WHAT HAPENZ AT FORRESTS PAWTY ..STAYZ AT FORRESTZ PAWTY

OMD..I DON’T KNOW WHAT HAPPENED AT FORRESTZ PAWTY  I FEEL MIGHTY SICK NOW… HAD A GREAT TIMEZ!! ..BOL BOL

HERE’Z SOME PAWTY PICZ WHAT GOT TAKEN BY GRANNIE..SHE IZ WELL DISGUSTED 

HAPPY THAT IT TURNED OUT SO WELLZ..

WE STARTED BY THE DAM
WE STARTED BY THE DAM

MISAKI AND APOLLO WAZ THE FIRST TO ARRIVEZ BY THIS TIMEZ I WAZ WELL DRUNK ENJOYINGZ THE EVENINGZ

MR ROO CAMEZ WIFF PRESSIE FOR FORREST,APOLLO AND DINNERMINTZ WAZ CANOODLINGZ AND ENJOYINGZ SUM SHAMP-PAINZ…

FELIX JOCK AND OSCARZ WAZ VERY FUNNY THEY TURNED UP WIFF ICE-CREAMZ ON THEIR HEADZ BOL BOL..I FINK THEY FOUND GRANDADS STASH OF ‘MAKERS BARK’….

MISAKI BOUGHTZ A GUITAR!.SHE DIDN’T HAVEZ TO COZ GRANDADZ GOT HEAPZ..ANYWHO SHE WAZ PLAYINGZ SOME ‘THIN LIZZY’ MUZAC..WAZ COOLZ…

SAMMY AND DINNERMINTZ HAD A LITTLE DANCE TOGETHER AND TALKED ABOUT RELASUN-SHIPS..

PartySam 105037dd86ea19122

 

THEN WE WENT LOOKINGZ FOR A GOOD SPOTZ TO CAMP….

NYLABLUE AND MARBLES WERE IMPREST BY FORRESTZ RIDING AND MY DANCINGZ
NYLABLUE AND MARBLES WERE IMPREST BY FORRESTZ RIDING AND MY DANCINGZ

CLEO WENT OFF TO LOOK FOR EASY…

EASY WAS READYZ FOR ACSHUN!
EASY WAS READYZ FOR ACSHUN!

CLEO GO SIDE TRACKED AND EASY HAD TO RIDE HIS MIDGET IMPRESSIVE STALLION TO RESUCE HER FROM MR BROWN THE SNAKES!! MR ROO WAZ STILL WAITINGZ FOR SOME ONE TO TAKE HIS PRESSIE…LOOK OUT EDDY ECHIDNA..EASY MIGHT STAMPEDEZ YOU WIFF HIS STALLIONZ…

AFTERWARDS IZ PRETTY MUCH A BLURS TO ME..I FINK I GOT INTO SUM TROUBLEZ COZ I DIDN’T FEELZ  TO GOOD LATER ONZ…

I FEELZ VERYY QUEE-ZEE DINNERMINTZ...

I FINK SOMEONE GAVED ME A TATTOO…OH NO GRANNE IZ GOING TO BE VERY VERY CROSS WIFF ME….

I HOPE YOU ALL HAD SOME FUNZ..PLEASE LET ME KNOWZ IF I DID..AND IF SOMEONE KNOWZ WHO GOTZ ME THE TATTOO..CAN YOU TELLZ ME..

ANYWHO..I’M GOINGZ TO BED NOW..I NEEDZ TO GET RID OF MY HEADY ACHEZ..

HAVE A GREAT NIGHTZ AND I FINK THERE IZ STILL PAWTY ACSHUNZ HAPPENIN UP ON PICNINC HILLZZ SO HEAD OVER EV-FURRY ONE..ME ..I’M OUTTA HERE AND HIDNGZ BEFORE GRANNIE FINDS ME BOL BOL

NO MORE 'MAKERS BARK ' FOR ME...EWWW...AARRGGG
NO MORE ‘MAKERS BARK ‘ FOR ME…EWWW…AARRGGG
27 thoughts on “WHAT HAPENZ AT FORRESTS PAWTY ..STAYZ AT FORRESTZ PAWTY

    1. Thanks guys.yep Aussies and grog…..me headz sore though..think grannies going to be very cross about me tattoo..i filled grandads bottle back up wiff some dry ginger ale..he’ll never know..we have our human pawty tonight..boy..more excitement..*crawls back under blankie…:)

      Like

  1. Happy Birthday Forrest! What a pawty! I’m glad Doc has his own star now – even on the backside. The dancers are great! Sammy Catvolta and Dinnermintz Meowton Bones! I hope the snake takeawayerer is coming soon :o)

    Like

  2. WOW…..what a pawty! It was SUPER fun and the snacks (I said SNACKS not SNAKES!) were delish……I think I threw my old back out boogying with Dinnermintz under the shiny ball thing – and I don’t remember hopping on my private jet to get back home either! I do think Forrest had fun – since he was the birthday boy I sure hope so!!!!

    Kitty Hugs, Sammy

    Like

    1. He sure did Sammy..Dinnermintz waz glad for some relashunshipz advice 😉 Forrest had a great time hooning aroundz on grannies quad bike..but I over did it I think BOL BOL
      Doggie Licks Doc xx

      Like

  3. Yow we shure did have sum fun!!! Dat shamp-pain waz powerfull guud…me finkz ya were rolling in sheep poo Doc!!! butt me not shure of much either…..Musta bin a grrreat pawty!!!
    Lub Nylablue xo

    Like

      1. MOL ya smelled purrty funkie after ya rolled in da sheep poo…even da Roo’z hopped away frum ya to get ‘upwind’…all in all a guud time waz had by all 😉
        Nylablue (burp, toot….)
        *sowwy*

        Like

      2. BOL nylablue..me tootin and burpin an spewin after BOL BOL ..da poor roo waz still waitin wiff prezzie this morning!!
        we had a great timez and waz a good pawty..thanks fer the treats too!!
        Doc (burrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrp) oh dearz mez..sorry Nylablue…BOL Doc xx

        Like

      3. Poor Roo waitin fer ya!!! We shure overdid fingz….but den we only iivez nine timez!!! MOL!!!
        Mum sayz me iz a one kitteh band wif da burpin n tootin…. 😉
        Lub ya, Nylablue
        (burp)

        Like

    1. Dakota iz still rockin in them thar hills my friend..help yourself to treats ..there is no..ahem..’Makers bark” left coz it gotz confiscatered BOL BOL ..Thanks Dakota big licks and woofs to you heheeh Forrest xx

      Like

Leavez a comment an the mum will get back to you

