WHAT WE SEE ON WALKIES

HI EV-FURRY ONE..IT’S ME DOC..I KNOW I KNOW IT’Z MY BIRTHDAY ON THE 17th..CALM THE FARM FOLKZ..BOL

CALM THE FARM FOLKS
CALM THE FARM FOLKS

THE OTHER DAY WE WENT FUR OUR WALK..WE ARE ON LEAD ALL THE TIME NOW..BECAUSE IT’Z SPRING AND CRITTERZ ARE COMING OUT EV-FURRY WHERE..ANYWHO..ME AND MY BROFUR FROM ANOTHER MOFUR WAZ ALERTED STRAIGHT AWAYZ TO A MOVEMENTZ IN THE BUSH!

GRANNIE BOUGHT OUR LEADZ UP CLOSE TO HER SO WE WAZ RIGHT BY HER SIDE AND SHE MADE UZ STOP AND SIT..

FORREST WAZ IN PARTICULARZ GOING BERSERK…

GRANNIE LISTENED AND LOOKED AND SHE SAW THE PROBLEMZ…

WAZ A STUMPY-TAIL LIZARD..

EASTERN ROSELLA
EASTERN ROSELLA

UMMM GRANNIE..STOP! THAT’S NOT A STUMPY TAILZ THAT’Z A EASTERN ROSELLA…

STUMPY-TAIL LIZARD
STUMPY-TAIL LIZARD

ANYWHO…GRANNIE SAID ‘OK BOYZ THAT’Z ENOUGH’ AND WE TURNED AROUND AND SHE WALKED UZ AWAY! WE WANTED TO GO PLAY WITH HIM BUT SHE SAID NO!! SO WE FINISHED OUR WALK AWAY FROM HIM..I THINK HE COULD BE A MURDULATOR..AND I TOLD HIM THAT TOO!

SO WE WALKED THE OTHER WAYZ AND SAW NOTHING EXCITINGZ AT ALL…

NATIVE CHOCOLATE LILIES
NATIVE CHOCOLATE LILIES

HO HUMZ…BORING FLOWERZ…I WANT TO GO BACKZ TO MR STUMPY GRANNIE..

OH OKAY THATZ FUN TOO GRANNIE CAN WE GO PLAY?
OH OKAY THATZ FUN TOO GRANNIE CAN WE GO PLAY?

GRANNIE SAYZ NO!!  SO WE CAN’T EVEN PLAY WITH THE ROOS EITHER..BOY THIS IZ SOME WALK….

WE KEPT SNFFIN THE AIR AND ME AND FORREST CAN SMELL SO MANY THINGZ…RABBITS,ROOS….AND THAT STUMPY -TAIL!!

SUPERB FAIRY WREN
SUPERB FAIRY WREN

GRANNIE!! PAY A TENT-SUNS!! REALLY WHAT ABOUTZ THE STUMPY-TAILZ..

SEE GRANNIE WON’T WALK UZ PAST HIM AGAIN NOW…I THINK I COULD PLAY WELL WITH HIM….

STORMS BREWING
STORMS BREWING

OH GREAT A STORMZ COMING..WHAT’Z THAT SOUND..MURDULATORS IN THE SKY..I MUST BARK….

ANYWHO IF A STORMZ COMING WE ARE FINISHING OUR WALKZ NOW…OH WELL…MAYBE SOMETHINGZ EXCITING WILL HAPPENZ ON THE WAY BACKZ..LIKE STUMPY-TAIL!

NUP..NOTHING..WE ARE ALMOST BACK I KNOW COZ OF THE HORROR TREE!
NUP..NOTHING..WE ARE ALMOST BACK I KNOW COZ OF THE HORROR TREE!

SEE WE ALMOST FINISHED AND NOTHING EXCITING….HUMMMPH….

GRANNIE WALKS UZ IN AND CLOSES THE GATEZ…THEN SHE WALKZ OFF!! WITHOUT US!!

WHERE'S SHE GOING!! HEY GRANNIE....
WHERE’S SHE GOING!! HEY GRANNIE….

MAYBE SHEZ JUST CHECKING THE APPLE TREES….

