FRIDAYZ HERE ..AN WE LOVE IT

HI EV-FURRYONE..IT’Z ME DINNERMINTZ

GORGEOUS AREN'T I  MOL MOL
GORGEOUS AREN’T I MOL MOL

WELL GUESS WHAT..AFTER A BERY SHORTS TIME ON THE INTERPUTERWEBBERNETS..I FOUNDZ A DATINGZ SITE WHATZ GOT ME HOOKED UP WIFF MY FIRST EVER BOY-FURRIENDZ..

APAWS APAWS…AND TA DA’S..

MY NEW BOY-FURRIENDZ NAME IS APOLLO..WANT TO MEETZ HIM..OKAY..HERE GOEZ HANDZ OFF LADIEZ HE’Z MINE

APOLLO XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
APOLLO
XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX

ISN’T HE A HANDSOMEZ BOY!! HE IS A BROFUR TO KU THE HANDSOME DOGGIEZ AT http://haikubyku.wordpress.com

KU AND HIZ MUM SEEN MY PLIGHT/DESPERADOZ LOOKINGZ FUR A BOY-FURRIEND AND GOT UZ TOGETHERZ

HE IS PART NORWEGIAN FOREST CAT WHICH IZ REALLY SPECIALZ COZ WE KIND OF LIVE IN A FORESTZ..

AND I HAVE A DOGGIE BROFUR CALLED FORREST..SO I FINK THIZ IZ GOOD SIGN..

HE LOVEZ SUNBATHINGZ LIKE ME AND THE GARDENZ..WE HAVE LONG DISTANCE RELAY-SHUN SHIPZ BUT WE BOTH HAPPY WITH THATZ..SO PURRLEASE GO VIZIT HIM AND HIZ FAMILY AND PURRHAPS WE ALL CATCHEZ UP AT FORRESTS BIG BIRTHDAY BASH ON THE 6TH OF AUGUST..

HAVE A SUPER FRIDAYZ AND WEEKENDZ..I GOTZ TO GO GLAMOURZ UP FUR ME BOY-FURREIND APOLLO..

KITTY HGS DINNERMINTZ

40 thoughts on “FRIDAYZ HERE ..AN WE LOVE IT

  1. I’m so happy you and Apollo found each other Dinnermintz…..really I am…..and I wouldn’t normally say this since I too am a guy but he is quite beautiful with those mesmerizing eyes of his! I’m glad you have found true love – we gingers are very lovable and deserving of a partner even if it’s a long distance affair!

    Kitty Hugs, Sammy

    Like

    1. Oh thankyou Sammy..it’s purrfectly fine to admirez me boy-friend Apollo..he iz bery handsome..you will always be my gingerbread man though MOL MOL …we are very loveable..and deserves love back ๐Ÿ™‚
      Kitty hugs Dinnermintz xx

      Like

    1. Oh Pix..iz he not jusz bery attractivez!! he choosed me too so I fink we shall havez bery nice timez…I am gongz to bringz him to Forrestz pawty next weekz and intero-ducez him to ev-furryone..the girlz they going to be jelly-mouse of me ๐Ÿ˜‰ MOL MOL ..you come to the pawty too and I sneakz you a pair o mumz bootz ๐Ÿ˜‰
      Kitty hugs Dinnermintz xx

      Like

    1. Oh thankyou Cody…and me finkz you are bery handsome too…me not beingz unloyalz to Apollo..juzt tellin like it iz …Mol Mol kitty hugs to you Cody from Dinnermintz xx

      Like

  2. dinnermints & apollo…all de best two ewe in yur marriage ๐Ÿ™‚ heerez ta a bazillion yeerz oh happee nezz N hay, hope everee one haza awesum week oh end, eat plentee oh ham samiches !!!

    Like

    1. Thanks da tabbies..we keepz our real-aysh-unshipz relaxed..no marriagez we too far awayz…..;) you have a great weekndz and we send sum salmonz what mum haz in the fridge to you!!!

      Like

  3. Meow, meow my boootifuwl and wuvweeee Dinnerminz! I wood wuv to come to Fowwest’s bifday party! Oh my Dinnerminz, I miss yooo so faw away. I will dweem of yooo an me sunbading in da garden. Did I tewl yooo dat der iz an aviary in da garden and lots of birdie feeders? Endless birdie watching furr us! Wuv and kisssies to yooo my sweet Dinnerminz! xxxxx, Apowwo
    p.s. yoo hav such a wuvwee accent too! Meow, meow

    Like

    1. Oh my mysteries man Apollow..I miss you too..we livez so farz apart…but wov will find a way…..I dreamz of you too an it makes my pink tootsies twitches in my sleepz…an aviaryz for dining/watching and admirinz sounds loverly….we have many birdiez here but they are free/unavailablez for dining..so many Apollo..mum haz count 39 speciez..I gotz to watch a eaglez though coz I am so pluxururious they might want me for dinnerz…I lovez your accentz too and can’t waitz to show you off at Forrest birthday..the girlz will be jell-mouse of uz MOL MOL ….see you soon sweet handsomez boy Apollo your Dinnermintz xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

