NICE ONE GRANNIE AND GRANDAD

DO I LOOK IMPRESSED…NO….

DON'T TALK TO ME GRANNIE...YOU SUCK!
DON’T TALK TO ME GRANNIE…YOU SUCK!

IN CASE YOU CANTZ TELL IT’Z ME DOC…I GONE UNDERCOVERZ IN PROTESTZ

SEE GRANNIE AND GRANDADZ IZ LEAVIN UZ..YES UZ..AFTER ALLZ WE DO FUR THEMZ..

THEY IZ FLYINGZ TO BRISBANE FOR WAIT FUR IT..TWO SLEEPS!!!!!

BOO HISS
BOO HISS
THIZ THINGZ TAKEN MY GRANNIEZ AWAY
THIZ THINGZ TAKEN MY GRANNIEZ AWAY

TWO WHOLEZ SLEEPZ!!!! IT’S A CRIMEZ…

ITZ GRANNIEZ BIRFDAYZ ON THE 25TH SHE WILL BE 100000 YEARS OLDZ  A SPRY 52 SO GRANDADZ GETTING RID OF HER TAKING HER FUR SMALL BREAKZ..

THIS MEANS WE GETTING SAT ON BY RHIANNON…SHE WILL NEEDZ TRAININGZ OR ELSE WE GET PINEAPPLED..THIZ IS WHEN ROUGH ENDZ OF PINEAPPLE IZ YOU KNOW..YOU GETZ THE PICSHUREZ..

I FEARZ WE WILL BE ON THIZ DIETZ..

BREADZ AN WATERZ
BREADZ AN WATERZ

MEANWHILEZ STOOPID POWERZ MAN IZ SUPPOSED TO INSTALLZ THE SMART METERZ..THIZ IZ GIVING PEOPLEZ BROKEN BRAINZ AND HIGH BILLZ BUT GOVERN-MINTZ SAY IZ GOODZ FUR EV-FURRY ONE…

GRANNIEZ SMARTERZ THAN THE METER COZ SHE LEAVINGZ BEFORE HE GETZ HERE…I THINK HE IZ MURDULATORZ..I WILL HAZ TO DEAL WIFF HIM BY MYSELFZ NOW!!

DIZ WOMANZ GOT BRAIN ACHEZ FROM DIZ METERZ
DIZ WOMANZ GOT BRAIN ACHEZ FROM DIZ METERZ

I THINK ITZ SAD THAT GRANNIEZ TAKINGZ WIFF HER A COLD…OHHHH POOR GRANNIEZ..THAT’Z A SHAME INDEED…SHE IZ THRILLED..

BUT AT LEAST THE SUNSHINEZ IZ WORKINGZ THERE..IT IZ A GOOD 10 DE-GREASE CELCIUS WARMERZ THAN THIZ FREEZINGZ COLD PLACE..

I THINKZ I MIGHT ORGAN-EYEZ A PAWTY WHILE GRANNIEZ AND GRANDADZ IZ AWAY..YOU KNOWZ A WELCOMEZ PAWTY FOR RHIANNON….BOL BOL

MMMM MAKERZ BARK!!
MMMM MAKERZ BARK!!

SO I AM NOW GOINGZ BACK TO SULK..I NOT HELPINGZ GRANNIE WIFF ORGAN-EYE-ZING  ANYFING..I AM NOT GETTINGZ OUT FROM MY BLANKIEZ NOT EVEN IF SHE CALLZ ME…I IZ ON PROTESTZ..

HAVE A GREAT DAYZ AND HIGH PAWS DOC

40 thoughts on “NICE ONE GRANNIE AND GRANDAD

  1. Oh Doc, how sad! Two hole sleeps! I’ve never been away from Mama for longer than one sleep, but she says someday it might happen. That will be horrible! Mama’s been sicky too. All last week while my book launched, but she is a little better now but still coughies a lot. We all hope Granniez has a wonderful birthday trip! Wooowooooo, Ku

    Like

    1. Ku I hope your mumz feelz better soon!! thatz always the way..they haz busy thingz to do then getz sick!! We have been away before from them for ten whole dayz…(we hadz a ball but didn’t let on BOL BOL ) Grannie will haz a good time..she just needs some sunz on her face and a sleeps in…come over fur a pawty if you like BOL BOL High paws Doc 😉 xx

      Like

      1. I’d love to come over for a pawty! I can’t stay too late though because I have to be back by Mama for bedtime. High paws and wooowoooo, Ku

        Like

  2. Two whole sleeps?! Our hooman has been mumbling about going away for four sleeps soon and whee is not impressed. No sir-ee.

