HALL-O-WEEINGZ

OH BOY EV-FURRYONE ..THIS IS A BIG MONTHZ OF SCARY STUFFS IN BLOGGIE LANDZ.. IT’Z ME DOC..

GOOD GRIEFS
GOOD GRIEFS

SEE I HEAR ITZ HALL-OF-WEEINGZ AND I AM SURE THAT YOU KNOWZ WHO IZ COMINGZ..YEP..YOU GUESSED IT.. THE MURDULATOR!!!! AND I HAZ BEEN SAYINGZ THIS FUR EVER!! BUT NO ONEZ LISTENED….THIZ MONTH YOU WILL SEEZ SCARY OMENZ HE’Z ARRIVINGZ..

SUCH AS THESE….

SCORE-PEE-ONS

CREEPY…..AND…

SNAKEYS
SNAKEYS

DINNERMINTZ IZ KEEPINGZ A EYE OUTZ FUR CREEPY MURDULATORS TOO..

GOOD GIRLZ DINNERMINTZ..
GOOD GIRLZ DINNERMINTZ..

THE TRIFFIDZ IZ COMING TO STRANGLEZ ME TOO!!

OMD..GETZ ME OUTTA HERE!
OMD..GETZ ME OUTTA HERE!

THIZ IZ A SCARY TIMEZ OF YEARZ FURRIENDZ…

WHAT THE DOG IZ HAPPENIN OUT HERE IN MY PAD!
WHAT THE DOG IZ HAPPENIN OUT HERE IN MY PAD!
OUR TREEZ IZ EVEN SCARED
OUR TREEZ IZ EVEN SCARED

SO WATCH OUTZ FUR THE MURDULATORS..IT’Z THEIR TIMEZ OF YEAR…I SEE YOU ALL AT MOLLY AND MISAKIS  HALLOWEEN BALLZ….OMD WHAT FUN IZ GUNNA BE ..HIGH PAWS DOC

30 thoughts on “HALL-O-WEEINGZ

  1. Hi Doc! Well you have plenty of eyes around there keeping watch for murdulators so I think you’ll be safe – still, better stay on your toes (oops I mean paws) and make sure nothing sneaks up on you when you’re resting for a minute……we’ll be at Mollie and Misaki’s ball so see you there (love your punkin’ outfit!) and I hope you come by my haunted house on Sam-O-Ween too!

    Spooky Hugs, Sammy

    Like

    1. I wouldn’t miss it Sammy!! you do a great pawty BOL ..I am on the ballz round here…Murdulators bewarez…and excuse my costume…*blushes…grannie really has it in fur me sometimes BOL BOL
      hUGS dOC XX

      Like

  2. I love scary and creepy things! and this tree is howl-o-weenabulous! Is that one from Black Hills Forest? btw: what’s happened with your paws, Doc? You look like a human…that’s really scary LOL

    Like

    1. This tree is fromz our Rhino hillz area Easy…just gladz itz not in Forrests Forest BOL…me and Forrest give it a back legs salute when we see it BOL…and I think my paws been taken by the murdulator…creepy!!

      Like

    1. I will Brian!! and therez always something!! ..usually the kittiez BOL ….we hopez you feeling better too Brian..Dinnermintz had lotz of problemz like you and iz on speshl diet furrever now..she iz much better doggie high paws Doc!

      Like

  3. Yow TRIFFIDZ!!!! Mum told me all about dem n da book n movie n we iz so scared….we hopez ya n Dinnermintz iz watchin out…bemember to play da Ice Cream song if ya see any ‘murdalatorz’ ok???
    It IZ a scary time of year fer shure!!
    Lub ya Doc n da Gang!! Nylablue xo

    Like

      1. Yow Code Orange Punkin IZ sirius fer shure!!! Dey like da countree so be carefull…Me iz shure we hear ya frum here Doc!!!! me n Mum waz on patio today n me thought me saw a Triffid butt it waz just a mutated Sunflower plant….at leest dat iz what Mum sayz it iz…. 😉
        Lub to ya Doc n Forrest & all da Kittehz n sheepz n Rooz n of course yer sweet Mum, Miss Bev
        Lub Nylablue n Sherriellen xo

        Like

      2. Oh nose not a Triffids sunflowers…arrgggghhh you get strangulated if youse not carefulz Nylablue…hide wiff ya blue ellie-phantz 🙂 lubs to you and mum xxxxx Doc

        Like

Leavez a comment an the mum will get back to you