      Like

    1. Hi Trevs mum and Trev!!. Mumz shown us your beautiful picshures and we see you are most handsome and very cute ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚ loverly to see you and have a great day ๐Ÿ™‚ Kitty huigh paws Dinnermintz xx

      Like

  4. Oh Dinnerminz so many birdies yooo have! In da aviareee aw canawees, finchies, dovies, an budgeees. Da Grand Paw wood be vewy upset if wee broke in an ate dem, but der ar wats of outside birdies too: dovies, chickadees, hummingbirdies (but dey vewy fast!), bushtits, and wild finchies. Cwows and wavens too but I not boder dem cuz dey mite get gwumpy!
    Do yoo wikes mousies? sometimes da mousies come into da garden becuz dey want too get da birdie seed. I cot one for Mama recently, but she was not too happy dat I bwat it to her bedwoom at four in da morning. I am goood hunter my Dinnerminz. I can pwovide for you and give yooo whatever yooo need to stay pluxurious!
    Until next time my wuvy! xoxoxoxo, Apowwo

    Like

    1. Oh Apollo..what loverly birdies you haz..the peoplez that owned our house before mum and da bought it hadz a aviary on da porchez..all the seedz attracted the mousies..what I love ! but the mousies then made the snakes come!! Oh Apollo the snakes tooked over the place coz then it waz empty before mum and da bought it..we had so many snakeys!!! we have wedge tailed eagle family of four and they soarz very low!! they are beautifulz but would eatz me!! coz I am pluxurious MOL .my mum doesn’t like my gifts either..i usually getz lizardz…I never gotz a birdie!..i am so purrleased you can purrvides me wiff all my needz and I promisez I will lovez you more for itz….we speakz again soon my sweet Apollo..i gotz to clean myself up after breakfast…loves and head butterz..Dinnermintz xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

      Like

      1. Yow Dinnermintz he iz pawssiblee da hansumest Kitteh we seen (cept fer Hitch n Sir Thomas n Bailey). MOL…ya deserve a handum boyfurend cuase ya are da sweetest gurl!!!
        Lub Nylablue xo

        Like

      2. Pluxurious Dinnermintz me n Mum finkz ya deserve to bee happy n have a boyfurend. Me haz HITCH n maybee Sir Thomas…..me is werkin on him ๐Ÿ™‚ MOL
        Nylablue xo

        Like

      3. Nylablue you gotz two timez a boy-furreind….mumz singingz now…’Once twice three times a nylablueeeeeee’
        Good briefs…MOL MOL
        Lubs Dinnermintz xxxx

        Like

      4. Guud breefz iz right!!! yer Mum iz bery bery funny!!!
        Me only can handle 2 mankatz at diz point….Gotta leave sum mankatz fer da other gurl katz right? ๐Ÿ˜‰

        Like

  5. No snakies here my Dinnerminz, but I wood pwotect yooo if der were! No wizards eider, but dey sound wikes wots of fun! MOL! Ok it’s owmost time furr bed here my boootifowl. Mama sez yooo wiv haf-way awound da wowld and down unda. Dat is vewy vewy faw! But we connect twwo da internetz and dat brings us vewy cwose. xxx
    I twy to convince sistah Zoweee to wet me wite on her bwog (www.swamizoe.blogspot.com) so I can tell da hole wowld about my gorgeus Dinnerminz. She got her own bwog a few weeks ago furr her birfday, but Mama sez she has too many bwogs to manage so I have to share wif my sibwings.
    Ok, I tell Mama it is bedtime cuddow time. I will wite to yooo agen soon my darwing Dinnerminz! Good nite my wuv! I dween sweet dweems of yooooo. xoxoxox, Apowwo

    Like

    1. Oh Apollo..you are sweet muzacs to my wittle ears…yes we down underz I hope we don’t sink…I am glad you don’t have snakes ours is deadliest in the worldz..mum keepz us safez from the snakez she makez deal wiff them they haz 11 acrez but purrlease not to come in our house yardz…I feelz saferz already wiff you there in spiwitz…your sistas got a bloggie fur her birthdayz that’s luckyz..your mum muz be very buzy wiff secretaries work!!! you have a sweet dreamz my mysteries man and I will fink of you when I sleepin by the firesplace..I fink my feetz will twitch an my whiskers…good night sweet womeo…Apollo and we shall purrs together later xxxxxxxxxxxxxx your sweetie piez Dinnermintz xxx

      Like

  6. Hello Miss Dinnermintz.It is nice to meet you. We heard about you from the handsome Apollo and we agree toy two are made for each other!
    Have a fun romance ๐Ÿ™‚
    Purrs Tillie and Georgia,
    Treasure,Tiger,JJ and Julie

    Like

    1. Hello Tillie and Georgie Treasure Tiger JJ and Julie ๐Ÿ™‚ thank you for wishing me and my boy -furriend Apollo (what is handsome as can beez ) all the best:)
      I think we will haz a loverly romancez MOL ๐Ÿ™‚
      Kitty head butterz Dinnermintz xx

      Like

Leavez a comment an the mum will get back to you

