OUR LOVEZ TO NYLABLUE WHO IS FIGHTING STRONGLY TO STAY WIFF HER MUM..WE LOVEZ HER COURAGE AND SENDS OUR PURRAYERS AND PAWSATIVE THOUGHTZ…

THERE ARE LOTZ OF ANIPALZ WHO NEEDZ LOVE AT THE MOMENTZ AND WE ARE THINKINGZ OF ALL OF THEM..AND THEIR WONDERFULZ PEEPZ WHO ARE HELPINGZ THEM AT THIS TIME..

NOW ON TO SOME BUSINESS WHAT I NEEDZ TO DEAL WIFF..HERE GOEZ FURRIENDZ..TAKE A LOOK AT THIS PICSHURE..TAKE A GOOD LOOK…

OMD..HELP ME PURRLEASE
OMD..HELP ME PURRLEASE

YEP IT’Z DUNCAN THE PUNKIN COLORED SWEATER….OMD..GET ME THE HELL OUTTA THIS THINGZ…

GRANNIE KNITTED THIS HUMILIATINGZ   FANTASTIC SWEATERZ YEARZ AGO..AN BOY DOES IT CAUSES A CONTR-VERSARYZ…SEE MY DAD (GRANNIES BI-PED ) TELLS GRANNIE IT’Z ABUSE AN SAYZ IT MAKEZ ME LOOK GAY DOG ..GRANDAD JUST LAUGHZ HIZ CHUNKY OFF WHEN SHE SUFFOCATES ME , PUTS IT ON ME.FORREST..WELL HE WANTS TO PLAY BITEY FACE AN SNIFF ME BUTTZ EVEN MORE..THIS DUNCAN HAZ TO GO!!

I AM SERIOUZ..DO I LOOK IMPRESSED….

I'M BEGGIN YA ALL ...
I’M BEGGIN YA ALL …

THIS HIDEOUZ FINE LOOKINGZ SWEATER HAZ TOGGLEZ…OMD…AND THE BACKZ IZ LIKE A DANG FLAPZ..WTD IZ WIFF THAT GRANNIE..SHE MUSTA THOUGHT I WAS A LONG WEINER DOG PLUS MAKES ME LOOKZ LIKE COUNT ‘DOCULA’…ANYWHO…IT HAZ TO GO….

I HAZ TRIED TO EATZ IT ..BUT NO LUCK..I JUST DON’T KNOWZ HOW GRANNIEZ CAN DO NICE THINGZ WITH CRAFTZ BUT GET THIZ ONE SO WRONGZ…

NICE PICSHURE GRANNIE..PITY I'M NOT WEARIN DUNCAN HEY...
NICE PICSHURE GRANNIE..PITY I’M NOT WEARIN DUNCAN HEY…
DUNCAN...
DUNCAN…

SO BLOGGIE FURRIENDZ I HAZ A PLAN..SEE MY FRIEND BASHFUL FROM PIGLOVE IS A TRAVELLER..HE GAVE ME A IDEAZ..A LIGHT BULBZ MOMENT…I THINK I NEED TO SEND DUNCAN AWAY..FAR AWAYZ..I THINK HIZ PURPOSE IN LIFEZ IZ TO BRING EMBARRASSMENT JOY AND WARMTH TO OTHERZ..

SO I WILL DO A POLL..LETZ SEE IF DUNCAN SHOULD BE SENT PACKIN TRAVELLIN ..

IN ONE WEEKS WE MAKE A DECISIONZ IN THE MEANTIMEZ I AM GOINGZ TO PUT HIM IN THE LITTER TRAY..HAZ A GREAT FRIDAY EV-FURRY ONE HIGH PAWS DOC

47 thoughts on “FREE ME FRIDAY..DUNCANS GOT TA GO

  1. Well, it IS a rather – er – um – INTERESTING – sweater Doc but I agree that it’s not your style….not nearly manly enough…..downright embarrassing for sure….but it DOES have possibilities as a tea cozy!

    Kitty Hugs, Sammy

    Like

  2. That’s a super cool pishure of you, even without Duncan. Guess what? My dad got an orange Duncan too. Mom bought it…. he has to make the same decision…. trashcan/darkest edge of the wardrobe/voluntary donation to an enemy (a friend would break with us)

    Like

    1. Oh Easy..mumz are cruel in the knitted thingz …..grannie usually is pretty good but she gotz this book..OMD…even a knitted tuxedo..the dog in the picshure looks like it wantz to kill someone..dads Orange Duncan I think he should trashcan it..or give to the mail guy or water bed dude as a xmas present BOL

      Like

    1. Oh guys..it’z hideouz…I think if I send it packing perhaps everyone can try and add a bit of something to itz to make it less gross…humiliating…really too sadz to be seen wearin Duncan the punkin BOL

      Like

  3. Yer punkin sweetur lookz cute on ya Doc, butt me nose ya iz a manly sort of poochie so me finkz it make a guud tea cozy…do ya fink Marblez n Dinnermintz will pee on it fer ya?? Maybe Cleo?? Ya cuud doe-nate it to a joey out in da wild….MOL/BOL…
    Sowwy Aunti Bev…diz sweetur iz makin all of us laff…..butt we LUB ya…really we doez!!!!
    Lub Nylablue xo

    Like

      1. MOL/BOL…Doc if ya can mail it to me…me can do pee mail on it den mail it back to yer Mum wif da message 😉
        Me guessez it wuud not bee nice fer Joey either….
        Say ask Dinnermintz to do pee mail on it….she iz *FULL* of pee fer pee mail….
        Lub Nylablue xxxx

        Like

      2. MOL/BOL if me were dere me WUUD get right ‘on it’ fer ya n dat orangey punkin sweatur wuud be kitteh litter fer me!!! Aunti Bev ya gotta make sumfing ‘manlee’ fer Doc..he iz a Tiger!!! RRRRAAAWWWRRRR Yeah a ‘Tiger Fog’!!! 😉
        Lub Nylablue xxxxx

        Like

    1. I think itz all itz good for..the girlz here even turnz their noses up at it BOL..if I can get rid of it I will be able to enjoy the summerz knowing it won’t be here fur winter !

      Like

      1. Me will get um to Goooogle Mohan da Tiger when she haz a minut….look how long it took me to get her to watch da video ya posted on fB!! She iz such a slo poke, MOL!!!
        Lub Nylablue xx

        Like

      2. N now she iz watchin ‘Criminall Mindz’ which givez her nitemarez…me sayz let’s look at da Tiger butt she iz like oh no me gotta watch da scarey show!!! HHRRMMPPHH!!! MUM!!!

        Like

      3. Baaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa I love criminal minds too..;) STUPID WASHING MACHINE IS DOING THE FUNKY CHICKEN IN THE LAUNDRY….I must tend to it…dang..;) hugs Aunti Bev xxx

        Like

  4. Mum sayz dere iz a tripull loader at da Laundromat dat dancez n singz fer customerz…me sayz stay away…it might be a garblator….dey iz scary n she iz goin dere on Hallowe’en?? Bee safe Mum….so scared fer her..
    Lub Nylablue =^..^=

    Like

Leavez a comment an the mum will get back to you