HE HE THOSE POOCHIES ARE NOT ALLOWED BACK TO MY PAD NOW HEHEHEHE
HEE HEE THOSE POOCHIES ARE NOT ALLOWED BACK TO MY PAD NOW HEHEHEHE
A BIT MORE SUN BEFORE THE STORM
A BIT MORE SUN BEFORE THE STORM
GET THE FEET OUT THERE TO WARM UP
GET THE FEET OUT THERE TO WARM UP

YEP…PRETTY SURE GRANNIE HAZ JUST GONE TO CHECK THE APPLE TREES….SHE WOULDN’T HAVE GONE BACK TO SEE THE STUMPY-TAIL WITHOUT ME…SURELY….

ANYWHO I ALMOST FORGOT…CAN’T WAIT FOR THE HOWL-O-WEN PAWTY THAT MOLLIE  AND MISAKI ARE HAVING..WE SENT OUR PICSHURES OFF…AND SAMMY IS HAVING A SAMOWEEN PAWTY TOO!! AND DON’T FORGET TO ROCK UP TO MY BIRTHDAY PAWTY ON THE 17TH ….WHERE’Z THAT STUMPY -TAIL?????

22 thoughts on “WHAT WE SEE ON WALKIES

  1. Stumpy tail really is magnificent. Doc and Forrest I really do see why you would want to go back and play with him. He’s gorgeous. But my mommy says no as well. Party poopers – they take all the fun out of everything, don’t they? XOXO – Bacon
    P.S. Tells your mom that those are some beautiful pictures my friends.

    Like

    1. Thanks Bacon! I agreez they are poopers of parties fur sure..he hissed at us!! what a cheekz..BOL but you and I could play nice I am sure 🙂 I will tell grannie that you liked the picshures they do look pretty even if sum iz boring to me BOL doggie high paws Doc…pee ess we just went outside fur our toilet trip befores bed..it’z nearly a full moonz and there’s thingz movin in the bush outside…..

      Like

      1. Uh-oh. Don’t tell me you have bigfoots there too?! I think I have one in me magical backyard. It’s quite fascinating. Ya’ll have sweet dreams and I hope the Sandman comes soon. My day is staring here my friends. XOXO – Bacon

        Like

      2. Have a great day mate (that’s Australian for friend) we iz waiting for grannie to turn her puter off so we can push zzzz’s BOL BOL …I think the only bog feetz out there belong to the roos…I sort of hope your Magical back yard haz a bigfootz..how cool!!! nitey nite from me now..Forrest is snoring already 🙂 doggie licks Doc xxxxx

        Like

  2. doc N forrest…may bee de lizard iz like poiza nuz….like if ya eated it, ewe wood be baaaaaaaad sick ore sum thin ?? knot a good thing….

    Like

  3. Mum doezn’t nsoe what an Eastern Rosella iz…ok me don’t nose either..Doc what iz it?? We sayz HI to Mr. Stumpy Tail..he is such a cutie….fer a non furry critter!!! Da roo’z iz watchin over ya too. yer hu’Mum iz just bein carefull so nuffin bad happinz to ya or Forrest…just like me Mum havin me in a Condo n not runnin loose… 😉
    Phankz fer takin us on yer walkiez!!!
    Lub Nylablue n Sherriellen xoxoxoxo

    Like

    1. Nylablue and Mis Sherri-Ellen the Eastern Rosella is that pretty bird whatz sittin on the stump in the picshure..they are so bright and standz out in the grey green bush…Mr Stumpy is very handsome,there is another one somewhere else that’s beautiful blue/black..they have different colors..they live to 40!!! and have one girlfriend..very loyal…we nose mum is just keepin the balance right so nature and pets can lives in harmony 🙂 Thanks fur taking the walkies tour wiff us Doggie hugs Doc and the gang xxx

      Like

  4. EEEK! I do think those lizard things are murdulators….they’re ugly enough to be murdulators anyway. What a lot of super things you have to see on your walkies though – birds, plants and murdulators all lined up in a row!

    Kitty Hugs, Sammy

    Like

    1. Murdulators for sures Sammy I knew you would agree with me..they had a barkin comin to them BOL BOL …I thought the flowers waz boring…I wanted to see the murdulator again!! Doggie high paws Doc xx

      Like

Leavez a comment an the mum will get back to you

