THANKFUL THURSDAY EMERGENCY VET TRIPZ

HI EV-FURRY ONE IT’Z ME DOC

HI IT'Z ME DOC
HI IT’Z ME DOC

BOY TWO TRIPZ TO THE VETZ IN TWO WEEKZ ….I AM NOT HAPPYZ…

GRANNIE AND GRANDAD WAZ RUSH ME TO ME VETZ..USUALLY I SEEZ DR RAYYA BUT DR LIZ WAZ THE LUCKY VETZ TODAY…BOL…BOL…

GRANNIE WAZ RINGING THEM AFTER I GOT UPZ FROM MY BEDZ AND LOST MY WALKINGZ..I HAD NO CONTROLZ OF ME BACKLEGZ AND WAZ ALL OVER THE PLACE…STRAIGHT AWAYZ GRANDAD PICKED ME UPZ AND WHILE GRANNIEZ WAZ ON THE PHONE WE WENT OUT TO THE CAR AND GOT READYZ FOR THE TRIPZ..

THEY WAZ READY AT THE VETZ FER ME…SEE..

THEY WAZ ALL WAITINGZ FER ME!
THEY WAZ ALL WAITINGZ FER ME!

WELL….NOT REALLYZ BOL..IT WAZ GRAND OPENINGZ OF THE NEW CLINICZ WHAT GRANNIE AND GRANDAD GOT THE WINE AND DINEZ INVITE TOO …PROBABLYZ COZ THEY SPEND ALL THEIR MONEYZ THERE BOL BOL..

ME VETZ ARE TOTALLY PAWSOME..SO GRANNIE AND GRANDADZ SAYZ..SEE THEY ALL HAPPY…

YOU ALL KNOWZ DR RAYYA ..SHEZ THE ONE WITH THE HORSE IN THE PICSHURE..DR LIZ IZ AT THE BACK ON THE LEFTZ
YOU ALL KNOWZ DR RAYYA ..SHEZ THE ONE WITH THE HORSE IN THE PICSHURE..DR LIZ IZ AT THE BACK ON THE LEFTZ

ANYWHO..I GOTZ THERE AND I WAZ ALL PANTIN AN WENT STRAIGHT TO THE CONSULTZ ROOM WHERE GRANDADZ PUT ME ON THE GROUNDZ AND I WAZ OK..I WAZ SMELLIN EV-FURRY THINGZ..AND KNEW I WAZ GUNNA GET THE POKINGZ AND PROBINGZ..DR LIZ CAMED IN AND SHE WEIGHED ME AND WATCHED ME WALKZ..SHE DID CHECK MY EYEZ AND ASKED QUESTIONZ AND GRANNIE SAID SHE WAZ CONCERNED COZ OF MY AGEZ THAT A STROKEZ BE RULED OUT…MY AGE!!! I AM NOT EVEN 11 UNTIL OCTOBERZ….

BECAUSE I AM A TERRIERZ MY BACK CAN BE A PROBLEMZ..SHE FELT NUFFIN AND SAID WAZ MOST LIKELY I PINCHED A NERVES WHILE PLAYINGZ EARLIER OR MY KNEE WAZ PLAYINGZ UP AS THE MUSCLES IS THICKENED AFTER ME KNEE RECO..SO GRANNIE SAID WELL LOOKS LIKE ITZ BACK ON THE CARTROPHENZ..WHAT I HASN’T NEEDED FER AGEZ…SO DR LIZ GOTZ THE LIVER TREATZ OUT AND SAYZ TO ME..”HEY FINGERZ LITTLE MAN’ BOL…I MIGHTZ BE IN PAINZ AN SCAREDZ BUT I WILL GRABZ ANY TREATZ ON OFFERZ SO WATCH YA FINGERZ DR LIZ..

SO I GETZ MY SHOT AND GRANNIEZ BERY GOODZ AT GIVING SHOTZ SO SHE GOTZ A SUPPLYZ FER HOME..

