GRANNIEZ DRY DAY

HOWDY EV-FURRY ONE
HOWDY EV-FURRY ONE

OMD..YESTERDAYZ WAZ A REAL PAINZ FUR GRANNIE..

YOU SEE THEY DOINGZ BRIDGE WERKS DOWN THE ROADZ…AND THERE WAZ A KERFUFFLEZ..

YOU MIGHT REMEMBERZ GRANNIEZ  PICSHURES OF RANDALL..THE RAVEN LUNATICZ..

RANDALLZ THE LUNATIC
RANDALLZ THE LUNATIC

WELL GRANNIE FINKZ PURHAPS THAT HE SAB-O-TARGERED THE MACHINEZ SO BADZ WIFF HIMZ PECKIN THAT THE DRIVER COULDN’T SEE WAHTZ HE WAZ DOING..

ACCIDENTALYZ HE HITZ A WATERZ MAIN…

GRANNIE WAZ HAVINGZ CLEANINGZ THE LITTERZ TRAYZ WHEN SHE WAS LEFT HIGHS AND DRIEZ..

NO WATERZ..

GRANNIE RANGZ THE WATERZ PEOPLE WHO SAID THEY WOULD FINDZ OUT THE STORY AZ SOON AZ POSSIBLE IN THEIR OWN SWEET TIMEZ  

THIS GRANNIEZ HAPPY FACEZ .

GRANNIEZ HAPPY FACEZ..SCARY HUH!
GRANNIEZ HAPPY FACEZ..SCARY HUH!

SO GRANNIE WAZ WAITINGZ..AND WAITINGZ..THIZ WAZ AT 9.30 IN THE MORNINGZ…

ANYWHO..I SUGGESTEDZ TO GRANNIE  SHE HAZ A SHOWERZ IN OUR SUMMER POOLZ…

LIKE THIZ..THEN SHAKEZ GRANNIE!

SHAKEZ GOOD AFTER
SHAKEZ GOOD AFTER

GRANNIE HAD TO GO OUTZ AND THEN SHE HADZ TO GO ALL THE WAY AROUNDZ CAUZE THE STOOPIDZ HARD WORKINGZ MENZ HAD BLOCKED THE ROADZ..

MUM GOTZ HOME..NO WATERZ..SHE RINGS THE WATER PEOPLEZ WHAT COULDN’T GIVE A TOSS

WHO SHARED HER CONCERNZ AND THEY SAID SOON..SOON…

AT SIX OCLOCKS GRANDADZ RANG THE WATER PEOPLEZ AND TA DAS..WE GOTZ WATER…

SO ALL WAZ WELL AND GRANNE COULD ENJOY CLEANINGZ THE LITTER TRAYZ AND HAVINGZ A WASH..

SHE DIDN’T USE MY SUMMERZ POOL..

GRANNIEZ IDEAZ OF SWIMMIMGZ IZ MORE LIKE THIZ..

SHE WAZ BERY EXCITED TO TAKE THE PHOTOZ OF THE MAORI WRASSE “WALLY” AND EVEN  EXCITED BOUT THE DIVER DUDEZ CAMERA!

GRANNIEZ WAZ BEING A DEEP SEAZ DIVER AT THE GREAT BARRIERZ REEF WHERE THE WATERZ NOT RUNNED OUT!

GRANNIEZ FAVOURITE WATER TIME
GRANNIEZ FAVOURITE WATER TIME

HAPPY FRIDAYZ EV-FURRYONE

HIGH PAWS DOC

16 thoughts on “GRANNIEZ DRY DAY

  1. To my boootifuwl Dinnermintz, I hopes yooo did not go tirsteee wifout any watah furr a hole day! How tewwibol! How aw yooo my most pweshus Dinnermintz? I have been dweeming da most magnificent dweems of us watching birdies and basking in da sun wile wee snack on fresh fish I cot furr yooo! xoxoxoxooxoxoxx, Apowwo

    Like

    1. Oh Apollo..i weft a poemz fur you and I hopez you got it…I waz not tirstee as mum haz waterz fur us all..and lucky I am bery clean and can washes myself..(see I don’t have a cooties my wuv)
      I am warm today my pwecious Apollo I am lyingz by the fire and basking in the warmpth of you heartz…I dweamz too of same fingz ..my whiskers twitches when is asweepz and look even more magnificenz…I wuv fishes and awaitz our feastz ..I must away my wuv as mum is turningz the puterz off to go outz..until next time my sweet Apollo..with enduring wuv Dinnermintz xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

      Like

    1. Thanks Little Binky…we gotz it back phewww ..grannie waz flippin out..shez a cleanz freak and not bein able to clean the girls trayz BOL BOL
      Thanks fur the watery Pawkisses…iz much appreciated
      Dogie hugs Doc xx

      Like

  2. Yikes! No water? Well, good thing you had that emergency pool if you needed it…..and before I forget to tell you Doc, you look very handsome with that tie! I’m glad you have your water back – it’s pretty important wet stuff for sure…….. 😀

    Kitty Hugs, Sammy

    Like

    1. Thanks Sammy! granniez boy (my dad) said I looked like Liberace…grannie said well he lives with me and so he can wearz a bowtie 🙂 our summer poolz would be handy for grannie but it’s empty now oz of the cold..but she could have used the dam BOL BOL …hugs Doc xx

      Like

  3. doc….see….now even ewe dawgs noe what uz kitehz haz been sayin all a long…de ROOD burd cauzed de hole a fairz……stooooooooooooopid rood caca droppin…burd

    hay, haza grate week oh end everee bodee !! 🙂

    Like

Leavez a comment an the mum will get back to you

