PAWTHETIC PET POETRY

bad-poetry-day

WELL EV-FURRYONE I HAZ DECIDED TO BE BRAVE AND DO A BAD POEM THAT OUR BLOGGIE FURRIEND KU AND OZ ARE ORGAN-EYE-ZING…..

NO-BUDDY ELSE WAZ GOINGZ TO BE BRAVE BUT ME..FORREST ..I AM UP FOR A CHALLENGEZ..

PLEAZE BE GENTLEZ WIFF ME …

HERE GOEZ NUFFIN..

I WENT FOR A WALK IN THE BUSH

I GOT A BAD RASH ON MY TUSH

MUM GOT ME SOME CREAM

IT MADE MY BUTT SCREAM

SO INTO THE DAM I DID RUSH

I HAVE NO IDEA HOW TO LINKY

THIS CRAPPY POEM WHICH IZ REALLY STINKY

I AM JUST A DOG AND CANNOT BLOG

AND MY HUMAN HAZ EYES WHAT ARE BLINKY

 

BOL BOL BOL BOL

WHAT!! WHAT DID I SAY WRONG...DOC...WHAT!!

HAVE A GREAT SUNDAYZ EV-FURRYONE AND GOOD LUKZ WIFF YA POEMZ…

22 thoughts on “PAWTHETIC PET POETRY

  1. That’s pawesomely pawful Forrest! Just go to yesterday’s post of mine and click the click here for the Linky and copy and paste this post of yours! Easy! Wooooooowoooooo, Ku

    Like

  2. Yow DAT waz a pawsum cute poem Forrest!! me hopez ya won da contest….we missed diz too wif Princess bein out of coe-misshun!!! *sighz*
    Where do we go to find who won n read other poemz?
    Lub n nose kissez
    Nylablue n Mum…xo

    Like

      1. Yow Forrest…we did get to Kuruk’z bloggie to read da winnerz…still no note-eficashunz here fer us. Mum keepz fergettin to go read bloggiez….now me more furrustrated!!! 😉
        Lub Nylablue

        Like

      2. Yow forrest me haz no idea if we can catch up on da bloggies….so many to read!!! Mum iz all over da place wifout da postz bein sent to our Email. So me iz gonna try to help her out when me can!!!
        We might read a few of yerz cause we iz here n we cuud get caught up!!!
        😉
        Lub Nylablue xo

        Like

      3. Pawesome Nylalblue we haz many episodes fur your viewing pleasurez..make sure to see the holidayz one wiff poor mumz flying the plane BOL BOL Doggie licks Forrest xxx

        Like

Leavez a comment an the mum will get back to you