GRANNIEZ STOCK OF NASTY SHOTZ
GRANNIEZ STOCK OF NASTY SHOTZ

SO WE COMEZ HOME..GRANNIE AND GRANDADZ RELIVED AND THANKFUL BERY THANKFUL..ME THANKFUL I DIDN’T GETZ A THERMO-METER UP MY BOT BOT AND FORREST THANKFUL I CAME BACKZ TO HIM…

I FEELZ BETTER NOW EV-FURRY ONE
I FEELZ BETTER NOW EV-FURRY ONE

SO DIS MY THANKFUL THURSDAYZ NEWZ..THANKS DR LIZ…AND WE ARE GOINGZ TO MISS DR RAYYA WHEN SHE LEAVEZ SHEZ GOING BACKZ TO DUBAI.. BUT SHE MIGHTZ BE THANKFUL SHE DOESN’T HAZ TO PUT UPZ WIFF MY SHENANIGANZ IN THE CONSULTZ ROOM BOL BOL ….DOGGIE BARKS DOC

21 thoughts on “THANKFUL THURSDAY EMERGENCY VET TRIPZ

    1. Thanks guys it was a relief..grannie doesn’t like us bein not well or hurtz and it did lookz awfulz…like I waz drunk! ..the new clinicz is pawsome!! an set up great fer all creatures 🙂

      Like

  1. Oh Doc I’m so glad you’re OK…..how scary – I’m sure YOU didn’t know why you were all wobbly and your grannie didn’t know but it’s great you had a nice clinic and smart doctor to see about it. I hope that’s the last wobbly you have though!

    Kitty Hugs, Sammy

    Like

    1. Thanks Sammy..grannie did worry..see our cousin Ski the white German Shepherd has just been di-ag-nosed wiff something likes MS and is losing his leg muscles ..so we aware of this problems but also my age iz a worries grannie sayz..but phew..Dr Liz iz great and she lookz afters our sheepies too..Dr Rayya iz going to go back to Dubai next months so I am trainingz Dr Liz! BOL BOL …Dr Rayya callz me Forrest’s crazy mate BOL …I resting by fire now and next weekz grannie will givez me the ‘shot’ …ouchie 😦 Doggy licks Doc xx

      Like

    1. BOL..i couldn’t resist was actually only one vet nurse who patted my head and said ”oh what have you done’ why she asked me waz the strange thing..i’m a dog not a vet!! but how snappy iz our new clinic what grannie and grandad has sponsored thankz to all of uz here BOL BOL know wonder they gotz the invitez to the grand openingz BOL xxxxx

      Like

  2. doc….dood…whoa…glad yur better N sendin sum St Francis blessings yur way coz de dood haz plentee N sparez all ways help…sorree ya gotta due de shotz bee N ess 🙂 ya think purrhaps cosequin wood help ya any ??? best fishes buddy ~~~~~~~~xoxo

    Like

  3. Oh goodness…that was scary to say the least…So thankful you are ok and can take your meds at home now. New clinic looks pretty pawesome…Woofs wags and healing wishes are sent your way!!!!

    Like

  4. Yow Doc me thought Mum reeplied to yer bloggie here…..it appeerz she iz fallin down on da job!!!! HHRRRMMPPHH!! Ok let me sayz me iz impurressed dat yer Granddiez took you ASAP to Vet!!! 2 pawz up fer dem n 2 pawz up fer da Vet!!!
    Da Cartrophen iz powerfull guud meddycashun n me haz bin on it fer a long time!!! It alwayz makez me feel bettur n no fallin off da perch…. 😉
    We hopez ya are rompin n playin like yer old self now!!
    Lub Nylablue n Mum (who needz sum talkin to….)

    Like

    1. Nylablue me grandad and grannie don’t messes aroundz wiff us!! first signs of trubblez and we out! Dr Liz gave me the shot but now it’s granniez turns..she haz done it fer me fer yearz..she iz almost purrfesional….it workz so good I waz playing next day..grannie sayz I must rest I sayz no.BOL doggie high paws Doc xx

      Like

      1. EEowww me totalee understandz diz as Mum iz like a Hawk wif me…if me even ‘lookz’ a ibt ‘off’ she iz cartin me off to Dr. Dave!!! Mind ya she nose me so well n haz saved me frum death a few timez!!!
        Yer Mum iz pawsum to be able to do da injeckshun fer ya!! me Mum wuud shake n make a mess of fingz n me wuud not sit still either so….it iz best fer Dr. Dave to do da job!!!
        Me alwayz feelz peppy da next day n wantz to play n Mum iz tellin me to slow down which makez me speed up!
        Rest..us rest…no way!!!! MOL/BOL
        *high 5’z* Nylablue (let’z go chase sumfing….)

        Like

      2. Eeeoww Doc let’s go fer it ‘wild fing!!’ We can run n jump n play til we iz too tired n den snuggle fer a happy nappy!
        Me wuud be dun fer wifout me Mum 😉
        Lub Nylablue xo

        Like

Leavez a comment an the mum will get back to you

