PICKLES AND THE AL-CAT-RAZ BREAKOUT..

MOL MOL HI EV-FURRY ONE IT’S ME PICKLES..

I IZ A INNOCENTZ TABBY CATZ ..REALLY I IZ
I IZ A INNOCENTZ TABBY CATZ ..REALLY I IZ

I THOUGHTZ TODAY I TEACH YOU COOL CATZ HOWZ TO ESCAPEZ FROM AL-CAT-RAZ…

FIRST OF ALL YOU NEEDZ TO BE AGILE..PRACTICE MAKEZ PURRFECTZ…

PRACTICE GOINGZ UP
PRACTICE GOINGZ UP
GOINGZ UP
GOINGZ UP

PRACTICE COMINGZ DOWN…

COMINGZ DOWN
COMINGZ DOWN

 

OOPZ
OOPZ

GET USED TO GREAT HEIGHTZ ..MAKEZ YOU CONFIDENTZ..

CONFIDENCE BUILDINGZ
CONFIDENCE BUILDINGZ

CHOOSEZ YOUR PARTNERZ CAREFULLYZ FUR THE BREAKOUTZ..GET THEM IN SHAPEZ TOO..

PARTNERZ NEEDZ PRACTICE TOO
PARTNERZ NEEDZ PRACTICE TOO

AVOID PARTNERZ WHAT ARE ON THE NIP..THEY UNRELIABLEZ AND TENDZ TO LAUGHZ TOO MUCH..

NIP ADDICTZ NOT GOOD FUR BREAK OUTZ PLANZ
NIP ADDICTZ NOT GOOD FUR BREAK OUTZ PLANZ

STAY FOCUSED…LEARNZ TO IGNOREZ TEMPTATIONZ…

LOOK AWAYZ..STAY FOCUSED
LOOK AWAYZ..STAY FOCUSED

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XGRT7yC0Iec&feature=player_detailpage

 

YOU READYZ NOW TO ESCAPEZ FROM AL-CAT-RAZ….GOOD LUCK FURRIENDZ THIZ IZ HOW ITZ DONE.

KITTY KISSES PICKLES..MOST INNOCENTZ TABBY CAT

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

26 thoughts on “PICKLES AND THE AL-CAT-RAZ BREAKOUT..

  1. You could write a book Pickles…..”100 Ways To Freedom”……purrrsonally I like it right where I am – I’d hate to have to find treats on my own…..it took me 13 years to get Mom trained!

    Kitty Hugs, Sammy

    Like

    1. I Agree Sammy..if only I could cur-tailz my nightly nawtyz then I wouldn’t need to go to Al-cat-raz…why do humanz needz this sleepz at night!! it’z the bestest timez to rock and rollz MOL MOL ..
      Kitty hugs Pickles

      Like

      1. Yes …like a crime scene the wee is to be spotted everywhere if they have gone on a pee rampage!
        I needed one when I had fosters..sometimes the wee slipped through to the keeper and I was unaware until high summer! peeee yewww 🙂

        Like

  2. pickles…if we wuz ta bust outta jailz… N we walked out side for de furst time in 309 bazillion yeerz….. N de furst thing we seed wuz burds…. we wood go rite bak inn side !!! 🙂 haza marvelous mackerull monday !!~~~

    Like

    1. Thankz da tabbiez.. I bustz out and thatz it..run roundz house like a nutz all nightz..mol …we iz only in Al-cat -raz whenz mum goes to sleepz coz she doesn’t likez our beingz loco all nightz…itz handyz in mumz barfroomz coz I use the handbasinz to leapz from ..then run loose all nightz wiff the other girlz and wake the doggiez mol ..You haz a great day too guys 🙂

      Like

Leavez a comment an the mum will get back to you

