DOC SAYS THANKS

HI EV-FURRY ONE…

WELL I HAD SUCH A BLASTZ FUR MY PAWTY..GRANNIE STILL HASN’T CAUGHT UP WITH THE PICZ BUT SHE HAZ BEEN BUZY…

I WOULD LIKE TO THANK EV-FURRYONE FOR THEIR KIND WISHES AND FOR ATTENDINGZ  MY  PAWTY..SUCH LOVE-FURRLY PEOPLEZ AND ANIPALZ OUT THERE..

I GOTZ  GREAT CARDZ TO.. THIS ONE FROM SAMMY

to doc, from misaki

THIS ONE FROM THE FUN GAL MISAKI  THANKS MISAKI AND SAMMY…

WE GOT SO MANY HAPPY BIRTHDAY WISHES AND EVEN NYLABLUE CAME TO VISIT FOR AWHILE AND PAWTY

FORREST NEVER CAME BACK….DON’T KNOW WHERE HE GOTS TO BUT I THINK GRANNIE MIGHT HAVE LEFT HIM IN PIZAPLAND..BOL BOL…

HAPPY GOTCHA DAY RUMPY FROM ALL OF US DOWN UNDER!!
HAPPY GOTCHA DAY RUMPY FROM ALL OF US DOWN UNDER!!

TODAY IS ALSO RUMPY’S GOTCHA DAY! HAPPY GOTCHA DAY RUMPY..HOPE YOU HAZ A GREAT DAY TODAY!!

WE ALSO HAZ TO THANK NYLABLUE AND MISS SHERRI-ELLEN FOR THE EESHA CHINMAYI AWARD

ISN’T IT PRETTY..IT’S REALLY A PINK ELEPHANTZ BUT DON’T TELL ANYONE!!

EESHA CHINMAYI
EESHA CHINMAYI

WE STILL SENDING PAW-RAYERS TO NYLABLUE TO HELP HER AT THIS TIME..PLEASE POP OVER AND WISH HER AND MISS SHERRI-ELLEN THE BEST…

AND SOON IT WILL ALSO BE THE SAM-O-WEEN PAWTY THAT SAMMY IS HAVING ….

AND MOLLIE  and MISAKI  ARE HAVING A HOWL-O-WEEN BALL..IT’S ALL VERY BUSY IN THE BLOGGIESPHERE…WELL I MUST SAY AGAIN THANKYOU TO EV-FURRY ONE FOR THEIR GREETINGS..I HAD A LOV-FURRLY DAY AND AM NOW OFF FOR A SWIMZ IN ME POOL

HAVE A GREAT SUNDAY..HIGH PAWS DOC

18 thoughts on “DOC SAYS THANKS

  1. So much events, I wish I had my own double like a movie-star :o) I will cross my paws for Nylablue, today is the day when dr. dave will visit her, I think. I hope he will find the right thing what helps her.

    Like

  2. We’re so happy you had a specially fab day Doc! We were happy to be there to share with you. You’re right about so many Halloween parties but the more the merrier right? We’re hoping that Nylablue’s shots today from Dr. Dave will help her. Meanwhile, Happy Sunday “down under” !!

    Kitty Hugs, Sammy

    Like

    1. Woo hoo Sammy it should be called busy-o-ween BOL BOL I had a great day with treats and fun..feel pretty good for a senior pooch 😉 we are keeping paws crossed for Dr Daves visit today and you have a happy Sunday too doggie hugs Doc xx

      Like

  3. Yow Doc dat waz sum pawty…me iz glad me cuud come over fer a while n nom sum tuna-tuna n dat chicken waz SUM GUUD!!!!! We sent Rumpy an ecard too…ya iz da ferst to dissplay da Ellyfant Award. Ya iz so deeservin helpin us thru diz bad time…Dr. Dave will bee here soon…
    just waitin…,,,
    Lub ya Nylablue n Mum too =^..^=

    Like

    1. Thanks Nylablue..I loved you flyin with Miss Roo was pawsome! we loves the award and finally gotz grannie to get her azz of the grazz and put it up BOL BOL ..We know you went well wiff Dr Dave coz we behindz the times here..or in front BOL BOL
      Lubs Doc and grannie xxxx

      Like

      1. EEowww dat parasailin WAZ DA BOMB!!! Miss Roo iz feerless n me iz so glad we went up, up n away!!! me finkz da meddicashun helped me reelax too 😉
        Hurrah fer ‘Grannie’…sumtimez da Hu’manz need our guidance!! Me haz to make shure Mum keepz up wif da commintz n takez da dicktashun fer me reepliez…after all dey ONLY haz 2 handz n we haz 4 pawz 😉
        Ya iz way ahead of us so ya nose befur da rest of da werld, MOL/BOL!!!
        Lub ya Doc n ‘Grannie’ Aunti, Nylablue xxxx

        Like

      2. Of course Nylablue..peeps only has two of everything…I am relaxin now..had me barkfast and a wander outsidez but it’z not so warm today and cloudy..am I arfur or marfue BOL BOL /MOL we iz on the pawfront of breakin news …..lubs to you and mummy Doc xxxxxx

        Like

      3. 😉 It is fun to watch Mum tryin to do many fingz at once….she iz alwayz goin in 6 diffirent dyereckshunz, MOL/BOL….
        Hope barkfast waz guud; me just had sum suppa n it waz tastee.
        Me iz glad it iz not too hot fer ya all today…sowwy bout da cloudz…butt wait RAIN wuud be guud fer da ground dere….
        Me finkz ya iz arfur, MOL….alwayz in da pawfront of da mewz newz….meow meow meow…
        Lub ya Doc frum Nylablue xo

        Like

      4. Itz getting a bit of spotty rainz now…i’m hidin under me blanket an poutin’ glad I am arfur…waz worried BOL over and out BOL Lubs to you from me Doc xxx

        Like

Leavez a comment an the mum will get back to you