    Hope your hoomans has fun and bring you back something nice to make up for the leaving! ^_^

    Nutty, Nacho, Buddy & Basil
    xxxx

    Like

  3. Hi Doc….count me in if you decide to have a pawty while the folks are away…..I think they deserve a good “house trashing” since they’re deserting you for two whole sleeps! I should think they EXPECT to come home to mayhem if they leave you all on your own. Don’t worry – I think now that you have new fencing and stuff there won’t be any murdulators getting through to hurt you guys. Keep one eye open at all times anyway!

    Kitty Hugs, Sammy

    Like

    1. Thanks Sammy…we have pawty and serves em rightz…we get Rhiannon to cleanz up so grannie and grandad fink we are angelz…this murdulator watch iz very tiring!! itz too much fur one dog!!
      High Paws Doc xx

      Like

  4. Yow Doc: me feelz yer pain me sweet boy!! Me iz sowwy da stoopid laptop waz down n me cuud not keep ya company while yer Grandma n Pappy were away!!! Did Rhiannion treet ya right??? N what about dat Meater Man?? Waz he innoccint or a murdalator???
    We iz hopin all iz well dere Doc.
    Lub Nylablue n Mum xo

    Like

    1. Hey Nylablue..the miserable grannie and grandadz hasznt left yet…and fur good measurez they took me to the bad place today fur mes shotz..stinkerz..so they leavez on jetz plane tomorrow morningz and I say goor riddancez..come on overz we play !!! High paws Doc xxx

      Like

      1. Pawfull ya had to put up wif dem Grand Peepz n to bee taken to da VEt fer shotz!!! GGRRRR….me finkz dey meant well but dey need to prepare us fer dese little sirprize tripz to da Vet!!! Me Mum said da V-E-T werd today just cause me had 1 soft poo….me iz like Mum chill out n have sum kibble!!! So me not poop yet n Mum iz havin 3 fitz..me shuud come bizit fer shure so me not have to go to da Vet’z, MOL/BOL.
        Lub Nylablue xo

        Like

      2. Glad all iz back to normal Doc. Me iz doin propurr poo so me not hav eto see Vet but me not eatin too guud diz week so far…so me feelz a Vet bizit comin on soon…..*sigh*
        Lub Nylablue xo

        Like

      3. Yow Doc me nose ’bout da fermom-metrez n me don’t mind dat as much as sum of da other stuff Dr. Dave doez to me….n me iz hopin fer a long time ‘tween Depomedrol needle…..altho dey not hert me either….me iz scoffin food guud tho so Mum doez not get a ;bee in her bonnet’ n fink iof takin me to Dr. Dave, MOL.
        Lub Nylablue xo

        Like

      4. EEEEWWWW niffin werse den rescoffin on da floor…n me alwayz seemz to get da area rug n dat REALLY upsetz Mum!! Me iz pacin meself but iz eatin guud….but Mum saw me eye iz runnin sum so now she iz all ‘eagle eyed’ on me….next she will be siftin da poo….*paw palm*
        Nylablue xo

        Like

      5. MOL Me mum iz da chief Poop scryer fer shure…she lookz it over every nite…me iz like Mum iz OK, don’t wurry…n she iz givin it da once over….what a Hu’Mum!!!
        😉
        Nylablue

        Like

      6. Phankz Miss Bev fer not beein upset…sumtimez me sayz what me shuud not say!! Mum doez dat too!!! We make quite da pair!!!!
        me haz a new trick in da bathroom. When Mum iz on her way to her ‘litter’ me runz ahead of her n jumpz up on da lid n sitz dere lookin cute!! It iz fun to watch her do a peepee dance n beg me to get off her potty!!!! ROFWM!!!!!
        Nylablue xo

        Like

      7. MOL me lubz to get Mum’z ‘ttenshun!!! She endz up laffin n givin me strokez n if me not jump down den she doez a quickie lift n putz me in da litterbox…..funny Mum!
        Nylablue xo

        Like

Leavez a comment an the mum will get back to you

