IT’S PAWTY TIME EV-FURRY ONE

WELL IT’S DOC 11th  BIRTHDAYZ..ON THE 17th OF OCTOBERS WOW..11 WHAT A TIME TO CELEBRATEZ…

WE IZ GOING TO HAVE A PAWTY AND YOU ARE ALL WELCOMEZ TO COME..

THERE WILL BE FOODZ..BEAVER-AGES..HATZ..TOYZ..FUN..

WE WILL HAVE A TROPICALZ BREAK FROM THE YUKKY WEATHERZ TOO!!

WE CAN SWIMZ…WE CAN SUNBATHEZ…WE CAN SNORKELZ (SAMMY HAS A GOGGLES ALREADY! )

SO BRINGZ YA TOGZ (BATHERS ) OR NOT BOL BOL …BRING SUNSCREENZ…GRANNIE IZ GOING TO BE THERE TO HELP WIFF THE TOURZ..

PAWTY IZ ON THE 17TH OF OCTOBERZ…SO LET’Z HAZ SOME FUN..

TO GETZ YOU IN DA MOOD HERE’S SOME PICSHURES OF OUR DESTINATIONZ..

HAZ A GREAT MONDAYZ EV-FURRYONE!!

FORREST

38 thoughts on “IT’S PAWTY TIME EV-FURRY ONE

  1. Wow Doc! Eleven huh? Why you’re still a youngster my man….but a pawty – now THAT sounds grand. My parents won’t be home yet from their little mini-vacation so I’ll pop over on the 17th for a bit of fun! WOO HOO!

    Kitty Hugs, Sammy

    Like

  2. WOW – what gorgeous pictures. This beach thing intrigues me. I’m putting my hoove down for mom/dad’s trip next year. I want to go too. XOXO – Bacon
    Happy early birthday 🙂 I’ll be here for the fun with you.

    Like

  3. doc…dood…iz that de 17th yur time ore de 17th R time !! 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂
    we hope yur time coz then it wont bee on de 18th R time coz then we will bee a day late N 7 pailz oh fish short !!

    Like

      1. You can be relaxin on the sand wiff the girls Nylablue…thos beach is called Hideaway bay and iz bery pretty and quiet granny says..all you can hearz is the waves and the Curlews calling…hugs Doc xx

        Like

    1. Wow Aunty Peanut is 17!! my birthday is on the 17th but I am only 11 BOL BOL 17 is amazing! our Squash lived to 17 and she was a great kitty! but let’s pawty like I am 17 BOL thanks Miranda kitten 🙂 hugs Doc

      Like

    1. It sure iz Nylablue!! we even gtz my cousinz comin!! they iz granniez boy and soonz to be wife ( next months!) kitties..they namez are Kappa (he’s bery handsome) and Tasha (she’s bery pretty) they not on bloggies but they sent picshures from their mumz mobiles after seeing the post on granniez fb BOL BOL

      Like

      1. Got the pic fine..my emails are bouncing back I tried to reply to Sammy last night and same thing so I need your emails too…damn this windows 8…Kappa and Tasha are beautiful..they are my grand kitties 😉 luvs Miss Bev xxx

        Like

Leavez a comment an the mum will get back to you

